Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
RAD: See Residential and Dining Services

Radelich, Michael
Prog Coord
radelicm@evergreen.edu Lib 2304A LIB 2300 (360) 867-6557

Rahn, Julie
Secretary
rahnj@evergreen.edu Lab I 1018 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6165
Alt.: (360) 867-6600
Rainey, Thomas
Faculty
raineyt@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2123 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6010

Rains, Frances (Frances V.)
Faculty
rainsf@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6086

Ralph, Daniel
Admin Asst VP for FAD
ralphd@evergreen.edu Lib 3200B LIB 3200B (360) 867-6500

Ramsey-Sharp, Chris
Faculty
sharpc@evergreen.edu SE 2 A2117

Ramsfield, Tallie
Early Childhood Prog Spec 2
ramsfiet@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060

Randlette, Peter
Info Technology Spec 4
pbr@evergreen.edu Lib 1307 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6279

Rau, Patrick
Maint Mechanic 2
raup@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6743
Alt.: (360) 507-1669
Reavey, Catherine
Adjunct Faculty
reaveyk@evergreen.edu LAB 1020

Receiving, Lab bartletm@evergreen.edu Lab I 057 LAB 057 (360) 867-6484

Recreation and Athletics recreation@evergreen.edu CRC 210 CRC 210 (360) 867-6778
Alt.: (360) 867-6770
Fax: (360) 867-6783
Reece, Andrew
Faculty
reecea@evergreen.edu Lab II 2259 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6146

Reed, Brandon
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
reedb@evergreen.edu Lib 1112F LIB 1125 (360) 867-6449

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Registration and Records registration@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/registration
Lib 1101 LIB 1101 (360) 867-6180

Fax: (360) 867-6680
Relief/Intaglio Studio Art Annex Lab II 2225 NULL (360) 867-7043

Rensel, Robert
Assoc Dir, Electronic Maint & Engineering
renselr@evergreen.edu Lib 1803 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6050

Research Ambassador Program Sem II E-2128 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6767

Research Services Lib 2300 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6252

Reservation Based Community Determined Program Sem I Annex 3122 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6286

Residential and Dining Services rad@evergreen.edu RAD A 301 NULL (360) 867-6132

Residential Work Orders/Office RAD 312-A (360) 867-6764

Resnet Help Desk (Restechs) A 314 (360) 867-5111

Rex, Riley
Faculty
rexr@evergreen.edu Lab II 3271 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6235

Richardson, Ryan
Info Technology Spec 2
richardr@evergreen.edu Lib 1305 LIB 1501 (360) 867-5039

Rigell, Gilbert (Gil)
Head Women's Basketball Coach
rigellg@evergreen.edu CRC 207A CRC 210 (360) 867-6729

Fax: (360) 867-6178
Robertson, Betsy
Program Assistant
robertsb@evergreen.edu Lib 1101J LIB 1101 (360) 867-6091

Fax: (360) 867-6680
Robertson, Darshan
Senior Secretary COP
robertda@evergreen.edu 410th AVE SE STE Council of Presidents 41011101 Presidents

Robinson, Marshall
Proc & Supply Spec 3
robinsgm@evergreen.edu Lib 1620 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5068

Robinson, Peter
Science Operations Manager
robinson@evergreen.edu Lab I 2014 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6846
Alt.: (360) 688-4260
Rodriguez, Jennifer
Research Proj Coord
rodrigje@evergreen.edu Lib 3809 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6567

Fax: (360) 867-6745
Rognas, Liza
Faculty
rognasl@evergreen.edu Lib 3415 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5851

Rose, Sara
Adjunct Faculty
rosesa@evergreen.edu Lab I 1003 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6226

Rosemeyer, Martha
Faculty
rosemeym@evergreen.edu Lab I 1012 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6646

Rosen, Jena
Library & Archives Paraprof 1
rosenj@evergreen.edu Lib 2301 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6580

Rosenberg, Megan
Admissions Counselor
rosenbem@evergreen.edu Lib 1223 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6177

Ross, Helen
Prog Asst
rossh@evergreen.edu Lib 1233A LIB 1200J (360) 867-6297
Alt.: (360) 867-6205
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Roth, Johanna
Early Childhood Prog Spec 1
rothj@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060

Roth, Rhys
Faculty
rothr@evergreen.edu Lab I 3003 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6906

Rowland, Steve
Faculty
rowlands@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6702

Roy, Ratna
Faculty
royr@evergreen.edu Com 358 COM 301 (360) 867-6469

Ruiz, Ray
Building & Grounds Supr B
ruizr@evergreen.edu RAD MOD SHOP SHOP RAD 312-A (360) 867-5119

Rush, Elizabeth
Prog Coord
rushe@evergreen.edu Lib 2106 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5928

Russell, Quinn
Sexual Violence Prevention Specialist
russells@evergreen.edu Sem 4119 SE 4130 (360) 867-5221

Russo, Julie
Faculty
russoj@evergreen.edu Sem II C-2104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6046

Rust, Colleen
Dir of Goverment Relations
rustc@evergreen.edu Lib 3209 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6453

Rust, Erin
Admissions Counselor
dorrouge@evergreen.edu Lib 1211 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6164

Ruth, Michael (Mike)
Faculty
ruthm@evergreen.edu LAB 1020 (360) 867-6600

Ryan, Sarah
Academic Dean, EWS and Summer Studies
ryans@evergreen.edu Lib 2003 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6720

Rynne, Jeanne
Dir of Facilities
rynnej@evergreen.edu Lab II 1251 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6115
Alt.: (360) 481-6881
Fax: (360) 867-6791