Committees & DTFs

CLUC Members



Jeanne Rynne Co-chair, Director of Facilities Services
David McAvity Co-chair, Academic Budget Dean
John Hurley Vice President for Finance & Administration
Bob Leverich Faculty
Heather Heying Faculty
Andrew Beattie Staff
Mark Kormondy Grounds and Motor Pool Manager
Richard Davis College Engineer
Matt Lebens Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
Alexander Shields Geoduck Student Union
Geoduck Student Union
Mark Lacina  Assistant Director of Residential Facilities

Staff Support

Bianca Janssen-Timmen Assistant to the Director of Facilities Services

For contact information, see the Campus Directories.

Members Only Page