Committees & DTFs


College Communications Committee

Jim Beaver- co-chair, Director of College Relations

Edie Harding - co-chair, Director of Governmental Relations

John Carmichael - Administrative Assistant to the President

Wyatt Cates - Acting Media Services Manager

Lee Hoemann - Acting Director of Human Resource Services

Steve Huntsberry - Chief of Police Services

Rita Pougiales - Dean of Hiring

Marla Skelley - Director of Financial Aid

Rick Smith - Facilities

Mary Ann Steele - Events Manager

Kate Lykins-Brown - Public Information Officer

Susan Bustetter - Campus Web Manager