AthleticsHome

2002 Women's Volleyball Schedule and Score

Conference 4 -13 Home 2 - 6 Away 2 - 7
Overall 7 -20 Home 3 - 7 Away 4 - 13
Day Date Opponent Place Time /Score
Fri Aug 30 Hawaiian Style Classic U of Hawaii (Hilo) U of Hawaii (Hilo), HI L 0 - 3 (30-32, 20-30, 26-30)
Fri Aug 30 Hawaiian Style Classi Wayne State U of Hawaii (Hilo), HI L 0 - 3 (18-30, 23-30, 19-30)
Sat Aug 31 Hawaiian Style Classi North Dakota U of Hawaii (Hilo), HI L 0 - 3 (18-30, 20-30, 7-30)
Sat Aug 31 Hawaiian Style Classi Northwood U of Hawaii (Hilo), HI L 0 - 3 (18-30, 14-30, 15-30)
Sun Sep 1 Hawaiian Style Classi Wayne State U of Hawaii (Hilo), HI L 0 - 3 (31-29, 21-31, 16-30)
Sun Sep 1 Hawaiian Style Classi East Texas Baptist U of Hawaii (Hilo), HI W 3 - 1 (25-30, 30-28, 30-20, 30-23)
Sat Sep 7 Concordia University** Olympia, WA L 1 - 3 (18-30, 30-27, 17-30, 13-30)
Tue Sep 10 Northwest College** Olympia, WA L 0 - 3 (20-30, 24-30, 24-30)
Wed Sep 11 Pacific Lutheran U. Tacoma, WA L 1 - 3 (20-30, 17-30, 30-28, 20-30)
Sat Sep 14 Western Baptist College ** Olympia, WA L 0 - 3 (18-30, 23-30, 24-30)
Fri Sep 20 Warner Pacfic College** Portland, OR L 1 - 3 (20-30, 24-30, 30-19, 23-30)
Sat Sep 21 Cascade College** Portland, OR W 3 - 0 (30-21, 30-19, 30-16)
Thu Sep 26 Walla Walla College Olympia, WA W 3 - 0 (30-12, 30-13, 30-14)
Fri Sep 27 Eastern Oregon University** Olympia, WA L 1 - 3 (26-30, 22-30, 30-27, 28-28)
Sat Sep 28 Albertson College of Idaho** Olympia, WA W 3 - 2 (30-18, 26-30, 16-30, 30-19, 15-11)
Fri Oct 4 Southern Oregon University** Ashland, OR L 0 - 3 (13-30, 24-30, 25-30)
Sat Oct 5 Oregon Institute of Technology** Klamath Falls, OR L 1 - 3 (22-30, 24-30, 30-19, 22-30)
Tue Oct 8 Pacific Lutheran U. Olympia, WA L 1 - 3 (17-30, 30-24, 30-24, 30-28)
Fri Oct 11 Concordia University** Portland, OR L 0 - 3 (17-30, 9-30, 18-30)
Sat Oct 12 Western Baptist College** Salem, OR. L 0 - 3 (18-30, 24-30, 29-31)
Fri Oct 18 Northwest College** Kirkland, WA L 0 - 3 (15-30, 11-30, 28-30)
Fri Oct 25 Warner Pacific College** Olympia, WA L 2 - 3 (30-28, 32-30, 21-30, 18-30, 9-15)
Sat Oct 26 Cascade College** Olympia, WA W 3 - 0 (30-20, 30-26, 30-23)
Thu Oct 31 Walla Walla College Walla Walla, WA W 3 - 1 (30-15, 30-20, 27-30, 30-19)
Fri Nov 1 Eastern Oregon University** La Grande, OR W 3 - 0 (32-30, 30-26, 30-22)
Sat Nov 2 Albertson College of Idaho** Caldwell, ID L 1 - 3 (16-30, 22-30, 30-27, 23-30)
Fri Nov 8 Oregon Institute of Technology** Olympia, WA L 1 - 3 (18-30, 36-34, 25-30, 25-30)
Sat Nov 9 Southern Oregon University** Olympia, WA L 1 - 3 (27-30, 31-29, 27-30, 17-30)

** Cascade Conference game

Other Schedules