Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Damonte, Devon
Faculty
damonted@evergreen.edu COM 301 (360) 867-6588

Daniels, Sarah
Administrative Lead
danielss@evergreen.edu Lib 2153A LIB 2153 (360) 867-6034

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Daniels, Megan
Coordinator of CC Relations
danielsm@evergreen.edu Lib 1207 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6495

Darnell, Adam
Senior Research Associate/Program Manager
adam.darnell@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214WSIPP 40999 (360) 664-9074

Davidson, Amanda
Faculty
davidsoa@evergreen.edu Com 304A COM 301

Davies, Jon
Faculty
daviesj@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3110 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6619

Davis, Pamela
Temp Fine Metals Technician
davisp@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257 (360) 867-7042

Davis, Richard
Facilities Engineer
davisr@evergreen.edu Lab II 1267 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6136
Alt.: (360) 507-5095
Davis, Stacey
Faculty
davisst@evergreen.edu Sem II C-3104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6761

Davis, Steve
Info Technology Spec 3
daviss@evergreen.edu Lib 1401 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6263

Dawson, Earl (Nick)
Sports Information Director
dawsonn@evergreen.edu CRC 206 CRC 210 (360) 867-6525

Fax: (360) 867-6178
de Acosta, Alejandro
Faculty
deacosta@evergreen.edu Sem II D-3102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5942

de Acosta, Diego
Faculty
deacostd@evergreen.edu Lab II 3266 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6852

de Marcken (Forbes), Anne
Faculty
demarcka@evergreen.edu Lab II 2251 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6694

De Villers, Amber
Office Asst 3
pearsona@evergreen.edu Lib 1204A LIB 1200 (360) 867-6171

De Villers, Kenneth
Info Technology Spec 3
devillek@evergreen.edu Lib 1815 LIB 1616 (360) 867-7399

Dean, Jana
Faculty
deanj@evergreen.edu NULL

Dean, Mary
Faculty
deanm@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Deans, Academic: See Academic Deans

DeHaas, Virginia
Library & Archives Paraprof 6
dehaasv@evergreen.edu Lib 3423 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6487

Demirkoparan, Vuslat
Faculty
demirkov@evergreen.edu

Dennison, Jean
Faculty
dennisoj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

Deputy to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees Lib 3205 LIB 3200 (360) 867-5100

DeRosa, Susan
Secretary Supervisor
derosas@evergreen.edu Lab II 2257 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5552

Desrosiers, Philip
Senior Systems Administrator
desrosip@evergreen.edu Lib 1616 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6684

Development Office: See Advancement

Deville, Garland
Custodian 1
devilleg@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Diallo, Oumar
HR Consultant Asst 1
dialloo@evergreen.edu Lib LIB 3121 LIB 3102 (360) 867-5350
Alt.: (360) 867-5361
Fax: (360) 867-6823
Diamant, Hirsh
Faculty
diamanth@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3115 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6736

Digital Imaging Studio Lib 1324A LIB 1501 (360) 867-6274

Dining Services (360) 867-6281

Fax: (360) 867-6669
Dirks, Clarissa
Faculty
dirksc@evergreen.edu Lab I 2011 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6612
Alt.: (360) 867-6731
Discant, David
Custodian 1
discantd@evergreen.edu Lib LIB 0613 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Doan, Tin
Maint Mechanic 2
doantin@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 507-4433

Doelman, Michaela
Faculty
doelmanm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

Doran, Sara
Travel Office
dorans@evergreen.edu Lib 1133 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6351

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Dorman, Peter
Faculty
dormanp@evergreen.edu Lab I 3015 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6899

Douglass, Julie
Admin Asst 3
douglasj@evergreen.edu Lib 3503 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6242

Drake, Elizabeth
Supervisory Senior Research Associate
elizabeth.drake@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9075

Drennon, Michael
Manager Mechanical Svs
drennonm@evergreen.edu CUP 102 CUP (360) 867-6586

Duishembieva, Jipar
Faculty
duishemj@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6671

Dunn, Dee
Faculty
dunnd@evergreen.edu Tacoma (253) 680-3000

Dunn, Tracy
Assistant Director of HRS
dunnt@evergreen.edu Lib 3102 LIB 3102 (360) 867-6362
Alt.: (360) 867-5361
Fax: (360) 867-6823
DuPuis, Mary
Faculty
dupuism@evergreen.edu Sem Reservation Based Based LAB 1020 (360) 867-6286

Dzieza, Larry
Faculty
dziezal@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939