Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Calabria, Lalita
Natural History Coll. Mgr
calabril@evergreen.edu Lab I 1065C LAB 1020 (360) 867-6415

Caluya, Amira
Trans & Queer Center Coordinator
caluyaa@evergreen.edu Lib 2147 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6249

Campbell, Sara Sunshine

Campbell, Anna
Parking Services Office Assistant Lead
campbela@evergreen.edu Sem 3154 SE 3157 (360) 867-6152
Alt.: (360) 867-6352
Fax: (360) 867-6666
Campbell, Shannon
Cashier
campbesh@evergreen.edu Lib 1118 LIB 1125 (360) 867-5452

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Campoverde, Janelle
Faculty
keanej@evergreen.edu COM 301 (360) 867-6605

Campus Grievance Center Lib 3211 (360) 867-5113

Campus Information Desk infodesk@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu
CABnd Floor 2nd Floor CAB 313A (360) 867-7385
Alt.: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Campus Mail Lib 1321 Mail-Rec (360) 867-6326

Carbonel, Jesus
Maint Mechanic 1
carbonej@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6349
Alt.: (360) 867-3815
Care Network, Care Network
Conflict Assistance
carenetworks@evergreen.edu Lib 2706 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5291
Alt.: (360) 867-6656
CARE Network carenetwork@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2129 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-5291

Career Development Center Lib 2153 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6193

Career Resource Library Lib 2151 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6193

Cariello, Alexis
Associate Director of TRiO Student Success
cariella@evergreen.edu Lib 2113 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5926

Carlson, Dawn
Academic Specialist
carlsond@evergreen.edu Lib 2117 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6465

Carmichael, John
Chief of Staff to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
carmichj@evergreen.edu Lib 3205 LIB 3200 (360) 867-5100

Fax: (360) 867-6577
Carpenter, Anne
Coordinator, Assistive Technology Services
carpenta@evergreen.edu Lib 2314 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6090

Carpenter, Laura
Assistant to the Director of Business Services
carpentl@evergreen.edu Lib 1125 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6450

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Carr, Lindsey
Procurement & Supply Support Specialist 2
carrl@evergreen.edu Lib 1007 LIB 1007 (360) 867-6357

Fax: (360) 867-6831
Cashier's Office http://www.evergreen.edu/financialservices Lib 1118 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6445

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Caswell, Barbara
Info Technology Spec 5
caswellb@evergreen.edu Lib 1624 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6983

Cataloging Lib 2300B LIB 2300 (360) 867-6124

Caulkins, Tamara
Faculty
caulkint@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6102

Center for Active Student Learning (CASL) Lib 2304 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6420

Center for Community Based Learning and Action (CCBLA)
Sem II E2123 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6137

Center for Creative and Applied Media (CCAM)
http://blogs.evergreen.edu/ccam/ Lib 1344 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7510

Center for Sustainable Infrastructure csi@evergreen.edu
http://evergreen.edu/csi
Lab I 3003 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6906

Central Utility Plant: See Utility Services

Ceramics Studio (360) 867-6052

Challenge Program CRC 113 CRC 210 (360) 867-6987

Chalmers, Don
Faculty
chalmerd@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Chamberlain, Rebecca
Faculty
chambreb@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2116 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5845

Chandra, Arun
Faculty
arunc@evergreen.edu Com 308A COM 301 (360) 867-6077

Chestnut, Tara

Chi, Yahui
IT Specialist 2
chiy@evergreen.edu Lib 3709A LIB 3900 (360) 867-6544

Children's Center lalondec@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/childrenscenter/
Child Care Center Fireweed Lane NW 2824 BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060

Chin-Leo, Gerardo
Faculty
chinleog@evergreen.edu Lab II 2274 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6514

Chowdary, Krishna
Faculty
chowdark@evergreen.edu Lab II 3255 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6156

Chowdhury, Savvina
Faculty
chowdhus@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6594

Christensen, Kimberly
ARAMARK - Controller
foodmana@evergreen.edu CAB 107 CAB 107 (360) 867-6281

Fax: (360) 867-6669
Christy, Josh
Recruitment Assistant - Graduate Program on the Environment
christyj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5940

Circulation Lib 2300 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6580

Citrin, Laura
Faculty
citrinl@evergreen.edu Sem II C-2102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6601

Clarke, Danny
Maint Custodian 2
clarkeda@evergreen.edu Tacoma 130 Tacoma (253) 680-3029

Classroom Support avsupport@evergreen.edu Lib 1501 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6270

