AthleticsHome

Women's Soccer 2007 Schedule and Results

Day Date Opponent Place  Time / Box Score
Fri Aug 24 University of British Columbia Vancouver, BC L 1-3
Sat Aug 25 Simon Fraser University Burnaby, BC L 0-2
Sat Sept 1 Thompson Rivers University Olympia, WA L 1-2
Sun Sept 2 Pacific Lutheran University Olympia, WA W 3-1
Fri Sept 14 * Eastern Oregon University La Grande, OR W 3-1
Sat Sept 15 * Albertson College Caldwell, ID Draw 1-1 2OT
Fri Sept 21 * Concordia University Olympia, WA L 0-3
Sat Sept 22 * Cascade College Olympia, WA L 0-1
Fri Sept 28 * Southern Oregon University Olympia, WA W 2-0
Sat Sept 29 * Oregon Institute of Technology Olympia, WA W 1-0
Thur Oct 4 * Corban College Salem, OR L 0-2
Sat Oct 6 * Warner Pacific College Portland, OR L 0-1
Mon Oct 15 * Northwest Christian College Eugene, OR W 2-0
Wed Oct 17 * Northwest University Olympia, WA L 1-2

% Scrimmage
* Cascade Conference Game
# Tournament
Bold indicates home games

Current Season Statistics

CASCADE CONFERENCE

NAIA - DAKSTATS

Other Schedules