Committees & DTFs

2015-16 Committee Members

  • Three (3) students to be appointed by Geoduck Student Union
  • Two (2) faculty to be appointed by the Agenda Committee
  • Three (3) staff members, including a staff member from Finance and Administration (Nigel Jett), a staff member from Student Affairs (Kelly Brown), and a staff member from College Advancement (Meryl Lipman)
  • Ex-Officio: Wendy Endress, Vice President for Student Affairs and Ed Sorger, Director, Police Services