Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Eamon, Kathleen
Faculty
eamonk@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4110 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6850

Eastham, Nancy
Business Analyst
easthamn@evergreen.edu Lib 1123 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6457

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Eberhardt, Jean
Academic Advisor
eberharj@evergreen.edu Lib 2125 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5621

Eccles, Cody
Council of Presidents, Associate Director
ceccles@cop.wsu.edu Council of Presidents Presidents (360) 292-4101
Alt.: (360) 292-4100
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Eddy, Brant
Purchasing & Contracts Manager
eddyb@evergreen.edu Lib 1007D LIB 1007 (360) 867-6358

Fax: (360) 867-6831
Edmunds, Elliot
Campus Police Officer
edmundse@evergreen.edu Sem Police Department Department SE 2150 () -

EF International School of English Sem 4154 SE 4154 (360) 867-6422

Fax: (360) 867-6838
EF Language College (360) 867-6422

Eickholt, Jean
Fiscal Spec 1
eickholj@evergreen.edu Lib 3505 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6244

eLearning for Educators Sem II E3120 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6070

Fax: (360) 867-6575
Electronic Maintenance and Engineering support@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/support/
Lib 1806 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6627

Fax: (360) 867-5614
Electronic Media http://www.evergreen.edu/electronicmedia/home.htm Lib 1501 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6270

Elhardt, Michele
Admin Asst 3
elhardtm@evergreen.edu Lib 1245 LIB 1245 (360) 867-6310

Fax: (360) 867-6321
Elliott, Carl
Plant Tech 3
elliottc@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2116 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6784

Elliott, Marla
Faculty
elliotma@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2115A SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6096

Elliott, Scott
Assoc Dir Financial Aid - SEO
elliotts@evergreen.edu Lib 1102B LIB 1102 (360) 867-5521

Fax: (360) 867-6576
Ellis, Cali
Faculty
ellisc@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Eloheimo, Marja
Faculty
eloheimo@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3116 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6448

Elson, Amber
Early Childhood Prog Spec 1
elsona@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060

Eltantawi, Sarah
Faculty
eltantas@evergreen.edu Sem II D-4104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6386

Emergency (360) 867-6140
Alt.: () -
Emergency Communications Center Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

Emeritus Faculty Office Lab II 2250 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5707
Alt.: (360) 867-5708
EMT Response (360) 867-6140
Alt.: () -
Endress, Wendy
Vice President for Student Affairs
endressw@evergreen.edu Lib 3009 LIB 3009 (360) 867-6296

Fax: (360) 867-6886
Energy Management: See Mechanical Systems

Enrollment Services Lib 1245 LIB 1245 (360) 867-6310

Fax: (360) 867-6321
Environmental Health & Safety (EH&S) http://evergreen.edu/h%E2%80%8Bt%E2%80%8Bt%E2%80%8Bp%E2%80%8B%3A%E2%80%8B/%E2%80... Lab II 1265 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6111

Environmental Practice, Editorial Office Sem 4113 3127 (360) 867-5955

Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Office Lib 3106 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6368

Equipment Check-Out Center CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6836

Esposito, Phyllis
Faculty
espositp@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6740

Esposito, Robert
Faculty
espositr@evergreen.edu Com 362 COM 301 (360) 867-6436

Eure, Ann
Phys Asst
eurea@evergreen.edu Sem 2127 SE 2110 (360) 867-6815
Alt.: (360) 867-6200
Evening and Weekend Studies http://evergreen.edu/ews Lib 2002 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6864

Evening and Weekend Studies Outreach ews@evergreen.edu Lib Admissions Admissions LIB 1200 (360) 867-6691
Alt.: (360) 867-6170
Fax: (360) 867-5114
Evening Weekend Studies Program Support ewssupport@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2125 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588
Alt.: (360) 867-5553
Evergreen Center for Community Based Learning and Action Sem II E-2123 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6859

Evergreen Foundation http://give.evergreen.edu Lib 3900 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6300

Evergreen Galleries friedma@evergreen.edu Lib 2204 LIB 2002 (360) 867-5125

EWS Program Support ewssupport@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2125 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588
Alt.: (360) 867-5553