Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

C

Campus Grievance Center

Office: Lib 3211
Phone: (360) 867-5113

Campus Information Desk

Office: CABnd Floor 2nd Floor
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-7385
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697

Campus Mail

Office: Lib 1321
Mailstop: Mail-Rec
Phone: (360) 867-6326

CARE Network

Office: Sem II E-2129
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-5291

Career Development Center

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6193
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Edwin Bliss, Career Counseling Specialist blissed@evergreen.edu Lib 2110 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6188
Timothy Malroy, Career Counseling Specialist malroyt@evergreen.edu Lib 2110 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6178

Career Resource Library

Office: Lib 2151
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6193

Cashier's Office

Office: Lib 1118
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6445
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Shannon Campbell, Cashier campbesh@evergreen.edu Lib 1118 LIB 1125 (360) 867-5452
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Deborah Gonzalez, Lead Cashier gonzaled@evergreen.edu Lib 1118 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6452

Cataloging

Office: Lib 2300B
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6124
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Tim Markus, Cataloger markust@evergreen.edu Lib 2410 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6124

Center for Active Student Learning (CASL)

Office: Lib 2304
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6420

Center for Community Based Learning and Action (CCBLA)

Office: Sem II E2123
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-6137
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Keli'i Kaui, AmeriCorps Tutor Mentor Coordinator kauic@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2125 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6137
Ellen Shortt Sanchez, Dir Evergreen CCBLA shorttse@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2123 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6859
Uriah Thomas, Gateways AmeriCorps AMP Program Coordinator thomasu@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2126 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-5633
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
CCBLA Interns, TC Food Bank Satellite Office Sem II E2127 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6866

Center for Creative and Applied Media (CCAM)

Office: Lib 1344
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-7510
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Raoul Berman, Info Technology Spec 3 raoul@evergreen.edu Lib 1344A LIB 1501 (360) 867-6418
David Cramton, Electronic Media Prod Spec cramtond@evergreen.edu Lib 1354 LIB 1501 (360) 867-5505
Peter Randlette, Info Technology Spec 4 pbr@evergreen.edu Lib 1307 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6279
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Audio Lab Lib 1360 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7512
Lynda Lab (TV Studio B) Lib 1350 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7516
Media Engineering Lib 1344 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7510
Sound Effects Studio Lib 1358 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7511
TV Call-In Line Lib 1352 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7500
TV Green Room Lib 1356 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7509
TV Production Control Room Lib 1352 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7507
TV Studio Lib 1353 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7513

Center for Sustainable Infrastructure

Office: Lab I 3003
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6906

Central Utility Plant: See Utility Services

Ceramics Studio

Phone: (360) 867-6052
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Bruce Thompson, Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2 thompsob@evergreen.edu Art Annex 1100 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6052
Fax: (360) 867-5430

Challenge Program

Office: CRC 113
Mailstop: CRC 210
Phone: (360) 867-6987

Children's Center

Office: Child Care Center Fireweed Lane NW 2824
Mailstop: BLDG 201
Phone: (360) 867-6060
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Amber Elson, Early Childhood Prog Spec 1 elsona@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060
Marilyn Fuller, Early Childhood Prog Spec 2 fullerm@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060
Casey Lalonde, Dir of the Childcare Center lalondec@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6062
Alt: (360) 867-6060
Erin Miller, Early Childhood Prog Spec 2 millere@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060
Kelly Pratt, Early Childhood Prog Spec 2 prattk@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060
Tallie Ramsfield, Early Childhood Prog Spec 2 ramsfiet@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060
Tracy Sandvig, Early Childhood Prog Spec 1 sandvigt@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060
Patricia Sarmento, Early Childhood Prog Spec 1 sarmentp@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060
Donna Simon, Early Childhood Prog Spec 3 simond@evergreen.edu BLDG 201 (360) 867-6060

Circulation

Office: Lib 2300
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6580
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Jean Fenske, Library & Archives Paraprof 2 fenskej@evergreen.edu Lib 2301 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6580
Jason Mock, Library & Archives Paraprof 3 mockj@evergreen.edu Lib 2301 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6580
Mindy Muzatko, Prog Mgr B muzatkom@evergreen.edu Lib 2303 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6581
Jena Rosen, Library & Archives Paraprof 1 rosenj@evergreen.edu Lib 2301 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6580
Joel Wippich, Library & Archives Paraprof 3 wippichj@evergreen.edu Lib 2301 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6580

Classroom Support

Office: Lib 1501
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-6270
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Kathryn Ford, Media Tech Lead fordk@evergreen.edu LIB 2300 (360) 867-5517

Clean Energy Committee

Office: CAB 329
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-6555
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697

Collections

Office: Lib 1112
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6442
Fax: (360) 867-6835

College Engineer Maintenance

Office: Lab II 1267
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6136
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Richard Davis, Facilities Engineer davisr@evergreen.edu Lab II 1267 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6136
Alt: (360) 507-5095

College Engineer Maintenance Program

Office: Lab II 1267
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6136

College Relations: See Marketing and Communications

Communications Building Information Office

Office: Com 302A
Mailstop: COM 301
Phone: (360) 867-7444
Fax: (360) 867-6663

Communications Building Program Support

Office: Sem 3163
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-5552
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6605

