Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Nagle, James
Faculty
naglej@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5553

Napuli, Alberto
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3
napulia@evergreen.edu Lab I 2018 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6711
Alt.: (360) 867-6489
Fax: (360) 867-5430
Nasser, Alan
Faculty
nassera@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5553

Natural History Museum http://blogs.evergreen.edu/naturalhistory/ Lab I 1060 LAB 1020 (360) 867-7031

Naughton, Patrick
MiT Director - Faculty
naughtonp@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3137 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6909

Neitzel, James
Faculty
neitzelj@evergreen.edu Lab I 1065 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6463

Nelsen, Diane
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3
nelsend@evergreen.edu Lab I 2005 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6472

Nelson, Alice
Faculty
nelsona@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6629

Nelson, Elaine M.
Web Developer and CMS Specialist
nelsone@evergreen.edu Lib 4006 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6095

Nelson, Jenna
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3
neljen@evergreen.edu Lab I 2017 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6327
Alt.: (360) 867-6489
Nelson, Lin
Faculty
nelsonl@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2130 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6056

Nelson, Neal
Faculty
nealn@evergreen.edu Lab I 2010 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6738

Network Services netservices@evergreen.edu Lib 1618 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6635

Fax: (360) 867-5614
New Student Programs orientation@evergreen.edu Lib 2153 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5809

Newton, Tyrone
Academic Advisor
newtont@evergreen.edu Lib 2116 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6657

Nguyen, Binh
Custodian 1
nguyenb@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Nguyen, Kim
Custodian 1
nguyenk@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Nguyen, Tam
Custodian 1
nguyent@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Nicandri, David
Trustee
tescbot@evergreen.edu Lib 3200 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6100

Nicolai, Catherine
Communications/Administrative Coordinator
catherine.nicolai@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9087

Niemiec, Walter
Assoc VP for Acad Budget
niemiecw@evergreen.edu Lib 3801 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6411

Nihoa, Puanani
MPA Assistant Director, Tribal Governance Concentration and Tacoma Cohort
nihoap@evergreen.edu Lab I 3020 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6202

Niva, Steven
Faculty
nivas@evergreen.edu Lab I 1005 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5612

Nivala, Melissa nivalam@evergreen.edu

Nogle, Ethan noglee@evergreen.edu Art Annex     NULL (360) 867-5963

Noonan, Matthew
Student Outreach Intern
noonanm@evergreen.edu Lib 3200C LIB 3200 (360) 867-5339

North, Raymond (DT)
Faculty
northr@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124

Notary Public