Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
MacGregor, Jean
Curriculum for the Bioregion Project Director & Faculty
macgjean@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3129 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6608

Machnicki, Noelle
Faculty
machnicn@evergreen.edu Lab I 1026 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6101

MacKinnon, Katherine
Program Coordinator, Faculty Hiring
mackinnk@evergreen.edu Lib 2021 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6861

Magisos, Ami
Internship Coordinator
magisosa@evergreen.edu Lib 2126 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6048

Fax: (360) 867-5343
Mah, Douglas
Faculty
mahd@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

Mahlum, Ira
Maint Mechanic 2
mahlumi@evergreen.edu CUP (360) 867-6332

Mahnke, Kayla
Student Organizations Advisor
mahnkek@evergreen.edu CAB 325 CAB 313A (360) 867-6425

Mahoney, Quentin kaostu@evergreen.edu CAB CAB 101 CAB 101 (360) 867-6898

Mail and Receiving Lib 1542 Mail-Rec (360) 867-6326

Fax: (360) 867-6237
Maintenance Services http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/maintenanceservices.htm CUP (360) 867-6318

Major, Fang (Kath)
Credentials Evaluator 3
majork@evergreen.edu Lib 1204F LIB 1200 (360) 867-6175

Maldonado, Frank
Maintenance Custodian
maldonaf @evergreen.edu Lib 0606 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Malroy, Timothy
Men's Basketball Coach
malroyt@evergreen.edu CRC 206 CRC 210 (360) 867-6725

Fax: (360) 867-6783
Malroy, Timothy
Career Counseling Specialist
malroyt@evergreen.edu Lib 2110 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6178

Mann, Sandra
Coord Fin Aid Systems
manns@evergreen.edu Lib 1225 LIB 1200J (360) 867-6596

Fax: (360) 867-6576
Marchand-Cecil, Cynthia
Director Reservation Based Prg
marchanc@evergreen.edu Sem 3122 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6286

Marentes, Carlos
Faculty
marentec@evergreen.edu SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6550

Margolin, Carrie M.
Faculty
margolin@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6518

Marie, Ashley
Student Help Desk Manager
mariea@evergreen.edu Lib 2602 LIB 1616

Marine Ecophysiology Lab Lab I 3060 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5162

Marketing and Communications http://www.evergreen.edu/marketing Lib 4003 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6644

Fax: (360) 867-6599
Markus, Tim
Cataloger
markust@evergreen.edu Lib 2410 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6124

Marshall, Steve
Faculty
marshals@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

Martin, Corine
Perkins Loan Manager
martinc@evergreen.edu Lib 1110 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6440

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Martin, Erin
Faculty
martine@evergreen.edu Lab I 3008 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5264

Martin, Andrea
Asst Dir MES
martina@evergreen.edu Lab I 1020 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6225

Martinez, Jennifer
Faculty
martinej@evergreen.edu Lab II 2263 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6018

Mason, Beth
Info Technology Spec 3 - Facilities
masonb@evergreen.edu Lab II 1271 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5618

Master in Teaching, Teacher Education Programs foranm@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/mit
Sem II E-3133 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6559
Alt.: (360) 867-6909
Fax: (360) 867-6575
Master of Environmental Studies (MES) martina@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/mes
Lab I 3022 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6225

Fax: (360) 867-5430
Master of Public Administration (MPA) http://www.evergreen.edu/mpa Lab I 3024 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939
Alt.: (360) 867-6554
Mastin, Lorie
Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity Officer
mastinl@evergreen.edu Lib 3102 LIB 3102 (360) 867-5371
Alt.: (360) 867-5361
Fax: (360) 867-6823
Mathis, Brian
Development & Donor Relations Officer
mathisb@evergreen.edu Lib 3900 LIB 3900

Matte, Kevin
Media Laboratory Coordinator
mattek@evergreen.edu Tacoma 215 Tacoma (253) 680-3047

Mauney, Allen
Faculty
mauneya@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2127 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6331

McAvity, David
Academic Dean, Budget and Space - Faculty
mcavityd@evergreen.edu Lib 2009 LIB 2002 (360) 867-5490

McCarty, Alexander
Faculty
mccartya@evergreen.edu Lab II 3251 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5120

McClenny, Jackie
Office Assistant, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services
mcclennj@evergreen.edu Lib 2143 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6284

Fax: (360) 867-5343
McCoy, John
Adjunct Faculty
mccoyj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

McCreary, Paul
Faculty
mccrearp@evergreen.edu Tacoma 127 Tacoma (253) 680-3032

McDougall, Kristopher (Kris)
Senior Systems Administrator
mcdougak@evergreen.edu Lib 1614 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6403

McDowell, Justin
Web Designer
mcdowelj@evergreen.edu Lib 4004 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6632

McGee, Katherine
Program Coordinator
mcgeek@evergreen.edu Lib 2120 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6395

McGee, Sylvie
Faculty
mcgees@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

McGlynn-Wright, Anne (Annie)
Faculty
mcglynna@evergreen.edu Sem II C-2110 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6245

McHugh, Elizabeth
Dir Student Wellness Services
mchughe@evergreen.edu Sem 4128 SE 4130 (360) 867-6808
Alt.: (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787
McHugh, Noel
Residential IT Manager
mchughn@evergreen.edu RAD A 318 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6104

McKinstry, Lydia
Faculty
mckinstl@evergreen.edu Lab I 2008 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5262

McLain, John
Acad Grants Prog Mgr
mclainj@evergreen.edu Lib 2211 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6045

McMillin, Paul
Faculty
mcmillip@evergreen.edu Lib 3413 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6167

