Q&A with VPSA+

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Jun 08 2018.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

College Activities Building The MarketPlace

The Vice President for Student Affairs and one or more members of the Student Affairs Senior Team will be available to answer questions about just about anything and meet & greet. Light refreshments provided.

Image icon Q&A with VPSA.jpg

Calendar Categories

College Business & Governance