Writing Tutoring

Repeats every week every Monday 10 times.
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, April 16, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, April 30, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, May 21, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, May 28, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Evans Library Trans and Queer Center

In collaboration with the Trans and Queer Center and Student Academic Support Services

Every Monday night, tutors from the QuaSR and the Writing Center tutor in the TQC. The Writing Center tutor is available for short conversations as well as the same 25- and 50-minute, one-on-one sessions we offer in the Writing Center.

 

Calendar Categories

Academics