Campus Directory | Page 7 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Now offices and people are listed together. You can also link directly to the contact information for a single office or person, including complete faculty directory details.

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call (starting with (360) 867-XXXX or (253) 680-XXXX).
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Audio Recording Facilities
http://blogs.evergreen.edu/audio/audio-studios/ LIB 1501 (360) 867-5848

Aurand, Susan
Emeritus Faculty
aurands@evergreen.edu Lab II 2250 LAB2 2257

Aviles, Angel
Maint Mechanic 1
avilesa@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6349
Alt.: (360) 867-3852
Ba, Amadou
Research Associate
baa@evergreen.edu Lib 3809 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6670

Fax: (360) 867-6745
Bacho, Peter
Faculty
bachop@evergreen.edu Tacoma 132 Tacoma (253) 680-3028

Backen, Carl
Program Coordinator
backenc@evergreen.edu Lib 2002 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6810

Bacteriophage T4 Research Lab Lab I 2050 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6523

Bahl, Valerie
Accounting Manager
bahlv@evergreen.edu Lib 1113 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6432

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Bailey, Marianne
Faculty
baileym@evergreen.edu Lab II 2262 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6438

Bailey, Scott
Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer
baileys@evergreen.edu Lib 1409 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5386

Pages