Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

M

Mail and Receiving

Office: Lib 1542
Mailstop: Mail-Rec
Phone: (360) 867-6326
Fax: (360) 867-6237
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Hsiu-Liao Lin, Truck Driver 1 linh@evergreen.edu Lib 1542 Mail-Rec (360) 867-6482
Fax: (360) 867-6327
Kathleen Schwartz, Mail Processing-Driver schwartk@evergreen.edu Lib 1542 Mail-Rec (360) 867-6903
Douglas Shanafelt, Interim Mail Processing Manager shanafed@evergreen.edu Lib 1542 Mail-Rec (360) 867-6992
Brandi Stone, Mail Carrier-Driver stoneb@evergreen.edu Lib 1542 Mail-Rec (360) 867-6473
Alt: (360) 867-5257

Maintenance Services

Mailstop: CUP
Phone: (360) 867-6318
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Karina Anderson, Office Asst 3 anderska@evergreen.edu CUP 103 CUP (360) 867-6318
Michael Drennon, Manager Mechanical Svs drennonm@evergreen.edu CUP 102 CUP (360) 867-6586

Marine Ecophysiology Lab

Office: Lab I 3060
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-5162

Marketing and Communications

Office: Lib 4003
Mailstop: LIB 4003
Phone: (360) 867-6644
Fax: (360) 867-6599
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Shauna Bittle, Photographer 2 bittles@evergreen.edu Lib 4014 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6280
Susan Bustetter, Director of Integrated Marketing and Web Technologies bustetts@evergreen.edu Lib 4008 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6626
Sandra Kaiser, Vice President of College Relations kaisers@evergreen.edu Lib L4012 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6512
Fax: (360) 867-6599
Justin McDowell, Web Designer mcdowelj@evergreen.edu Lib 4004 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6632
Elaine M. Nelson, Web Developer and CMS Specialist nelsone@evergreen.edu Lib 4006 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6095
Nani Paape, Creative Services Manager paapen@evergreen.edu Lib 4009 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6066
Alyssa Parker, Graphic Designer parka@evergreen.edu Lib 4011 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6038
Darrell Pruett, Graphic Designer pruettd@evergreen.edu Lib 4007 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6037
Todd Sprague, Director of Communications and Public Relations spraguet@evergreen.edu Lib 4010 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6042
Fax: (360) 867-6599
Macklin (Mac) White, Writer/Editor whitem@evergreen.edu Lib 4011 LIB 4003 (360) 867-5214

Master in Teaching, Teacher Education Programs

Office: Sem II E-3133
Mailstop: SE 2 A2117
Phone: (360) 867-6559
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6909
Fax: (360) 867-6575
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Margaret (Maggie) Foran, Assoc Dir Cert/Advising Spec foranm@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3135 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6559
Patrick Naughton, MiT Director - Faculty naughtonp@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3137 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6909
Loren Petty, MiT Fld Exp Ofcr & As Spec pettyl@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3131 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6573
Kathryn Walton-Elliott, Program Coordinator, Teacher Education Programs waltonk@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3133 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6639

Master of Environmental Studies (MES)

Office: Lab I 3022
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6225
Fax: (360) 867-5430
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Josh Christy, Recruitment Assistant - Graduate Program on the Environment christyj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5940
Kevin Francis, Director - Graduate Program on the Environment & Faculty francisk@evergreen.edu Lab I 3018 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5831
Andrea Martin, Asst Dir MES martina@evergreen.edu Lab I 1020 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6225

Master of Public Administration (MPA)

Office: Lab I 3024
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-5939
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6554
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Randee Gibbons, MPA Assistant Director gibbonsr@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6554
Alt: (360) 867-5939
Janet Hays, Office Asst 2 haysj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939
Puanani Nihoa, MPA Assistant Director, Tribal Governance Concentration and Tacoma Cohort nihoap@evergreen.edu Lab I 3020 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6202
Doreen Swetkis, Director, MPA - Faculty swetkisd@evergreen.edu Lab I 3011 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5320

Mechanical Systems

Office: CUP 116
Mailstop: CUP
Phone: (360) 867-6332

Media Equipment Maintenance

Office: Lib 1806
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6069

Media Loan

Office: Lib 2504
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-6253
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Lin Crowley, Media Technician Lead crowleyl@evergreen.edu Lib 2512 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6239
Melanie Valera, Head of Media Loan valeram@evergreen.edu Lib L2508 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6339

Media Services

Office: Lib 1501
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-6270

Related Offices

Medic I

Office: Central Dispatch Dispatch
Phone: () -

Metal Shop

Phone: (360) 867-6228

Microscopy Lab

Office: Lab I 063
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-5014

Minority Recruitment

Mailstop: L 1208
Phone: (360) 867-6495

Motor Pool

Office: Lab II 1254A
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6354
Fax: (360) 867-6796
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Jana Knudson, Office Asst 2 knudsonj@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254A LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5313
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Mark Kormondy, Building & Grounds Supr B kormondm@evergreen.edu Shops (360) 867-6349
Alt: (360) 507-5100

Motor Pool Scheduling

Office: Lab II 1254A
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6354

Multimedia Lab (MML)

Office: Lib 1404
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-5455
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Aaron Kruse, Multimedia Lab Manager krusea@evergreen.edu Lib 1507 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6842
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Video Editing Suite #1 Lib 1522 LIB 1501
Video Editing Suite #2 Lib 1524 LIB 1501
Video Editing Suite #3 Lib 1526 LIB 1501

Music Technology Labs (MTL)

Office: Com 349
Mailstop: COM 301
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Patrick LaBahn, Audio & Music Technologies Manager labahnp@evergreen.edu Lib L1503 LIB 1501 (360) 867-5277
Peter Randlette, Info Technology Spec 4 pbr@evergreen.edu Lib 1307 LIB 1501 (360) 867-6279
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Music Technology Lab - 343 Com 343 COM 301 (360) 867-7459
Music Technology Lab - 344 Com 344 COM 301 (360) 867-7460
Music Technology Lab - 346 Com 346 COM 301 (360) 867-7453
Music Technology Lab - 347 Com 347 COM 301 (360) 867-7457