Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Lab I Program Support Lab1support@evergreen.edu Lab I & 1018&1020 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Lab II Program Support Lab2support@evergreen.edu Lab II & 2257&2265 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5552
Alt.: (360) 867-5610
Fax: (360) 867-6795
Lab Receiving bartletm@evergreen.edu Lab I 057 LAB 057 (360) 867-6484

LaBahn, Patrick
Audio & Music Technologies Manager
labahnp@evergreen.edu Lib L1503 LIB 1501 (360) 867-5277

Lacey, Haley
Admissions Counselor
laceyh@evergreen.edu Lib 1213 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6233

Lacina, Jaymie
Asst Dir of Facilities
lacinam@evergreen.edu RAD A 311 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6107

Fax: (360) 867-6681
Lalonde, Casey
Dir of the Childcare Center
lalondec@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6062
Alt.: (360) 867-6060
Lam, Nga
Custodian 1
lamn@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Lamb, Alexandra
Major Gifts Officer
lamba@evergreen.edu Lib 3901B LIB 3900 (360) 867-5029

Lamb, Scot
Equipment Tech 3
lambs@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6985

Landram, Glenn
Faculty
landramg@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2110 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5434

Lane, Robert
Resident Dir
laner@evergreen.edu RAD A-312B RAD A-301 (360) 867-6187

Laners, Barbara
Faculty
lanersb@evergreen.edu Tacoma 137 Tacoma (253) 680-3037

Lang, Amada
Faculty
langa@evergreen.edu

Language Lab http://www.evergreen.edu/languagelab/ Lib 2302D NULL (360) 867-7020

Lardner, Emily
Director of the Washington Center & Faculty
lardnere@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3119 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6637

Le Noble, Laurel
COP - Media/Operations
lenoblel@cop.wsu.edu (360) 292-4102
Alt.: (360) 292-4100
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Lebens, Matt
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
lebensm@evergreen.edu Lab II 1261 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6111

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Lecture Hall Control Rooms


Lecture Hall Rotunda Lobby Phone (360) 867-6672

Lee, Seel
Program Assistant, International Programs & Services
leese@evergreen.edu Lib 2128 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6696

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Lee, Stephanie
Senior Research Associate/Program Manager
stephanie.lee@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9803

Leimbach, Beth
Farmer 3
leimbacb@evergreen.edu Farm Office Office LAB 1020 (360) 968-9297

Leisure Education Program CRC 210 210 (360) 867-6778

Leland, Margaret (Maggie)
Adjunct Faculty
lelandm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

Lemon, Matthew
Research Associate
matthew.lemon@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9085

Leneker, Amy
Adjunct Faculty
lenekera@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

Lentz, Hugh
Photo-Media Spec
lentzh@evergreen.edu Lib 1312 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6313

Leong, Clarisse
Assoc Dir Adm Rec/Trav/Events
leongc@evergreen.edu Lib 1203 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6496

LeRoy, Carri
MES Faculty
leroyc@evergreen.edu Lab II 3261 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5483

Leso, Carmen
Program Assistant
lesoc@evergreen.edu Lib 1101J LIB 1101 (360) 867-5187

Fax: (360) 867-6680
Letterpress Studio Lab II 0233 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-7647
Alt.: (360) 867-7648
Leverich, Robert
Faculty
leverich@evergreen.edu Lab II 3253 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6760

Levesque, Jennifer
Sr. HR Representative
levesquj@evergreen.edu Lib 3102 LIB 3102 (360) 867-5362
Alt.: (360) 867-5361
Fax: (360) 867-6823
Lewis, Erin
Senior Resident Director for Conduct and Programming
lewise@evergreen.edu Lib 3009F LIB 3009 (360) 867-5655

Li, Mingxia
Faculty
zhanger@evergreen.edu Tacoma 131 Tacoma (253) 680-3025
Alt.: (360) 867-6724
Library
http://www.evergreen.edu/library/ Lib 2300 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6250

Library Administration http://www.evergreen.edu/library/ Lib 3500 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6262

Lilliston, Clare
Academic Advisor
lillistc@evergreen.edu Lib 2100Y LIB 2153 (360) 867-5625

Lin, Hsiu-Liao
Truck Driver 1
linh@evergreen.edu Lib 1542 Mail-Rec (360) 867-6482

Fax: (360) 867-6327
Lind, Jake
Events Coordinator 3
lindj@evergreen.edu CAB 227 CAB 227 (360) 867-6192

Linnebur, Carol
Alumni Programs Officer
linnebuc@evergreen.edu Lib 3705A LIB 3900 (360) 867-6538
Alt.: (360) 867-6551
Long, Merritt
Major Gifts Officer
longm@evergreen.edu Lib 3901B LIB 3900 (360) 867-6574

Longhouse Center Office longhouse@evergreen.edu Longhouse 1102 LIB 1102 (360) 867-6718

Fax: (360) 867-6699
Looney, Christophor

Looper, Catherine
Program Assistant
looperc@evergreen.edu Lib 1233C LIB 1200J (360) 867-6205

Fax: (360) 867-6576
Love, Rashida
Director, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services
rashidal@evergreen.edu Lib 2139 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6394

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Lowe, Naima
Faculty
lowen@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6755

Lozano, Rafael
Adjunct Faculty
lozanor@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124

Lucas-Jennings, Cheri
Faculty
lucasc@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257

Lusk, Michael
Campus Police Officer
luskm@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

Ly, Saphyan
Custodian 1
lys@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Lynn, Peter
Info Technology Spec 5
lynnp@evergreen.edu Lib 2605 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5555

Lyttle, Lee
Faculty Advisor
lyttlel@evergreen.edu Lib 2114 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6370