Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Jang, Seel
Program Assistant, International Programs & Services
jangs@evergreen.edu Lib 2128 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6696

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Jang, Rose
Faculty
jangr@evergreen.edu Com 357 COM 301 (360) 867-6705

Janssen-Timmen, Bianca
Secretary Senior
janssenb@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5135
Alt.: (360) 528-7793
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Janssen-Timmen, Rainer (Ray)
Procurement & Supply Support Specialist 2
jansser@evergreen.edu Lib 1802 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6069

Jaskar, Michael
Grounds & Nursery Spec 4
jaskarm@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6977
Alt.: (360) 867-3859
Jensen, Don
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2
jensend@evergreen.edu Lab I 2017 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6228

Jett, Nigel
Info Technology Spec 3
jettn@evergreen.edu Lib 2609 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5388

Jilk, Lisa

Job Bank (Students) Sem 3151 3151 (360) 867-5520

Job Line jobline@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/employment/staffjobs.htm
Lib Human Resource Services Services LIB 3102 (360) 867-5361
Alt.: (360) 867-5361
Fax: (360) 867-6823
Johns, Susan
Library & Archives Paraprof 2
johnss@evergreen.edu Lib 2412 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5218
Alt.: (360) 867-6309
Johnson, Debi
Office Assistant 2 - Human Resource Services
johnsode@evergreen.edu Lib 3102 LIB 3102 (360) 867-5360
Alt.: (360) 867-5361
Fax: (360) 867-6823
Johnson, Diane
Custodian 1
johnsodi@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Johnson, Karen
Communications Building Coordinator
johnsonk@evergreen.edu Com 303B COM 301 (360) 867-6733

Johnson, Leslie
Mental Health Therapist
johnsonl@evergreen.edu Sem 4124 SE 4130 (360) 867-6802
Alt.: (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Johnson, Richard
Maint Mechanic 2
johnsonr@evergreen.edu CUP (360) 867-5906

Johnson, Steve
Engineering Tech 2
johnstev@evergreen.edu RAD B-104 RAD 312-A (360) 867-6117

Jones, Kelley
Psychologist
joneske@evergreen.edu Sem 4124 SE 4130 (360) 867-6812
Alt.: (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Jones, Kitty
Director, Academic & Career Advising
jonesk@evergreen.edu Lib 2129 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6851

Joseph, Holly
Exec Assoc VP FAD/Interim Title IX Coordinator
josephh@evergreen.edu Lib 3213 LIB 3200B (360) 867-6510

Josephy, Alvin
Faculty
josephya@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3119 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Jun, Heesoon
Faculty
junh@evergreen.edu Lab II 2267 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6855

Jurling, JoAnna cafebook@evergreen.edu CAB 107 CAB 107 (360) 867-6281