Communications Building, Performing & Media Arts Facility

Mailstop: COM 301

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Monique Anderson, Costume Shop Supervisor andersom@evergreen.edu Com 215L COM 301 (360) 867-6057
Karen Johnson, Communications Building Coordinator johnsonk@evergreen.edu Com 303B COM 301 (360) 867-6733
Shannon Stewart, Performing and Media Arts Operations Manager stewarts@evergreen.edu Com 308D COM 301 (360) 867-5896
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Animation - Light Table animation@evergreen.edu Com 310B COM 301
Animation - Oxberry animation@evergreen.edu Com 311A COM 301
Animation - Rotoscoping Com animation@evergreen.edu Com 310A COM 301
Animation Lab - 2D Multi-Use animation@evergreen.edu Com 309 COM 301 (360) 867-7446
Animation Lab - 3D animation@evergreen.edu Com 310 COM 301 (360) 867-7447
Design Lab Com 408 COM 301 (360) 867-7465
Experimental Theater Control Room Com 212D COM 301 (360) 867-7440
Film Editing - Moviola Flatbed Com 325A COM 301
Film Editing Benches Com 325 COM 301
Music Rehearsal Com 117 COM 301
Music Technology Lab - 343 Com 343 COM 301 (360) 867-7459
Music Technology Lab - 344 Com 344 COM 301 (360) 867-7460
Music Technology Lab - 346 Com 346 COM 301 (360) 867-7453
Music Technology Lab - 347 Com 347 COM 301 (360) 867-7457
Performance and Production Control Room Com 111A COM 301 (360) 867-7455
Performance and Production Studio Com 110 COM 301
Recital Hall Com 107 COM 301
Recital Hall Control Room Com 212A COM 301 (360) 867-7439
Screening Room Com 326 COM 301
Screening Room - Projection Booth Com 326 COM 301 (360) 867-7449

Community-Based Learning Resource Room

Office: Sem II E2125
Phone: (360) 867-6137

Computer Applications Lab: See Academic Technologies

Computer Services: See Technology & Application Services

Computing & Communications

Office: Lib 1610
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6232
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Antonio (Tony) Alfonso, Director Computing & Communications alfonsoa@evergreen.edu Lib 1607 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6238
Marshall Robinson, Proc & Supply Spec 3 robinsgm@evergreen.edu Lib 1620 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5068
Sara Shafer, Secretary Senior shafers@evergreen.edu Lib 1610 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6232
Fax: (360) 867-5614
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
C&C Training Room shafers@evergreen.edu Lib 1604 LIB 1616
Computer Applications Lab (CAL) LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6426
Computer Center
Help Desk (for Faculty & Staff Computer Support)
Student Technology Help Desk

Conference Services

Office: CAB 227
Mailstop: CAB 227
Phone: (360) 867-6192

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Jake Lind, Events Coordinator 3 lindj@evergreen.edu CAB 227 CAB 227 (360) 867-6192
Bryce Winkelman, Conference Services Manager winkelmb@evergreen.edu CAB 229 CAB 227 (360) 867-6385

Conflict Assistance, Resources and Empowerment Network: See CARE Network

Construction Services

Mailstop: Shops
Phone: (360) 867-5043
Fax: (360) 867-6796
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Robyn Bradshaw, Truck Driver 2 bradshar@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6365
Alt: (360) 507-6842
Tin Doan, Maint Mechanic 2 doantin@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 507-4433
Shon Forsyth, Maintenance Mech 2 forsyths@evergreen.edu Shops
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alt: (360) 507-4437
Florencio Gutierrez, Maint Mechanic 2 gutierrt@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-5924
Alt: (360) 507-4435
Jay (Todd) Hayes, Sign Painter hayesj@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6378
Alt: (360) 507-6854
Donald Hovland, Maint Mechanic 2 hovlandd@evergreen.edu Shops 122 Shops (360) 867-6726
Alt: (360) 507-4441
Daniel Porria, Maint Mechanic 1 porriad@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6673
Patrick Rau, Maint Mechanic 2 raup@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6743
Alt: (360) 507-1669
Ron Twiddy, Maint Mechanic 2 twiddyr@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-5929
Alt: (360) 507-4434

Cooper Point Journal (CPJ)

Office: CAB 332
Mailstop: CPJ
Phone: (360) 867-6213
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6054
Fax: (360) 867-6685

Cooperating Libraries in Olympia (CLIO)

Office: Lib 3510
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6288
Fax: (360) 867-6790

Copy Center

Office: CAB Greener Store Store
Mailstop: Bookstore
Phone: (360) 867-6848
Fax: (360) 867-6201
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Derek Trygstad, Copy Center Lead trygstad@evergreen.edu Bookstore (360) 867-6848
Fax: (360) 867-6201

Corner Store

Phone: (360) 867-6668

Costantino Recreation Center: See Recreation and Athletics

Costume Shop

Office: Com 215
Mailstop: COM 301
Phone: (360) 867-7430

Council of Presidents

Office: 410th Ave SE, STE 41011SE,101
Phone: (360) 292-4100
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Cody Eccles, Council of Presidents, Associate Director ceccles@cop.wsu.edu Council of Presidents Presidents (360) 292-4101
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Alt: (360) 292-4100
Paul Francis, COP - Executive Director pfrancis@cop.wsu.edu (360) 292-4101
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Alt: (360) 292-4100
Stephanie Hemphill, COP - Office Manager shemphill@cop.wsu.edu NULL (360) 292-4100
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Laurel Le Noble, COP - Media/Operations lenoblel@cop.wsu.edu (360) 292-4102
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Alt: (360) 292-4100
Jane Sherman, COP - Associate Director for Academic Policy jsherman@cop.wsu.edu NULL (360) 292-4104
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Alt: (360) 292-4100

Crisis Clinic

Office: Olympia Olympia
Phone: (360) 586-2800