Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

M

Mail and Receiving

Office: Lib 1542
Mailstop: Mail-Rec
Phone: (360) 867-6326
Fax: (360) 867-6237

Contact

Hsiu-Liao Lin
Truck Driver 1
Lib 1542
linh@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6482
Fax: (360) 867-6327

Contact

Kathleen Schwartz
Mail Processing-Driver
Lib 1542
schwartk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6903

Contact

Douglas Shanafelt
Interim Mail Processing Manager
Lib 1542
shanafed@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6992

Contact

Brandi Stone
Mail Carrier-Driver
Lib 1542
stoneb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6473
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5257

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Maintenance Services

Mailstop: CUP
Phone: (360) 867-6318

Contact

Karina Anderson
Office Asst 3
CUP 103
anderska@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6318

Contact

Michael Drennon
Manager Mechanical Svs
CUP 102
drennonm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6586

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Marine Ecophysiology Lab

Office: Lab I 3060
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-5162

Marketing and Communications

Office: Lib 4003
Mailstop: LIB 4003
Phone: (360) 867-6644
Fax: (360) 867-6599

Contact

Shauna Bittle
Photographer 2
Lib 4014
bittles@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6280

Contact

Susan Bustetter
Director of Integrated Marketing and Web Technologies
Lib 4008
bustetts@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6626

Contact

Sandra Kaiser
Vice President of College Relations
Lib L4012
kaisers@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6512
Fax: (360) 867-6599

Contact

Justin McDowell
Web Designer
Lib 4004
mcdowelj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6632

Contact

Elaine M. Nelson
Web Developer and CMS Specialist
Lib 4006
nelsone@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6095

Contact

Nani Paape
Creative Services Manager
Lib 4009
paapen@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6066

Contact

Alyssa Parker
Graphic Designer
Lib 4011
parka@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6038

Contact

Darrell Pruett
Graphic Designer
Lib 4007
pruettd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6037

Contact

Macklin (Mac) White
Writer/Editor
Lib 4011
whitem@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5214

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Master in Teaching, Teacher Education Programs

Office: Sem II E-3133
Mailstop: SE 2 A2117
Phone: (360) 867-6559
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6909
Fax: (360) 867-6575

Contact

Margaret (Maggie) Foran
Assoc Dir Cert/Advising Spec
Sem II E-3135
foranm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6559

Contact

Patrick Naughton
MiT Director - Faculty
Sem II E-3137
naughtonp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6909

Contact

Loren Petty
MiT Fld Exp Ofcr & As Spec
Sem II E-3131
pettyl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6573

Contact

Kathryn Walton-Elliott
Program Coordinator, Teacher Education Programs
Sem II E-3133
waltonk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6639

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Master of Environmental Studies (MES)

Office: Lab I 3022
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6225
Fax: (360) 867-5430

Contact

Josh Christy
Recruitment Assistant - Graduate Program on the Environment
Lab I 3019
christyj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5940

Contact

Kevin Francis
Director - Graduate Program on the Environment & Faculty
Lab I 3018
francisk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5831

Contact

Andrea Martin
Asst Dir MES
Lab I 1020
martina@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6225

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Master of Public Administration (MPA)

Office: Lab I 3024
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-5939
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6554

Contact

Randee Gibbons
MPA Assistant Director
Lab I 3024
gibbonsr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6554
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-5939

Contact

Janet Hays
Office Asst 2
Lab I 3019
haysj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5939

Contact

Puanani Nihoa
MPA Assistant Director, Tribal Governance Concentration and Tacoma Cohort
Lab I 3020
nihoap@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6202

Contact

Doreen Swetkis
Director, MPA - Faculty
Lab I 3011
swetkisd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5320

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Mechanical Systems

Office: CUP 116
Mailstop: CUP
Phone: (360) 867-6332

Media Equipment Maintenance

Office: Lib 1806
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6069

Media Loan

Office: Lib 2504
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-6253

Contact

Lin Crowley
Media Technician Lead
Lib 2512
crowleyl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6239

Contact

Melanie Valera
Head of Media Loan
Lib L2508
valeram@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6339

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Media Services

Office: Lib 1501
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-6270

Related Offices

Medic I

Office: Central Dispatch Dispatch
Phone: () -

Metal Shop

Phone: (360) 867-6228

Microscopy Lab

Office: Lab I 063
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-5014

Minority Recruitment

Mailstop: L 1208
Phone: (360) 867-6495

Motor Pool

Office: Lab II 1254A
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6354
Fax: (360) 867-6796

Contact

Jana Knudson
Office Asst 2
Lab II 1254A
knudsonj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5313
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Contact

Mark Kormondy
Building & Grounds Supr B

kormondm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6349
Alternate Phone: (360) 507-5100

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Motor Pool Scheduling

Office: Lab II 1254A
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6354

Multimedia Lab (MML)

Office: Lib 1404
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-5455

Contact

Aaron Kruse
Multimedia Lab Manager
Lib 1507
krusea@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6842

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Video Editing Suite #1 Lib 1522 LIB 1501
Video Editing Suite #2 Lib 1524 LIB 1501
Video Editing Suite #3 Lib 1526 LIB 1501

Music Technology Labs (MTL)

Office: Com 349
Mailstop: COM 301

Contact

Patrick LaBahn
Audio & Music Technologies Manager
Lib L1503
labahnp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5277

Contact

Peter Randlette
Info Technology Spec 4
Lib 1307
pbr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6279

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Facilities
Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Music Technology Lab - 343 Com 343 COM 301 (360) 867-7459
Music Technology Lab - 344 Com 344 COM 301 (360) 867-7460
Music Technology Lab - 346 Com 346 COM 301 (360) 867-7453
Music Technology Lab - 347 Com 347 COM 301 (360) 867-7457