Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

C

Campus Grievance Center

Office: Lib 3211
Phone: (360) 867-5113

Campus Information Desk

Office: CABnd Floor 2nd Floor
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-7385
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697

Campus Mail

Office: Lib 1321
Mailstop: Mail-Rec
Phone: (360) 867-6326

CARE Network

Office: Sem II E-2129
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-5291

Career Development Center

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6193

Contact

Edwin Bliss
Career Counseling Specialist
Lib 2110
blissed@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6188

Contact

Timothy Malroy
Career Counseling Specialist
Lib 2110
malroyt@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6178

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Career Resource Library

Office: Lib 2151
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6193

Cashier's Office

Office: Lib 1118
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6445
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Shannon Campbell
Cashier
Lib 1118
campbesh@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5452
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Deborah Gonzalez
Lead Cashier
Lib 1118
gonzaled@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6452

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Cataloging

Office: Lib 2300B
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6124

Contact

Tim Markus
Cataloger
Lib 2410
markust@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6124

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Center for Active Student Learning (CASL)

Office: Lib 2304
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6420

Center for Community Based Learning and Action (CCBLA)

Office: Sem II E2123
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-6137

Contact

Keli'i Kaui
AmeriCorps Tutor Mentor Coordinator
Sem II E-2125
kauic@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6137

Contact

Ellen Shortt Sanchez
Dir Evergreen CCBLA
Sem II E-2123
shorttse@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6859

Contact

Uriah Thomas
Gateways AmeriCorps AMP Program Coordinator
Sem II E-2126
thomasu@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5633

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
CCBLA Interns, TC Food Bank Satellite Office Sem II E2127 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6866

Center for Creative and Applied Media (CCAM)

Office: Lib 1344
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-7510

Contact

Raoul Berman
Info Technology Spec 3
Lib 1344A
raoul@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6418

Contact

David Cramton
Electronic Media Prod Spec
Lib 1354
cramtond@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5505

Contact

Peter Randlette
Info Technology Spec 4
Lib 1307
pbr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6279

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Audio Lab Lib 1360 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7512
Lynda Lab (TV Studio B) Lib 1350 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7516
Media Engineering Lib 1344 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7510
Sound Effects Studio Lib 1358 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7511
TV Call-In Line Lib 1352 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7500
TV Green Room Lib 1356 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7509
TV Production Control Room Lib 1352 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7507
TV Studio Lib 1353 LIB 1501 (360) 867-7513

Center for Sustainable Infrastructure

Office: Lab I 3003
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6906

Central Utility Plant: See Utility Services

Ceramics Studio

Phone: (360) 867-6052

Contact

Bruce Thompson
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2
Art Annex 1100
thompsob@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6052
Fax: (360) 867-5430

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Challenge Program

Office: CRC 113
Mailstop: CRC 210
Phone: (360) 867-6987

Children's Center

Office: Child Care Center Fireweed Lane NW 2824
Mailstop: BLDG 201
Phone: (360) 867-6060

Contact

Amber Elson
Early Childhood Prog Spec 1

elsona@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6060

Contact

Marilyn Fuller
Early Childhood Prog Spec 2

fullerm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6060

Contact

Casey Lalonde
Dir of the Childcare Center

lalondec@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6062
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6060

Contact

Erin Miller
Early Childhood Prog Spec 2

millere@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6060

Contact

Kelly Pratt
Early Childhood Prog Spec 2

prattk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6060

Contact

Tallie Ramsfield
Early Childhood Prog Spec 2

ramsfiet@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6060

Contact

Tracy Sandvig
Early Childhood Prog Spec 1

sandvigt@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6060

Contact

Patricia Sarmento
Early Childhood Prog Spec 1

sarmentp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6060

Contact

Donna Simon
Early Childhood Prog Spec 3

simond@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6060

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Circulation

Office: Lib 2300
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6580

Contact

Jean Fenske
Library & Archives Paraprof 2
Lib 2301
fenskej@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6580

Contact

Jason Mock
Library & Archives Paraprof 3
Lib 2301
mockj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6580

Contact

Mindy Muzatko
Prog Mgr B
Lib 2303
muzatkom@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6581

Contact

Jena Rosen
Library & Archives Paraprof 1
Lib 2301
rosenj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6580

Contact

Joel Wippich
Library & Archives Paraprof 3
Lib 2301
wippichj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6580

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Classroom Support

Office: Lib 1501
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-6270

Contact

Kathryn Ford
Media Tech Lead

fordk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5517

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Clean Energy Committee

Office: CAB 329
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-6555
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697

Collections

Office: Lib 1112
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6442
Fax: (360) 867-6835

College Engineer Maintenance

Office: Lab II 1267
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6136
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Contact

Richard Davis
Facilities Engineer
Lab II 1267
davisr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6136
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-5095

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

College Engineer Maintenance Program

Office: Lab II 1267
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6136

College Relations: See Marketing and Communications

Communications Building Information Office

Office: Com 302A
Mailstop: COM 301
Phone: (360) 867-7444
Fax: (360) 867-6663

Communications Building Program Support

Office: Sem 3163
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-5552
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6605

Communications Building, Performing & Media Arts Facility

Mailstop: COM 301

Related Offices

Contact

Monique Anderson
Costume Shop Supervisor
Com 215L
andersom@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6057

Contact

Karen Johnson
Communications Building Coordinator
Com 303B
johnsonk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6733

Contact

Shannon Stewart
Performing and Media Arts Operations Manager
Com 308D
stewarts@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5896

