AthleticsHome

2003 Women's Volleyball Schedule and Score

Conference 0 - 1 Home 0 - 0 Away 0 - 1
Overall 0 - 1 Home 0 - 0 Away 0 - 1
Day Date Opponent Place Time / Score
Tue Sep 2 Concordia* Portland, OR L 0 - 3 (23-30, 23-30, 23-30)
Fri Sep 5 Willamette Tourn Eastern Oregon Salem, OR 12:00 p.m.
Fri Sep 5 Willamette Tourn Linfield Salem, OR 7:30 p.m.
Sat Sep 6 Willamette Tourn Western Baptist Salem, OR 12:00 p.m.
Sat Sep 6 Willamette Tourn Willamette Salem, OR 7:30 p.m.
Tue Sep 9 Western Baptist* Salem, OR 7:00 pm
Fri Sep 12 Northwest * Kirkland, WA 7:00 pm
Sat Sep 13 College of the Ozarks Kirkland, WA 7:00 pm
Fri Sep 19 Cascade* Olympia, WA 7:00 pm
Sat Sep 20 Warner Pacific* Olympia, WA 7:00 pm
Fri Sep 26 Albertson* Caldwell, ID 7:00 pm
Sat Sep 27 Eastern Oregon* LaGrand, OR 7:00 pm
Mon Sep 29 Walla Walla College Walla Walla, WA 6:00 pm
Fri Oct 3 Oregon Tech* Olympia, WA 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 4 Southern Oregon* Olympia, WA 7:00 pm
Fri Oct 10 Western Baptist* Olympia, WA 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 11 Concordia* Olympia, WA 7:00 pm
Fri Oct 17 Northwest* Olympia, WA 7:00 pm
Fri Oct 24 Warner Pacific* Portland, OR 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 25 Cascade* Portland, OR 7:00 pm
Sun Oct 26 Walla Walla College Olympia, WA 2:00 pm
Fri Oct 31 Eastern Oregon* Olympia, WA 7:00 pm
Sat Nov 1 Albertson* Olympia, WA 7:00 pm
Fri Nov 7 Southern Oregon* Ashland, OR 7:00 pm
Sat Nov 8 Oregon Tech* Klamath Falls, OR 7:00 pm
Fri Sat Nov 14-15 Cascade Conference Tournament TBA TBA
Fri Sat Nov 21-22 Pacific Northwest Regional Championship TBA TBA

* - Cascade Conference game

Other Schedules