Entrepreneurship at Evergreen Co-working Space

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 21 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Seminar 2 A 2105

Solve Problems - Make Change - Create your own Job

Bring your idea, and learn the skills you need to turn it into a viable enterprise.

Bring your skills, join a team, and help others develop their ideas.

Bring your enterprise or business and utilize our co-working space.

Calendar Categories

Academics