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Animation - Light Table animation@evergreen.edu Com 310B COM 301
Animation - Oxberry animation@evergreen.edu Com 311A COM 301
Animation - Rotoscoping Com animation@evergreen.edu Com 310A COM 301
Animation Lab - 2D Multi-Use animation@evergreen.edu Com 309 COM 301 (360) 867-7446
Animation Lab - 3D animation@evergreen.edu Com 310 COM 301 (360) 867-7447
Design Lab Com 408 COM 301 (360) 867-7465
Experimental Theater Control Room Com 212D COM 301 (360) 867-7440
Film Editing - Moviola Flatbed Com 325A COM 301
Film Editing Benches Com 325 COM 301
Music Rehearsal Com 117 COM 301
Music Technology Lab - 343 Com 343 COM 301 (360) 867-7459
Music Technology Lab - 344 Com 344 COM 301 (360) 867-7460
Music Technology Lab - 346 Com 346 COM 301 (360) 867-7453
Music Technology Lab - 347 Com 347 COM 301 (360) 867-7457
Performance and Production Control Room Com 111A COM 301 (360) 867-7455
Performance and Production Studio Com 110 COM 301
Recital Hall Com 107 COM 301
Recital Hall Control Room Com 212A COM 301 (360) 867-7439
Screening Room Com 326 COM 301
Screening Room - Projection Booth Com 326 COM 301 (360) 867-7449

Community-Based Learning Resource Room

Office: Sem II E2125
Phone: (360) 867-6137

Computer Applications Lab: See Academic Technologies

Computer Services: See Technology & Application Services

Computing & Communications

Office: Lib 1610
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6232
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Related Offices

Contact

Antonio (Tony) Alfonso
Director Computing & Communications
Lib 1607
alfonsoa@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6238

Contact

Marshall Robinson
Proc & Supply Spec 3
Lib 1620
robinsgm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5068

Contact

Sara Shafer
Secretary Senior
Lib 1610
shafers@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6232
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Academic Computing Center Lib 2604 NULL (360) 867-6231
C&C Training Room shafers@evergreen.edu Lib 1604 LIB 1616
Computer Applications Lab (CAL) LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6426
Help Desk (for Faculty & Staff Computer Support)
Student Technology Help Desk Lib 2600 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6231

Conference Services

Office: CAB 227
Mailstop: CAB 227
Phone: (360) 867-6192

Related Offices

Contact

Jake Lind
Events Coordinator 3
CAB 227
lindj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6192

Contact

Bryce Winkelman
Conference Services Manager
CAB 229
winkelmb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6385

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Conflict Assistance, Resources and Empowerment Network: See CARE Network

Construction Services

Mailstop: Shops
Phone: (360) 867-5043
Fax: (360) 867-6796

Contact

Robyn Bradshaw
Truck Driver 2

bradshar@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6365
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-6842

Contact

Tin Doan
Maint Mechanic 2

doantin@evergreen.edu
(360) 507-4433

Contact

Shon Forsyth
Maintenance Mech 2

forsyths@evergreen.edu
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-4437

Contact

Florencio Gutierrez
Maint Mechanic 2

gutierrt@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5924
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-4435

Contact

Jay (Todd) Hayes
Sign Painter

hayesj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6378
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-6854

Contact

Donald Hovland
Maint Mechanic 2
Shops 122
hovlandd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6726
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-4441

Contact

Daniel Porria
Maint Mechanic 1

porriad@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6673

Contact

Patrick Rau
Maint Mechanic 2

raup@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6743
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-1669

Contact

Ron Twiddy
Maint Mechanic 2

twiddyr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5929
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-4434

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Cooper Point Journal (CPJ)

Office: CAB 332
Mailstop: CPJ
Phone: (360) 867-6213
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6054
Fax: (360) 867-6685

Cooperating Libraries in Olympia (CLIO)

Office: Lib 3510
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6288
Fax: (360) 867-6790

Copy Center

Office: CAB Greener Store Store
Mailstop: Bookstore
Phone: (360) 867-6848
Fax: (360) 867-6201

Contact

Derek Trygstad
Copy Center Lead

trygstad@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6848
Fax: (360) 867-6201

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Corner Store

Phone: (360) 867-6668

Costantino Recreation Center: See Recreation and Athletics

Costume Shop

Office: Com 215
Mailstop: COM 301
Phone: (360) 867-7430

Council of Presidents

Office: 410th Ave SE, STE 41011SE,101
Phone: (360) 292-4100
Fax: (360) 292-4110

Contact

Cody Eccles
Council of Presidents, Associate Director
Council of Presidents Presidents
ceccles@cop.wsu.edu
(360) 292-4101
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Alternate Phone: (360) 292-4100

Contact

Paul Francis
COP - Executive Director

pfrancis@cop.wsu.edu
(360) 292-4101
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Alternate Phone: (360) 292-4100

Contact

Stephanie Hemphill
COP - Office Manager

shemphill@cop.wsu.edu
(360) 292-4100
Fax: (360) 292-4110

Contact

Laurel Le Noble
COP - Media/Operations

lenoblel@cop.wsu.edu
(360) 292-4102
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Alternate Phone: (360) 292-4100

Contact

Jane Sherman
COP - Associate Director for Academic Policy

jsherman@cop.wsu.edu
(360) 292-4104
Fax: (360) 292-4110
Alternate Phone: (360) 292-4100

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Crisis Clinic

Office: Olympia Olympia
Phone: (360) 586-2800