Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

F

Facilities Services

Office: Lab II 1254
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6700
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Related Offices

Contact

Brian Anderson
Construction Proj Coord 2
Lab II 1261
andersob@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5421
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Contact

Patricia Barnes
Mgr Supp Srvcs Facilities
Lab II 1254B
barnesp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6125
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Contact

Timothy Byrne
Construction Proj Coord 3
Lab II 1267
byrnet@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6093
Alternate Phone: (360) 870-6361

Contact

Richard Clintworth
Construction Proj Coord 2
Lab II 1265
clintwod@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5110
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-5090

Contact

Richard Davis
Facilities Engineer
Lab II 1267
davisr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6136
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-5095

Contact

Harmony Gehlert
Fiscal Spec 1
Lab II 1254A
gehlerth@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6330
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Contact

Azeem Hoosein
Asst Dir Facilities Proj Mgmnt
Lab II 1264
hooseina@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6041
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-5089

Contact

Bianca Janssen-Timmen
Secretary Senior
Lab II 1254
janssenb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5135
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alternate Phone: (360) 528-7793

Contact

Susan Keefe
Space Analyst 1
Lab II 1259
keefes@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6371
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alternate Phone: (360) 339-0499

Contact

Michael Kinley
Info Technology Spec 1
Lab II 1262
kinleym@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5397

Contact

Shawn Knight
Drafting Tech 2
Lab II 1271
knights@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5063

Contact

Jana Knudson
Office Asst 2
Lab II 1254A
knudsonj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5313
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Contact

Matt Lebens
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator
Lab II 1261
lebensm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6111
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Contact

Paul Potasnik
Furniture Delivery & Install
Lib 0213
potasnip@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5023
Alternate Phone: (360) 870-4296

Contact

Jeanne Rynne
Dir of Facilities
Lab II 1251
rynnej@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6115
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alternate Phone: (360) 481-6881

Contact

David Shellman
Construction Proj Coord 3
Lab II 1271
shellmad@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6556
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-5092

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Facilities Work Orders

Phone: (360) 867-6120

Faculty Advising, Interim Director

Office: Lib 2133
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6377

Faculty Hiring

Office: Lib 2002
Mailstop: LIB 2002
Phone: (360) 867-6861

Contact

Katherine MacKinnon
Program Coordinator, Faculty Hiring
Lib 2021
mackinnk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6861

Contact

Therese Saliba
Academic Dean, Faculty Hiring - Faculty
Lib 2015
salibat@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6854

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Finance and Administration: See Vice President for Finance and Administration

Financial Aid

Office: Lib 1200J
Mailstop: LIB 1200J
Phone: (360) 867-6205
Fax: (360) 867-6576

Contact

Trina Griffis
Financial Aid Counselor
Lib 1239
griffist@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5204
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6205

Contact

Tracy Hall
Dir of Financial Aid
Lib 1231
hallt@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6205
Fax: (360) 867-6576

Contact

Catherine Looper
Program Assistant
Lib 1233C
looperc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6205
Fax: (360) 867-6576

Contact

Sandra Mann
Coord Fin Aid Systems
Lib 1225
manns@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6596
Fax: (360) 867-6576

Contact

Colby Morelli
Assoc Dir of Financial Aid
Lib 1241
morellic@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6206
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6205

Contact

Cory Mounts
Prog Spec 2
Lib 1229
mountsc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5207
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6205

Contact

Helen Ross
Prog Asst
Lib 1233A
rossh@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6297
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6205

Contact

Jessica Swartling
Program Assistant
Lib 1200J
swartlij@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6209
Fax: (360) 867-6576

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Fine Metals Studio

Office: Lab II 2214
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-7042

Contact

Pamela Davis
Temp Fine Metals Technician

davisp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-7042

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Fire Response

First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6467

Contact

Mimi Alcantar
Multicultural Advisor, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services
Lib 2141
alcantam@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6182
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Contact

Amira Caluya
Trans & Queer Center Coordinator
Lib 2147
caluyaa@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6249

Contact

Rashida Love
Director, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services
Lib 2139
rashidal@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6394
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Contact

Jackie McClenny
Office Assistant, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services
Lib 2143
mcclennj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6284
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Contact

Raquel Salinas
Coordinator of Student Support Programs, First Peoples Multicultural Advising Services
Lib 2149
salinasr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6462

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Evergreen Contemplative Space Sem 4115 NULL
The Unity Lounge firstpeoples@evergreen.edu Lib 2151 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6083
Alt: (360) 867-6467
Trans & Queer Center Lib 2147 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6249

Flaming Eggplant Café

Office: CAB 201
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-6092
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6132

Food Services, Aramark

Office: CAB 107
Mailstop: CAB 107
Phone: (360) 867-6281
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6282
Fax: (360) 867-6669

Fundraising