Entrepreneurship at Evergreen Club Room

Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times except Tue May 08 2018.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Seminar 2 E 3105

Entrepreneurs are creative makers, innovative problem solvers, and change makers with the determination and knowledge necessary to make their ideas pay off.

Develop your ideas, connect with advisors and resources.

Learn how you could turn your ideas into a reality.

 

Calendar Categories

Academics