Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Ba, Amadou
Research Associate
baa@evergreen.edu Lib 3809 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6670

Fax: (360) 867-6745
Bacho, Peter
Faculty
bachop@evergreen.edu Tacoma 132 Tacoma (253) 680-3028

Backen, Carl
Program Coordinator
backenc@evergreen.edu Lib 2002 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6810

Bacteriophage T4 Research Lab Lab I 2050 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6523

Bahl, Valerie
Accounting Manager
bahlv@evergreen.edu Lib 1113 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6432

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Bailey, Marianne
Faculty
baileym@evergreen.edu Lab II 2262 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6438

Bailey, Scott
Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer
baileys@evergreen.edu Lib 1409 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5386

Baldridge, John
Faculty
baldridj@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2102 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6759

Baldwin, Marc
Faculty
baldwinm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

Balske, Christopher
Sports Medicine
balskec@evergreen.edu CRC 122 CRC 210 (360) 867-6587

Bania, Neil
Senior Research Associate
neil.bania@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 586-2792

Barch, Madeline
Sr Research Associate
madeline.barch@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9070

Barker, Correan
Mgr of Special Events
barkerc@evergreen.edu Lib 3705B LIB 3900 (360) 867-6106
Alt.: (360) 867-6300
Barlow, Clyde
Faculty
barlowc@evergreen.edu Lab II 0217 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6053

Barnes, Patricia
Mgr Supp Srvcs Facilities
barnesp@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254B LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6125

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Barnes, Bethanne
Director
bethanne.barnes@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9805

Bartlett, Michelle
Fiscal Spec 1
bartletm@evergreen.edu Lab I 057 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6484

Barton, Robert (Rob)
Custodian 1
bartonr@evergreen.edu Lib Lib 0613 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Bateman, Patricia (Tricia)
Program Coordinator, EWS
batemanp@evergreen.edu Lib 2001 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6864

Bauer, John
Senior Research Associate
john.bauer@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9071

Baumunk, Jon
Faculty
baumunkj@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6150

Beattie, Andrew
Director of Recreation and Athletics
beattiea@evergreen.edu CRC 200 CRC 210 (360) 867-6531

Fax: (360) 867-6178
Beaulieu, Angela
Credentials Evaluator 2
beauliea@evergreen.edu Lib 1204D LIB 1200 (360) 867-6166

Beck, Cindy
Faculty
cbeck@evergreen.edu LAB 1020

Beck, Stephen
Faculty
becks@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2119 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5488

Beckdol, Kirwin
Maint Mechanic 2
beckdolk@evergreen.edu CUP 1116 CUP (360) 867-6332

Benitz, Maija
Faculty
benitzm@evergreen.edu Lab I 2016 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6084

Bennett, Gretchen
Summer Faculty
bennettg@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Benson-Quaziena, Marcella
Faculty
bensonm@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2106 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6593

Berman, Raoul
Info Technology Spec 3
raoul@evergreen.edu Lib 1344A LIB 1501 (360) 867-6418

Bernier, Josephine
CRM Project Manager
bernierj@evergreen.edu Lib LIB 1131 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6184

Berry, Jadon
Director of New Student Programs
berryj@evergreen.edu Lib 2119 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5809

Bess, Emilie
Summer Faculty
bessm@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Betsacon, Yoanna
Customer Service
betsacoy@evergreen.edu Lib 1112B LIB 1125 (360) 867-5446

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Betz, Amy
Manager Information Systems Project
betza@evergreen.edu Lib 2007 LIB 2002 (360) 867-5870

Bianbaciren, Bentse
Fiscal Specialist, Gift Processing
bianbacb@evergreen.edu Lib 3713 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6565

Bickell, Nancy
ARAMARK - Catering Supervisor
foodcate@evergreen.edu CAB 107 CAB 107 (360) 867-5017
Alt.: (360) 867-6281
Fax: (360) 867-6669
Bigley, Richard
Faculty
bigleyr@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Bike Shop theevergreenbikeshop@evergreen.edu
https://www.facebook.com/theevergreenbikeshop/
CAB 135 CAB 313A (360) 867-6399
Alt.: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Bill, Denise
Adjunct Faculty
billd@evergreen.edu Reservation Based Based

Biswas, Abir
Faculty
biswasa@evergreen.edu Lab II 2268 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6433

Bitney, Kristofer
Research Associate
kris.bitney@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9072

Bittle, Shauna
Photographer 2
bittles@evergreen.edu Lib 4014 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6280

Blackwell, Evan
Faculty
blackwee@evergreen.edu Lab II 3257 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6316

Blakeslee, Steve
Faculty
blakesls@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2127 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5740

