Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

N

Native Pathways Program

Office: Sem I Annex 3122
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6286

Contact

Cynthia Marchand-Cecil
Director Reservation Based Prg
Sem 3122
marchanc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6286

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Natural History Museum

Office: Lab I 1060
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-7031

Contact

Lalita Calabria
Natural History Coll. Mgr
Lab I 1065C
calabril@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6415

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Network Services

Office: Lib 1618
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6635
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Contact

Barbara Caswell
Info Technology Spec 5
Lib 1624
caswellb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6983

Contact

Philip Desrosiers
Senior Systems Administrator
Lib 1616
desrosip@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6684

Contact

Keith Hansen
Senior Systems Administrator
Lib 1615
hansenk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6614

Contact

Peter Kane
ITS-5, Database Administrator
Lib 1611
kanep@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6488
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Contact

Kristopher (Kris) McDougall
Senior Systems Administrator
Lib 1614
mcdougak@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6403

Contact

Michael Partlow
Assoc Dir, Network Services
Lib 1618
partlowm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6635
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Contact

Joseph Pollock
Senior Systems Programmer
Lib 1612
pollockj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6224

Contact

Daniel (Dan) Scherck
Senior Network Engineer
Lib 1605
scherckd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5383

Contact

Jonathan Zhang
Info Technology Spec 4
Lib 1616
zhangj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5385

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

New Student Programs

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-5809

Contact

Jadon Berry
Director of New Student Programs
Lib 2119
berryj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5809

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Notary Public

Contact

Susan Harris
Executive Assistant to the President
Lib 3206
harriss@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5101
Fax: (360) 867-6577

Contact

Corine Martin
Perkins Loan Manager
Lib 1110
martinc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6440
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Susan Seip
Parking Supr 2
Sem 3152
seips@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6131

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone