Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
WA State Institute for Public Policy

Walker, Amanda
Vice President for Advancement; Executive Director, The Evergreen State College Foundation
walkera@evergreen.edu Lib L3903 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6343
Alt.: (360) 867-6300
Walker, Leona
Office Supp Supr 2
walkerle@evergreen.edu Lib 1209 LIB 1200 (360) 867-6170

Walter, Brian
Faculty
bwalter@evergreen.edu Sem II C-3110 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5435

Walton, Sherry
Faculty
waltonsl@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257

Walton-Elliott, Kathryn
Program Coordinator, Teacher Education Programs
waltonk@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3133 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6639

Waluconis, Carl
Faculty
waluconc@evergreen.edu Tacoma (253) 680-3000

Wang, Wenhong
Faculty
wangw@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3129 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6750

Ward, Bonnie
Custodian 1
wardb@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Ward-Olmstead, Jan
Faculty
wardolmj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

Warner, Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
warnerr@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

Washington Center for Undergraduate Education washcenter@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/washingtoncenter
Sem II E-3120 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6611

Washington Center/Curriculum for the Bioregion Sem II 2116 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6910

Washington State Institute for Public Policy institute@wsipp.wa.gov
http://www.wsipp.wa.gov
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9800

WaTEP- Washington TRIO Expansion Program Lib 2108 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5927

Web Office: See Marketing and Communications

Weed, Lana
Info Technology Spec 2
weedl@evergreen.edu Lib 1819 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6023

Weinstein, Bret
Faculty
bretw@evergreen.edu Lab II 2269 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5608

Weiss, Richard
Faculty
weissr@evergreen.edu Lab II 3260 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6871

Wells, Alair
Faculty
wellsa@evergreen.edu Lab I 1010 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6490

Wells, Lawrence
Grounds & Nursery Spec 2
wellsl@evergreen.edu Art Annex Shops Shops Shops
Alt.: (360) 867-3818
Wendt, Sharon
Secretary
wendts@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2125 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588
Alt.: (360) 867-5553
Westley, Eva
Research Associate
eva.westley@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9089

White, Macklin (Mac)
Writer/Editor
whitem@evergreen.edu Lib 4011 LIB 4003 (360) 867-5214

Whitesell, Edward (Ted)
Faculty
whiteset@evergreen.edu Lab I 3017 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6768

Wiedenhaupt, Sonja
Faculty
wiedenhs@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6435

Wilkins, David
Adjunct Faculty
wilkinsd@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020

Willacker, Kurtis
Custodian 1
willackk@evergreen.edu Lib 0602 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6317

Williams, Dawn
Adjunct Faculty
williamd@evergreen.edu SE 2 B2124

Williams, Nikki
Admin Asst to the Vice President for Student Affairs
williamn@evergreen.edu Lib 3009 LIB 3009 (360) 867-6296

Fax: (360) 867-6886
Williams, Sarah
Faculty
williasa@evergreen.edu Sem II C-2106 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6561

Williams, Sean
Faculty
williams@evergreen.edu Com 304B COM 301 (360) 867-6623

Williams, Talib
Gateways Program Coordinator
williade@evergreen.edu Sem II E2129 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6025

Williams, Ashley
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2
williaas@evergreen.edu Lib 2506 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6645

Fax: (360) 867-6790
Williamson, Elizabeth
Faculty
williame@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2112 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6015

Winkelman, Bryce
Conference Services Manager
winkelmb@evergreen.edu CAB 229 CAB 227 (360) 867-6385

Winters, Paul
Trustee
tescbot@evergreen.edu Lib 3200 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6100

Wippich, Joel
Library & Archives Paraprof 3
wippichj@evergreen.edu Lib 2301 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6580

Withey, John
Faculty
witheyj@evergreen.edu Lab I 2013 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6675

Wolach, David
Faculty
wolachd@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6588

Wolf, Alexis
Faculty
wolfa@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6102

Womeldorff, Javier
Major Gifts Officer
womeldoj@evergreen.edu Lib 3901B LIB 3900 (360) 867-5609

Womeldorff, Thomas (Tom)
Faculty
womeldor@evergreen.edu Lab II 3247 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6064

Wonderwheel, Mira
Development Officer
wonderwm@evergreen.edu Lib 3913 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6592

Wood Shop/Metal Shop (360) 867-6228

Woodward-Pratt, Frederick (Riley) woodwarf@evergreen.edu Lib 3407 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6260

Wooten, Nicholas
Program Coordinator for TRIO Student Success
wootenn@evergreen.edu Lib 2108 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5927

Work Orders facilities@evergreen.edu
http://www.evergreen.edu/facilities/workrequests.htm
Facilities Facilities Facilities (360) 867-6120

Wright, Raechel
Prog Asst
murphyra@evergreen.edu Lib 1233B LIB 1200J (360) 867-6277
Alt.: (360) 867-6205
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Writing Center - Library Lib 2304 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6420

WSIPP: See Washington State Institute for Public Policy

Wynn, Shangrila
Faculty
wynns@evergreen.edu Lab I 2024 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6505