Blankenbiller, Margaret
Asst Dir Quant Reasoning Cntr
blankenm@evergreen.edu Lib 2304D LIB 2300 (360) 867-6982

Blanton, John
Parking Guide
blantonj@evergreen.edu Sem 3156 SE 3157 (360) 867-5354

Blewett, Lori
Faculty
blewettl@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2123 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6590

Bliss, Edwin
Career Counseling Specialist
blissed@evergreen.edu Lib 2110 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6188

Board of Governors Lib 3900 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6300

Fax: (360) 867-6799
Board of Trustees http://www.evergreen.edu/trustees/home.htm Lib 3200 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6100

Fax: (360) 867-6577
Bohmer, Peter
Faculty
bohmerp@evergreen.edu Lab II 2271 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6431

Bokelman, Joshua
Media Maintenance Tech 3
bokelmaj@evergreen.edu Lib 1811 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6344

Book, Daniel
Production Manager
bookd@evergreen.edu Com 128B COM 301 (360) 867-6748

Bookstore (Greener Store): See Greener Store (Bookstore)

Boome, Peter
Adjunct Faculty
boomep@evergreen.edu Tacoma

Bopegedera, Dharshi
Faculty
bopegedd@evergreen.edu Lab I 2006 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6620

Bowcutt, Frederica
Faculty
bowcuttf@evergreen.edu Lab II 3272 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6744

Box Office Com 105 COM 301 (360) 867-7431

Brabban, Andrew
Faculty
brabbana@evergreen.edu Lab II 2261 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6157

Bradshaw, Robyn
Truck Driver 2
bradshar@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6365
Alt.: (360) 507-6842
Braffith, Felix
Director of TRiO Student Success
braffitf@evergreen.edu Lib 2111 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6507

Bravenec, Teresa
Custodian 1
bravent@evergreen.edu Lib LIB 0613 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Brendler, Ed
Psychotherapist
brendlee@evergreen.edu Sem 4121 SE 4130 (360) 867-5223
Alt.: (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Brenman, Marc brenmanm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

Brennan, Stefanie
Maint Mechanic 2
brennans@evergreen.edu CUP (360) 867-6318
Alt.: (360) 507-4442
Brewer, Carole
Director, eLearning for Educators Project
brewerc@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3125 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6309

Fax: (360) 867-6575
Brewer, Nancy
Library & Archives Paraprof 1
brewern@evergreen.edu Lib 2402A LIB 2300 (360) 867-6259

Brewster, Lana
Campus Police Officer
brewstel@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

Brewster, Stacey
Library & Archives Paraprof 4
brewstes@evergreen.edu Lib 3409 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6255

Bridges, George
President
bridges@evergreen.edu Lib 3203 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6100

Brignole, Kathryn
Credentials Evaluator 2
brignolk@evergreen.edu Lib 1204C LIB 1200 (360) 867-6494

Brown, Kelly
Psychologist Lead
brownk@evergreen.edu Sem 4122 SE 4130 (360) 867-6771
Alt.: (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Brown, Stacy
Director Police Services
browns@evergreen.edu Sem 2168 SE 2150 (360) 867-6155
Alt.: (360) 867-6832
Fax: () -
Brownawell, Brieanna
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 1
brownawb@evergreen.edu Lib 2418 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5341

Brownfield, Sally
Adjunct Faculty
brownfis@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124

Brownstein, Ruth
KAOS General Manager
brownstr@evergreen.edu CAB 103 CAB 101 (360) 867-6897
Alt.: (360) 867-6888
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Bruner, Bill
Faculty
brunerw@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3110 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6033

Buchman, Andrew
Faculty
buchmana@evergreen.edu Com 356 COM 301 (360) 867-6391

Buford, Vicky
Coord for Tacoma Student Srvcs
bufordv@evergreen.edu Tacoma Tacoma 117C Tacoma (253) 680-3005

Building Services http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/buildingservices.htm Lib 0613 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Bush, Kelli
Sust Prisons Proj Prog Mgr
bushk@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2121 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6863

Business Analyst NULL

Business Services http://www.evergreen.edu/business Lib 1125 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6450

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Bustetter, Susan
Director of Integrated Marketing and Web Technologies
bustetts@evergreen.edu Lib 4008 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6626

Butzen, Marthe
Phys Asst
butzenm@evergreen.edu Sem 2127 SE 2110 (360) 867-6814
Alt.: (360) 867-6200
Buxbaum, Stephen
Faculty
buxbaums@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3117 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6708

Byrne, Timothy
Construction Proj Coord 3
byrnet@evergreen.edu Lab II 1267 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6093
Alt.: (360) 870-6361