Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Haft, Bob
Faculty
haftr@evergreen.edu Lab I 1004 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6474

Hahn, Jeanne
Faculty
hahnj@evergreen.edu Lab II 2250 LAB2 2257

Hall, Tracy
Dir of Financial Aid
hallt@evergreen.edu Lib 1231 LIB 1200J (360) 867-6205

Fax: (360) 867-6576
Hamman, Sarah
Faculty
hammans@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Hammel, Douglas
Faculty
hammeld@evergreen.edu

Hammen, Catherine
Payroll and Benefits Coordinator
hammenc@evergreen.edu Lib 1126F LIB 1125 (360) 867-6455

Fax: (360) 867-6477
Hansen, Keith
Senior Systems Administrator
hansenk@evergreen.edu Lib 1615 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6614

Hanson, Colin
Secretary
hansonc@evergreen.edu Sem II COMM-A 303-A SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6116

Hanson, Bary

Happ, Jonathan
Faculty
happj@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Hardiman, Wintonnette (W. Joye)
Faculty
hardimwj@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257

Harding, Catherine
Bookstore Buyer
hardingc@evergreen.edu CAB 219 Bookstore (360) 867-6267

Fax: (360) 867-6793
Hargett, Benjamin
EM Assistant Producer
hargettb@evergreen.edu Lib 1509 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6268

Harris, Susan
Executive Assistant to the President
harriss@evergreen.edu Lib 3206 LIB 3200 (360) 867-5101

Fax: (360) 867-6577
Harrison, Aisha
Faculty
harrisoa@evergreen.edu Lab I 1010 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Harrison, Lucia
Faculty
harrisol@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257

Harrison, Mark
Faculty
harmark@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3104 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6454

Hassan, Amir
Academic Specialist
hassana@evergreen.edu Lib 2115 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6028

Hastings, Rachel
Faculty
hastingr@evergreen.edu Lab II 3268 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6151

Hauffe, Wesley (Wes)
Maint Mechanic 2
hauffew@evergreen.edu CUP (360) 867-6318

Havens, Samuel
Research Associate
havenss@evergreen.edu Lib 1111 LIB 1245 (360) 867-6345

Hayashi-Petersen, Elaine
Registrar
peach@evergreen.edu Lib 1107 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5195
Alt.: (360) 867-6180
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Hayes, Jay (Todd)
Sign Painter
hayesj@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6378
Alt.: (360) 507-6854
Hayes, Ruth
Faculty
hayesr@evergreen.edu Sem II D-3110 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6890

Hays, Janet
Office Asst 2
haysj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

He, Lijian
Senior Data Manager
lijian.he@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9079

Head Cross Country Coach CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6741

Head Men's Basketball Coach CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6725

Head Men's Soccer Coach CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6521

Head Volleyball Coach CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6528

Head Women's Basketball Coach CRC 113 CRC 210 (360) 867-6858

Health Services: See Student Wellness Services Main

Heck, Katherine
Alumni Programs Officer
heckk@evergreen.edu Lib 3705B LIB 3900 (360) 867-6530

Heineccius, Julia
Faculty
heineccj@evergreen.edu Lab I 2020 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6355

Heisel, Andrea
Assoc Dean of Library Ops
heisela@evergreen.edu Lib 3510 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6288

Fax: (360) 867-6790
Helpdesk: See Technology & Application Services

Heminway, Rip
Assoc Dir, Academic Technologies
rip@evergreen.edu Lib 2599 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6904

Hemphill, Stephanie
COP - Office Manager
shemphill@cop.wsu.edu NULL (360) 292-4100

Fax: (360) 292-4110
Henderson, Martha
Faculty
mhenders@evergreen.edu Lab I 1006 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6841

Hendricks, Steven
Faculty
hendrics@evergreen.edu Sem II C-3102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5745

Henry, Brian
Software Developer
brian.henry@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9080

Herbison, Chauncey (Chico)
Faculty
herbisoc@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6285

Herbison, Janet
Program Coordinator
herbisoj@evergreen.edu Lib L3216 LIB 3200 () -

Fax: () -
Herigstad, Ladonna
Mgr Payroll & Benefits
herigstl@evergreen.edu Lib 1126A LIB 1125 (360) 867-6444

Fax: (360) 867-6477
Herman, Steven (Steven G.)
Faculty
hermans@evergreen.edu Lab I 1020 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Hernandez-Scott, Erica
Faculty
hernande@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6672

Hesketh, Beth
Fiscal Spec 1
heskethb@evergreen.edu Sem I 2130 SE 2110 (360) 867-6804
Alt.: (360) 867-6200
Heuer, Monica
Associate Director for Athletics
heuerm@evergreen.edu CRC 212 CRC 210 (360) 867-6858

Heying, Heather
Faculty
heyingh@evergreen.edu Lab I 3049 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5535

Hill, Hansina
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3
hills@evergreen.edu Lab I 2009 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6466

Himes, Katherine
Faculty
himesk@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

Hinzman, Samantha
Fiscal Tech 2
hinzmans@evergreen.edu Lib 1112 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6442

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Hirsch, Michael
Research Associate
michael.hirsch@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9081

Hoagland, Chasya
Research Associate WSIPP
chasya.hoagland@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9084

Hocking, Justin
Faculty
hockingj@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6047

Hoepli, Marianne
Faculty
hoeplim@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3125 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6741
Alt.: (360) 867-6588
Hoesing, Charlotte
Grants, Contracts, and Foundation Accountant
hoesingc@evergreen.edu Lib 1121 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6035

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Hogan, Karen
Faculty
hogank@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3110 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5078

Holm, Mark
Info Technology Spec 3
holmm@evergreen.edu Lib 1821 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6627

Holmes, Michelle
Maint Mechanic 1
holmesm@evergreen.edu LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6332

Homchick, Rachel
Office Asst 3
homchicr@evergreen.edu Sem II E3121 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-5611

Hoosein, Azeem
Asst Dir Facilities Proj Mgmnt
hooseina@evergreen.edu Lab II 1264 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6041
Alt.: (360) 507-5089
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Horn, Linda
Communications Officer 2
hornl@evergreen.edu Sem 2166 SE 2150 (360) 867-5512

Horton, Paul
Adjunct Faculty
hortonp@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

Housing: See Residential and Dining Services

Housing - Entrance Phones
NULL

Hovland, Donald
Maint Mechanic 2
hovlandd@evergreen.edu Shops 122 Shops (360) 867-6726
Alt.: (360) 507-4441
Huerta, Grace
Faculty
huertag@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5209

Human Resource Services jobline@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/humanresources/home.htm
Lib 3102 LIB 3102 (360) 867-5361

Fax: (360) 867-6823
Human Resources: See Human Resource Services

Hunter, Steve
Assoc VP Enrollment Mgmnt
hunters@evergreen.edu Lib 1245 LIB 1245 (360) 867-6310

Fax: (360) 867-6321
Huntington, Sara
Faculty
huntings@evergreen.edu Lib 3407 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6643

Hurley, John
VP Finance & Administration
hurleyj@evergreen.edu Lib 3215 LIB 3200B (360) 867-6500

Hurst, Mark
Faculty
hurstm@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2119 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6624

Huynh, Ho
Custodian 1
huynhh@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317