Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

F

Facilities Services

Office: Lab II 1254
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6700
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Brian Anderson, Construction Proj Coord 2 andersob@evergreen.edu Lab II 1261 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5421
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Patricia Barnes, Mgr Supp Srvcs Facilities barnesp@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254B LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6125
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Timothy Byrne, Construction Proj Coord 3 byrnet@evergreen.edu Lab II 1267 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6093
Alt: (360) 870-6361
Richard Clintworth, Construction Proj Coord 2 clintwod@evergreen.edu Lab II 1265 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5110
Alt: (360) 507-5090
Richard Davis, Facilities Engineer davisr@evergreen.edu Lab II 1267 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6136
Alt: (360) 507-5095
Harmony Gehlert, Fiscal Spec 1 gehlerth@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254A LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6330
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Azeem Hoosein, Asst Dir Facilities Proj Mgmnt hooseina@evergreen.edu Lab II 1264 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6041
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alt: (360) 507-5089
Bianca Janssen-Timmen, Secretary Senior janssenb@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5135
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alt: (360) 528-7793
Susan Keefe, Space Analyst 1 keefes@evergreen.edu Lab II 1259 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6371
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alt: (360) 339-0499
Michael Kinley, Info Technology Spec 1 kinleym@evergreen.edu Lab II 1262 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5397
Shawn Knight, Drafting Tech 2 knights@evergreen.edu Lab II 1271 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5063
Jana Knudson, Office Asst 2 knudsonj@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254A LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5313
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Matt Lebens, Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator lebensm@evergreen.edu Lab II 1261 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6111
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Paul Potasnik, Furniture Delivery & Install potasnip@evergreen.edu Lib 0213 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5023
Alt: (360) 870-4296
Jeanne Rynne, Dir of Facilities rynnej@evergreen.edu Lab II 1251 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6115
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alt: (360) 481-6881
David Shellman, Construction Proj Coord 3 shellmad@evergreen.edu Lab II 1271 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6556
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alt: (360) 507-5092

Facilities Work Orders

Phone: (360) 867-6120

Faculty Advising, Interim Director

Office: Lib 2133
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6377

Faculty Hiring

Office: Lib 2002
Mailstop: LIB 2002
Phone: (360) 867-6861
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Katherine MacKinnon, Program Coordinator, Faculty Hiring mackinnk@evergreen.edu Lib 2021 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6861
Vikki McGuire, Program Coordinator, Faculty Hiring mcguirev@evergreen.edu Lib 2008 LIB 2002 (360) 867-6861

Finance and Administration: See Vice President for Finance and Administration

Financial Aid

Office: Lib 1200J
Mailstop: LIB 1200J
Phone: (360) 867-6205
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Trina Griffis, Financial Aid Counselor griffist@evergreen.edu Lib 1239 LIB 1200J (360) 867-5204
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Alt: (360) 867-6205
Tracy Hall, Dir of Financial Aid hallt@evergreen.edu Lib 1231 LIB 1200J (360) 867-6205
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Catherine Looper, Program Assistant looperc@evergreen.edu Lib 1233C LIB 1200J (360) 867-6205
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Sandra Mann, Coord Fin Aid Systems manns@evergreen.edu Lib 1225 LIB 1200J (360) 867-6596
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Colby Morelli, Assoc Dir of Financial Aid morellic@evergreen.edu Lib 1241 LIB 1200J (360) 867-6206
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Alt: (360) 867-6205
Cory Mounts, Prog Spec 2 mountsc@evergreen.edu Lib 1229 LIB 1200J (360) 867-5207
Alt: (360) 867-6205
Helen Ross, Prog Asst rossh@evergreen.edu Lib 1233A LIB 1200J (360) 867-6297
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Alt: (360) 867-6205
Jessica Swartling, Program Assistant swartlij@evergreen.edu Lib 1200J LIB 1200J (360) 867-6209
Fax: (360) 867-6576

Fine Metals Studio

Office: Lab II 2214
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-7042
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Pamela Davis, Temp Fine Metals Technician davisp@evergreen.edu LAB2 2257 (360) 867-7042

Fire Response

First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6467
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Mimi Alcantar, Multicultural Advisor, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services alcantam@evergreen.edu Lib 2141 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6182
Fax: (360) 867-5343
Amira Caluya, Trans & Queer Center Coordinator caluyaa@evergreen.edu Lib 2147 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6249
Rashida Love, Director, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services rashidal@evergreen.edu Lib 2139 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6394
Fax: (360) 867-5343
Jackie McClenny, Office Assistant, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services mcclennj@evergreen.edu Lib 2143 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6284
Fax: (360) 867-5343
Raquel Salinas, Coordinator of Student Support Programs, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services salinasr@evergreen.edu Lib 2149 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6462
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Evergreen Contemplative Space Sem 4115 NULL
The Unity Lounge firstpeoples@evergreen.edu Lib 2151 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6083
Alt: (360) 867-6467
Trans & Queer Center Lib 2147 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6249

Flaming Eggplant Café

Office: CAB 201
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-6092
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6132

Food Services, Aramark

Office: CAB 107
Mailstop: CAB 107
Phone: (360) 867-6281
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6282
Fax: (360) 867-6669

Fundraising