Clean Energy Committee cleanenergy@evergreen.edu CAB 329 CAB 313A (360) 867-6555
Alt.: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Clifthorne, Michael
Assistant Director, International Programs & Services
clifthom@evergreen.edu Lib 2137 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6421

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Clintworth, Richard
Construction Proj Coord 2
clintwod@evergreen.edu Lab II 1265 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5110
Alt.: (360) 507-5090
CLIO: See Cooperating Libraries in Olympia (CLIO)

Coghlan, Laura
Dir of Institutional Research
coghlanl@evergreen.edu Lib 3809 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6676

Fax: (360) 867-6745
Cole, Rob
Faculty
rscole@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257

Coleman, Scott
Academic Dean, Curriculum - Faculty
colemans@evergreen.edu Lib 2017 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6130

Collections Lib 1112 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6442

Fax: (360) 867-6835
College Engineer Maintenance http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/engineering.htm Lab II 1267 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6136

Fax: (360) 867-6791
College Engineer Maintenance Program http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/engineering.htm Lab II 1267 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6136

College Relations: See Marketing and Communications

Colley, Jamie
Faculty
colleyj@evergreen.edu COM 301 (360) 867-6605

Collins, Dorothea
Grant & Contract Spec
collinsd@evergreen.edu Lib 2213 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6640

Colman, Victor colmanv@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

Communications Building Information Office cominfo@evergreen.edu Com 302A COM 301 (360) 867-7444

Fax: (360) 867-6663
Communications Building Program Support comsupport@evergreen.edu Sem 3163 NULL (360) 867-5552
Alt.: (360) 867-6605
Communications Building, Performing & Media Arts Facility
COM 301

Community-Based Learning Resource Room Sem II E2125 (360) 867-6137

Computer Applications Lab: See Academic Technologies

Computer Services: See Technology & Application Services

Computing & Communications
http://www.evergreen.edu/computing/ Lib 1610 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6232

Fax: (360) 867-5614
Conference Services conferenceservices@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/conference/
CAB 227 CAB 227 (360) 867-6192

Conflict Assistance, Resources and Empowerment Network: See CARE Network

Construction Services http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/constructionservices.htm Shops (360) 867-5043

Fax: (360) 867-6796
Cook, Amy
Faculty
cooka@evergreen.edu Lab I 3065A LAB 1020 (360) 867-6027

Coontz, Stephanie
Faculty
coontzs@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6703

Cooper, Jamie
Associate Vice President of Student & Academic Support Services
cooperj@evergreen.edu Lib 2121 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6389

Fax: (360) 867-5349
Cooper Point Journal (CPJ) cpj@evergreen.edu
http://cooperpointjournal.com
CAB 332 CPJ (360) 867-6213
Alt.: (360) 867-6054
Fax: (360) 867-6685
Cooperating Libraries in Olympia (CLIO) Lib 3510 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6288

Fax: (360) 867-6790
Copy Center CAB Greener Store Store Bookstore (360) 867-6848

Fax: (360) 867-6201
Corn, Andy
Executive Associate to the Vice President for Student Affairs
corna@evergreen.edu Lib 3007 LIB 3009 (360) 867-6291
Alt.: (360) 867-6296
Fax: (360) 867-6886
Corner Store (360) 867-6668

Costantino Recreation Center: See Recreation and Athletics

Costume Shop Com 215 COM 301 (360) 867-7430

Council of Presidents 410th Ave SE, STE 41011SE,101 (360) 292-4100

Fax: (360) 292-4110
Craft, Ethan
Systems Analyst/Programmer
crafte@evergreen.edu Lib 1602 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6379

Craighill, John
Internal Auditor
craighij@evergreen.edu Lib 3208 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6112

Fax: (360) 867-6577
Cramer, Julia
Research Associate
julia.cramer@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9073

Cramton, David
Electronic Media Prod Spec
cramtond@evergreen.edu Lib 1354 LIB 1501 (360) 867-5505

Crawford, Samuel
Computer Center Coordinator
crawfors@evergreen.edu Lib 2602 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6240

CRC: See Recreation and Athletics

Crisis Clinic Olympia Olympia (360) 586-2800

Crowley, Lin
Media Technician Lead
crowleyl@evergreen.edu Lib 2512 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6239

Cummings, Susan
Faculty
cummings@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Cunningham, Geoffrey
Faculty
cunningg@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5759

Cygnar, Daniel
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3
cygnard@evergreen.edu Lab I 2004 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6470
Alt.: (360) 867-6489
Fax: (360) 867-5430