Upcoming Holidays | The Evergreen State College
News and Events

Upcoming Holidays

2017
Holiday Event Date
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veterans' Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017
2018
Holiday Event Date
New Year’s Day (Campus Closed) Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Native American Heritage Day Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2018