Academic Technologies | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Academic Technologies

Contact Information

Lib 2606
Mailstop: LIB 1616
(360) 867-6231
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Related Offices

Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Academic Computing Center Lib 2600 NULL (360) 867-6231
Computer Applications Lab (CAL) LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6426
Members
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Samuel Crawford, Computer Center Coordinator crawfors@evergreen.edu Lib 2602 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6240
David Geeraerts, Manager, Scientific Computing geeraerd@evergreen.edu Lab II 1217 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5163
Amy Greene, Info Technology Spec 5 greenea@evergreen.edu Lib 2603 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6219
Rip Heminway, Assoc Dir, Academic Technologies rip@evergreen.edu Lib 2599 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6904
Bridget Irish, Info Technology Spec 3 irishb@evergreen.edu Lib 2611 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6105
Nigel Jett, Info Technology Spec 3 jettn@evergreen.edu Lib 2609 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5388
Peter Lynn, Info Technology Spec 5 lynnp@evergreen.edu Lib 2605 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5555
Ashley Marie, Student Help Desk Manager mariea@evergreen.edu Lib 2602 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6229
Erik Ordway, Info Technology Spec 4 ordwaye@evergreen.edu Lib 2615 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5160