Campus Directory

Academic & Career Advising

Contact Information

Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
(360) 867-6312
Fax: (360) 867-5343
Members
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Kathy Anderson, Office Assistant 3 andersok@evergreen.edu Lib 2122 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6328
Kevin Andrew, Assistant Director, Internships & Employer Development andrewk@evergreen.edu Lib 2135 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6189
Fax: (360) 867-5343
Edwin Bliss, Career Counseling Specialist blissed@evergreen.edu Lib 2110 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6188
Michael Clifthorne, Assistant Director, International Programs & Services clifthom@evergreen.edu Lib 2137 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6421
Fax: (360) 867-5343
Jean Eberhardt, Academic Advisor eberharj@evergreen.edu Lib 2125 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5621
Cholee Gladney, Associate Director gladneyn@evergreen.edu Lib 2127 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6308
Kitty Jones, Director, Academic & Career Advising jonesk@evergreen.edu Lib 2129 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6851
Eric Kiger, Academic Advisor kigere@evergreen.edu Lib 2123 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6363
Seel Lee, Program Assistant, International Programs & Services leese@evergreen.edu Lib 2128 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6696
Fax: (360) 867-5343
Clare Lilliston, Academic Advisor lillistc@evergreen.edu Lib 2100Y LIB 2153 (360) 867-5625
Lee Lyttle, Faculty Advisor lyttlel@evergreen.edu Lib 2114 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6370
Ami Magisos, Internship Coordinator magisosa@evergreen.edu Lib 2126 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6048
Fax: (360) 867-5343
Timothy Malroy, Career Counseling Specialist malroyt@evergreen.edu Lib 2110 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6178
Katherine McGee, Program Coordinator mcgeek@evergreen.edu Lib 2120 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6395
Tyrone Newton, Academic Advisor newtont@evergreen.edu Lib 2116 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6657
Ivana Trottman, Career Counseling Specialist trottmai@evergreen.edu Lib 2112 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5059
Fax: (360) 867-5343