Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
O'Connor, Kathleen
Campus Physician
oconnork@evergreen.edu Sem 2128 SE 2110 (360) 867-6200

O'Connor, Grace
Faculty
oconnorg@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

O'Dell, Timothy
Campus Police Officer
odellt@evergreen.edu Sem Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

O'Shaunessy, Kathleen
Clinical Psychologist
oshaunek@evergreen.edu Sem 4126 SE 4130 (360) 867-6800

Ocampo, Catalina
Faculty
ocampoc@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6714

Office Equipment Maintenance (TSS) Lib 1806 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6069

Office Machine Repairs support@evergreen.edu Lib 1806 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6069

Ohlinger, Gary
Info Technology Spec 3
ohlingeg@evergreen.edu Lib 2609 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6407

Olson, Allen
Adjunct Faculty
olsona@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3108 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-5485

Olson, Toska
Faculty
olsont@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6545

Olympia Community School 4346 Sunset Beach Dr NW 4346NW (360) 866-8047

Operational Planning and Budget Lib 3104 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6185

Ordway, Erik
Info Technology Spec 4
ordwaye@evergreen.edu Lib 2615 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5160

Organic Farm organicfarm@evergreen.edu Farm Lewis Road 2712Road LAB 1020

Orr, Deandra
Coordinator of HS Relations
orrd@evergreen.edu Lib 1205 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6179

Ortstadt, John
Maint Mechanic 2
ortstadj@evergreen.edu CUP (360) 867-6318

Orzino, Brenda
Program Coordinator
orzinob@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3117 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6602

Fax: (360) 867-6662
Osha (Flores), Shaw
Faculty
oshas@evergreen.edu Sem II C-3108 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6129

Outdoor Program Office, The CRC 113 CRC 210 (360) 867-6526

Overbey, Brenda
Credentials Evaluator 3
overbeyb@evergreen.edu Lib 1204G LIB 1200 (360) 867-5172