AthleticsHome

2004 Women's Volleyball Schedule and Score

Conference 0-0 Home 0-0 Away 0-0
Overall 1-3 Home 1-3 Away 0-0
Day Date Opponent (Press Release) Place Time / Score
Fri. Sept. 3 Albertson * Olympia, WA 0-3
Sat. Sept. 4 Eastern Oregon * Olympia, WA 0-3
Wed. Sept. 8 Northwest College* Olympia, WA 0-3
Fri. Sept. 10 Tournament- vs. Montana-Western Dillion, MT 1-3
Sat. Sept. 11 Tournament- vs TBA Dillion, MT 2-3
Tue. Sept. 14 Walla Walla College Olympia, WA 3-0
Sun. Sept. 19 Concordia * Olympia, WA 2-3
Mon. Sept. 21 Western Baptist * Olympia, WA 1-3
Fri. Sept. 24 Cascade College* Portland, OR 2-3
Sat. Sept. 25 Warner Pacific* Portland, OR 0-3
Fri. Oct. 1 Oregon Tech* Klamath Falls, OR 0-3
Sat. Oct. 2 Southern Oregon* Ashland, OR 0-3
Wed. Oct. 6 Northwest College* Kirkland, WA 0-3
Fri.-Sun. October 8-10 Tournament at Walla Walla College Walla Walla, WA See Below
Fri.-Sun. October 8-10 Multinomah Bible College Walla Walla, WA 2-0
Fri.-Sun. October 8-10 Union College Walla Walla, WA 2-0
Fri.-Sun. October 8-10 Multinomah Bible College (Semi-Final game) Walla Walla, WA 3-0
Fri.-Sun. October 8-10 Walla Walla College (Final Game) Walla Walla, WA 3-0
Fri. Oct. 15 Eastern Oregon * LaGrande, OR 1-3
Sat. Oct. 16 Albertson * Caldwell, ID 0-3
Fri. Oct. 22 Southern Oregon* Olympia, WA 0-3
Sat. Oct. 23 Oregon Tech * Olympia, WA 1-3
Fri. Oct. 29 Cascade * Olympia, WA 3-2
Sat. Oct. 30 Warner Pacific * Olympia, WA 1-3
Fri. Nov. 5 Western Baptist* Salem, OR 0-3
Sat. Nov. 6 Concordia * Portland, OR 0-3
Nov. Cascade Conference Tournament
TBA
Nov. Pacific Northwest Regional Championship TBA

*- Cascade Conference game

TBA - To be announced

Other Schedules