McNamara, John
Faculty
mcnamajo@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6550

McNulty, Jared
Maint Mechanic 1
mcnultyj@evergreen.edu LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6318
Alt.: (360) 999-8027
Meade, Brian
Business Operations Manager
meadeb@evergreen.edu CRC 215 CRC 210 (360) 867-6607

Fax: (360) 867-6178
Mealy, Sarah
HR Representative
mealys@evergreen.edu Lib 3102 LIB 3102 (360) 867-5342
Alt.: (360) 867-5361
Fax: (360) 867-6823
Mechanical Systems CUP 116 CUP (360) 867-6332

Media Equipment Maintenance support@evergreen.edu Lib 1806 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6069

Media Loan http://www.evergreen.edu/medialoan Lib 2504 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6253

Media Services Lib 1501 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6270

Medic I Central Dispatch Dispatch () -

Meeker, Laurie
Faculty
meekerl@evergreen.edu Com 305 COM 301 (360) 867-6613

Mele, Angela
Faculty
melea@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Mellis, Miranda
Faculty
mellism@evergreen.edu Sem II D-4112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6716

Mercado, Thomas
Director of Student Activities and College Activities Building
mercadot@evergreen.edu CAB 314 CAB 313A (360) 867-6220

Fax: (360) 867-6697
Metal Shop (360) 867-6228

Metzler, David
Senior Systems Analyst/Progmer
metzlerd@evergreen.edu Lib 1416 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6728

Meyer-Knapp, Helena
Faculty
meyerknh@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5606

Microscopy Lab Lab I 063 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5014

Middendorf, Donald
Faculty
middendd@evergreen.edu Lab I  2002  LAB 1020 (360) 867-6618

Mikesell, William (Bill)
Coord Emerg Response Planning
mikeselw@evergreen.edu Lib L1129 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6517

Miles, Deborah
Fiscal Spec 1
milesd@evergreen.edu RAD A 305 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6147

Miles, Kathleen
Retail Clerk Lead
milesk@evergreen.edu CAB 217 Bookstore (360) 867-6216

Fax: (360) 867-6793
Miller, Erin
Early Childhood Prog Spec 2
millere@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060

Miller, Marna
Senior Research Associate
marna.miller@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9086

Minority Recruitment L 1208 (360) 867-6495

Mitchell, Kabby
Faculty
mitchelk@evergreen.edu Com 363 COM 301 (360) 867-6336

Mobbs, Amanda
Program Coordinator
mobbsa@evergreen.edu Lib 2010 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6856

Mobley, Raymond
Admissions Counselor Evening and Weekend Studies/Veteran Outreach
mobleyr@evergreen.edu Lib 1210 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6691

Mock, Jason
Library & Archives Paraprof 3
mockj@evergreen.edu Lib 2301 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6580

Molinero, Anthony (Tony)
Adjunct Faculty
molinert@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124

Monahan, Aislinn
KAOS Operations Asst.
kaos@evergreen.edu CAB 101 CAB 101 (360) 867-6897
Alt.: (360) 867-6888
Moore, Lorri
Mgr Acad Financial Supp Srvcs
moorel@evergreen.edu Lib 3821 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6867

Moore, Bill

Morales, Margo
EF-Activities Coordinator
Margo.Morales@EF.com Sem 4154 SE 4154 (360) 867-6458

Morales, Maria

Morelli, Colby
Assoc Dir of Financial Aid
morellic@evergreen.edu Lib 1241 LIB 1200J (360) 867-6206
Alt.: (360) 867-6205
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Morgan, Katheleen
Mgr of Building Srvcs
morgank@evergreen.edu Lib 0613 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6347

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Morgan, Scott
Dir of Sustainability
morgans@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2135 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6913

Morisato, Donald
Faculty
donaldm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3009 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6026

Morris, Wendy
Public Records Officer
morrisw@evergreen.edu Lib 3214 LIB 3200B (360) 867-6914

Fax: (360) 867-6577
Mosqueda, Lawrence (Larry)
Faculty
mosqueda@evergreen.edu SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6550

Motor Pool http://www.evergreen.edu/motorpool Lab II 1254A LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6354

Fax: (360) 867-6796
Motor Pool Scheduling Lab II 1254A LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6354

Mounts, Cory
Prog Spec 2
mountsc@evergreen.edu Lib 1229 LIB 1200J (360) 867-5207
Alt.: (360) 867-6205
MPA: See Master of Public Administration (MPA)

Muehleisen, David
Faculty
muehleid@evergreen.edu Lab I 2003 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6654

Muir, Susan
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
muirs@evergreen.edu Lib 3907 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6043

Mulcahy, Jennifer
Custodian 1
mulcahyj@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Mullins, Greg
Academic Dean for Instructional Support & Library & Media Services
mullinsg@evergreen.edu Lib 3509 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6243

Multimedia Lab (MML)
http://www.evergreen.edu/electronicmedia/multimedialab Lib 1404 LIB 1501 (360) 867-5455

Murphy, Connor
Farm Manager, Farmer 5
murphyc@evergreen.edu Farm Organic Farm Farm LAB 1020 (360) 968-9295

Murphy, Ralph
Faculty
murphyr@evergreen.edu Lab I 3014 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6430

Murphy, Janys
Faculty
murphyj@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5553

Murray, Nancy
Faculty
murrayn@evergreen.edu Lab II 2247 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5497

Murtagh, Jennifer (Jenny)
Program Coordinator
murtaghj@evergreen.edu Lib 2006 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6874

Music Technology Labs (MTL)
Com 349 COM 301

Muzatko, Mindy
Prog Mgr B
muzatkom@evergreen.edu Lib 2303 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6581