Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Facilities Services http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities Lab II 1254 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6700

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Facilities Work Orders facilities@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/workrequests.htm
(360) 867-6120

Faculty Advising, Interim Director Lib 2133 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6377

Farrell, Scott scottlight@yahoo.com (360) 867-6605

Faur, Amjad
Faculty
faura@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6754

Featherly, Lynarra
Faculty
featherl@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6506

Feiring, Halle
Admissions Counselor, Campus Visit Coordinator
feiringh@evergreen.edu Lib 1201A LIB 1200 (360) 867-6172

Felix, James
Media Maint Tech 3
felixj@evergreen.edu Lib 1807 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6073

Fenske, Jean
Library & Archives Paraprof 2
fenskej@evergreen.edu Lib 2301 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6580

Fenster, Adam
Women's Soccer Coach
fenstera@evergreen.edu CRC 207C CRC 210 (360) 867-6537

Fernandez-Batlle, Adriana fernanda@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Fiksdal, Sara
Admissions Counselor
fiksdasa@evergreen.edu Lib 1215 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6236

Fiksdal, Susan
Faculty
fiksdals@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257

Finance and Administration: See Vice President for Finance and Administration

Financial Aid finaid@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/financialaid/
Lib 1200J LIB 1200J (360) 867-6205

Fax: (360) 867-6576
Finch, Mary
Library & Archives Paraprof 2
finchm@evergreen.edu Lib 2416 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5217

Fine Metals Studio Lab II 2214 NULL (360) 867-7042

Fire Response

First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services
firstpeoples@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/multicultural/
Lib 2153 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6467

Fischel, Anne
Faculty
fischela@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6416

Fischer, Dylan
Faculty
fischerd@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6509

Fisher, Grace
Admissions Counselor
fisherg@evergreen.edu Lib 1213 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6211

Fisher, Jane
Library & Archives Paraprof 6
fisherj@evergreen.edu Lib  3304  LIB 2300 (360) 867-6087

Flaming Eggplant Café eggplantoffice@evergreen.edu
http://academic.evergreen.edu/groups/flamingeggplant/
CAB 201 (360) 867-6092
Alt.: (360) 867-6132
Fax: (360) 867-6681
Flemmer, Leslie
Faculty
flemmerl@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5209

Flores, Hugo
Faculty
floresh@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2121 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6081
Alt.: (360) 867-6588
Flores, Lola

Flusty, Steven
Faculty
flustys@evergreen.edu Sem II D-3106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6633

Flynn, Kyle
Maint Mechanic 2
flynnk@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 584-4134

Food Services, Aramark CAB 107 CAB 107 (360) 867-6281
Alt.: (360) 867-6282
Fax: (360) 867-6669
Foran, Margaret (Maggie)
Assoc Dir Cert/Advising Spec
foranm@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3135 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6559

Forbes-Lorman, Robin
Faculty
forbesr@evergreen.edu Lab I 3010 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6578

Ford, Kathryn
Media Tech Lead
fordk@evergreen.edu LIB 2300 (360) 867-5517

Ford, Teresa (Terry)
Faculty
fordter@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6713

Forman, Emmie
Program Coordinator
formane@evergreen.edu Lib 2005 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6757
Alt.: (360) 867-5871
Forrest, Tyson
Campus Police Officer
forrestt@evergreen.edu Sem 2154 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

Forsyth, Shon
Maintenance Mech 2
forsyths@evergreen.edu Shops
Alt.: (360) 507-4437
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Fortugno, John
Adjunct Faculty
fortugnj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

Foshaug, Patricia
HR Representative
foshaugp@evergreen.edu Lib 3102 LIB 3102 (360) 867-6122
Alt.: (360) 867-5361
Fax: (360) 867-6823
Foster-Grahler, Vauhn
Faculty
fostergv@evergreen.edu Lib 2304J LIB 2300 (360) 867-5630

Fowler, Sky
Administrative Assistant
sky.fowler@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9801

Fox-Dobbs, Cedrus
Systems Analyst/Programmer
foxdobbc@evergreen.edu Lib 1603 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6194

Fax: (360) 867-5614
Francis, Kevin
Director - Graduate Program on the Environment & Faculty
francisk@evergreen.edu Lab I 3018 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5831

Francis, Michiko
Library & Archives Paraprof 5
francism@evergreen.edu Lib 2402A LIB 2300 (360) 867-6499

Francis, Paul
COP - Executive Director
pfrancis@cop.wsu.edu (360) 292-4101
Alt.: (360) 292-4100
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Frank, Kathleen
Office Assistant 3
frankk@evergreen.edu Lib 1101 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5182

Fraser, Karen
Faculty
fraserk@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

Frasier, Christina
Grants, Contracts, & Foundation Accountant
frasierc@evergreen.edu Lib 1117 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6302

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Freeman, George
Faculty
freemang@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4110 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6198

Friedman, Ann
Preservation & Museum Spec 4
friedma@evergreen.edu Lib 2215 LIB 2002 (360) 867-5425
Alt.: (360) 867-5125
Fuller, Marilyn
Early Childhood Prog Spec 2
fullerm@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060

Fumia, Danielle
Senior Research Associate
danielle.fumia@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9076

Fundraising

Funtek, Stephen (Brendan)
Office Asst 2
funteks@evergreen.edu Tacoma Tacoma Campus Campus Tacoma (253) 680-3000

Furnier, Nicholas (Nick)
Media Maintenance Supervisor
furniern@evergreen.edu Lib 1809 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6072

Furtado, Christopher
Custodian 1
furtadoc@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317