Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

N

Natural History Museum

Office: Lab I 1060
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-7031
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Lalita Calabria, Natural History Coll. Mgr calabril@evergreen.edu Lab I 1065C LAB 1020 (360) 867-6415

Network Services

Office: Lib 1618
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6635
Fax: (360) 867-5614
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Barbara Caswell, Info Technology Spec 5 caswellb@evergreen.edu Lib 1624 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6983
Philip Desrosiers, Senior Systems Administrator desrosip@evergreen.edu Lib 1616 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6684
Keith Hansen, Senior Systems Administrator hansenk@evergreen.edu Lib 1615 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6614
Peter Kane, ITS-5, Database Administrator kanep@evergreen.edu Lib 1611 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6488
Fax: (360) 867-5614
Kristopher (Kris) McDougall, Senior Systems Administrator mcdougak@evergreen.edu Lib 1614 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6403
Michael Partlow, Assoc Dir, Network Services partlowm@evergreen.edu Lib 1618 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6635
Fax: (360) 867-5614
Joseph Pollock, Senior Systems Programmer pollockj@evergreen.edu Lib 1612 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6224
Daniel (Dan) Scherck, Senior Network Engineer scherckd@evergreen.edu Lib 1605 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5383
Jonathan Zhang, Info Technology Spec 4 zhangj@evergreen.edu Lib 1616 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5385

Notary Public

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Susan Harris, Executive Assistant to the President harriss@evergreen.edu Lib 3206 LIB 3200 (360) 867-5101
Fax: (360) 867-6577
Corine Martin, Perkins Loan Manager martinc@evergreen.edu Lib 1110 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6440
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Susan Seip, Parking Supr 2 seips@evergreen.edu Sem 3152 SE 3157 (360) 867-6131