Monday Night Tutoring with QuaSR

Repeats every week every Monday 10 times except Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, January 29, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Evans Library 2147

Come to the TQC on Monday nights and let tutors from the QuaSR share their math skills with you!

Sponsored By: Trans & Queer Center and First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services

Calendar Categories

Science & Technology Academics