Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Valdez, Natividad
Adjunct Faculty
valdezn@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124

Valera, Melanie
Head of Media Loan
valeram@evergreen.edu Lib L2508 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6339

Van De Walker, W
Parking Guide
walkerb@evergreen.edu Sem 3158 SE 3157 (360) 867-6353

Van Dewalker, Patsy
Control Technician/HVAC
walkerp@evergreen.edu CUP 1116 CUP (360) 867-6769

Fax: (360) 867-5722
Van Dusen, Gretchen
Faculty
vanduseg@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3102 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6059

Van Etten, Ab
Faculty
vanetta@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2117 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6892

Van Schyndel, Zoe
Faculty
vanschyz@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5604

Vanden Bossche, Andrea
Student Publications Advisor
bosschea@evergreen.edu CAB 332 CAB 313A (360) 867-6078
Alt.: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Vannatta, Tammy
Custodian 4
tindlet@evergreen.edu Lib 0603 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Vaughan, Juana
Prog Asst
vaughanj@evergreen.edu Lib 2106 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6012

Vaughn, Jocelyn (Jo)
Senior Systems Analyst/Progmer
vaughnj@evergreen.edu Lib 1601 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6265

Vavrus, Michael
Faculty
vavrusm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3013 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6638

Vergara, Zenaida
Adjunct Faculty
vergaraz@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124

Veterans Affairs veterans@evergreen.edu Lib 1103 LIB 1101 (360) 867-6254

Fax: (360) 867-6680
Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost provost@evergreen.edu Lib 3805 LIB 3805 (360) 867-6400

Fax: (360) 867-6745
Vice President for Advancement http://give.evergreen.edu Lib 3900 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6300

Vice President for Finance and Administration Lib 3200B LIB 3200B (360) 867-6500

Fax: (360) 867-6577
Vice President for Student Affairs johnsont@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/studentaffairs
Lib 3009 LIB 3009 (360) 867-6296

Fax: (360) 867-6886
Vice President for Student Affairs Office williamn@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/studentaffairs
Lib 3009 LIB 3009 (360) 867-6296

Fax: (360) 867-6886
Video Collection Lib 2300 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6580

Vradenburgh, Elaine
Faculty
vradenbm@evergreen.edu

Vu, Thuy
Faculty
vut@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3115 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6338

Vullo, Esther
Fiscal Tech 3
vulloe@evergreen.edu CAB 224 Bookstore (360) 867-6218

Fax: (360) 867-6793