Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

P

Parking Services

Office: Sem 3157
Mailstop: SE 3157
Phone: (360) 867-6352
Fax: (360) 867-6666

Contact

John Blanton
Parking Guide
Sem 3156
blantonj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5354

Contact

Anna Campbell
Parking Services Office Assistant Lead
Sem 3154
campbela@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6152
Fax: (360) 867-6666
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6352

Contact

Susan Seip
Parking Supr 2
Sem 3152
seips@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6131

Contact

W Van De Walker
Parking Guide
Sem 3158
walkerb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6353

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Payroll & Benefits Office

Office: Lib 1126
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6460
Fax: (360) 867-6477

Contact

Catherine Hammen
Payroll and Benefits Coordinator
Lib 1126F
hammenc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6455
Fax: (360) 867-6477

Contact

Ladonna Herigstad
Mgr Payroll & Benefits
Lib 1126A
herigstl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6444
Fax: (360) 867-6477

Contact

Angella Story-Tillis
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Lib 1126C
storya@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6461
Fax: (360) 867-6477

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Perkins Loans

Office: Lib 1110
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6440
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Petty Cash

Office: Lib 1135
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6350
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Phage Lab

Office: Lab I 2050
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6523

Phonathon

Office: Sem 3113
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-5024

Photo Services

Office: Lib 1310
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-6272
Fax: (360) 867-6266

Planning Unit Coordinators

Police Department EMERGENCY

Office: Sem 2150
Mailstop: SE 2150
Phone: (360) 867-6140
Alternate Phone: () -

Police Department Non-Emergency

Office: Sem 2150
Mailstop: SE 2150
Phone: (360) 867-6832

Related Offices

Contact

Lana Brewster
Campus Police Officer
Sem 2150
brewstel@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Contact

Stacy Brown
Chief of Police
Sem 2168
browns@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6155
Fax: () -
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6832

Contact

Tyson Forrest
Campus Police Officer
Sem 2154
forrestt@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Contact

Pamela Garland
Campus Police Sergeant
Sem 2150
garlandp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5157

Contact

Linda Horn
Communications Officer 2
Sem 2166
hornl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5512

Contact

Patricia Kahrig
Office Assistant
Sem 2166
kahrigp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5168

Contact

Brandon Kallgren
Campus Police Officer
Sem 2150
kallgreb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Contact

Michael Lusk
Campus Police Officer
Sem 2150
luskm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Contact

Tony Perez
Campus Police Sergeant
Sem 2150
pereztn@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Police Services EMERGENCY

Office: Sem 2150
Mailstop: SE 2150
Phone: (360) 867-6140
Alternate Phone: () -

Police Services Non-Emergency

Office: Sem 2150
Mailstop: SE 2150
Phone: (360) 867-6832

Related Offices

Contact

Lana Brewster
Campus Police Officer
Sem 2150
brewstel@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Contact

Stacy Brown
Chief of Police
Sem 2168
browns@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6155
Fax: () -
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6832

Contact

Tyson Forrest
Campus Police Officer
Sem 2154
forrestt@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Contact

Pamela Garland
Campus Police Sergeant
Sem 2150
garlandp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5157

Contact

Linda Horn
Communications Officer 2
Sem 2166
hornl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5512

Contact

Patricia Kahrig
Office Assistant
Sem 2166
kahrigp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5168

Contact

Brandon Kallgren
Campus Police Officer
Sem 2150
kallgreb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Contact

Michael Lusk
Campus Police Officer
Sem 2150
luskm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Contact

Tony Perez
Campus Police Sergeant
Sem 2150
pereztn@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6832

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

President's Office

Office: Lib 3200
Mailstop: LIB 3200

Contact

George Bridges
President
Lib 3203
bridges@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6100

Contact

John Carmichael
Chief of Staff to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Lib 3205
carmichj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5100
Fax: (360) 867-6577

Contact

John Craighill
Internal Auditor
Lib 3208
craighij@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6112
Fax: (360) 867-6577

Contact

Lisa Dawn-Fisher
Dir Planning and Budget
Lib L3211
dawnl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6185

Contact

Susan Harris
Executive Assistant to the President
Lib 3206
harriss@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5101
Fax: (360) 867-6577

Contact

Darah (Dhara) Katz
Secretary Senior
Lib L3200F
katzda@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6271
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6100

Contact

Scott Morgan
Dir of Sustainability
Sem II E-2135
morgans@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6913

Contact

Colleen Rust
Dir of Goverment Relations
Lib 3209
rustc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6453

Contact

Michael Zimmerman
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Lib 3207
zimmermm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6100
Fax: (360) 867-6577

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Printmaking Studio

Office: Lab II 2225
Mailstop: LAB2 2257
Phone: (360) 867-6003

Related Offices

Contact

Emily Adams
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2
Lab II 2225
adamse@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6003
Fax: (360) 867-5430

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Prior Learning Experience

Office: Sem II B-3106
Mailstop: SE 2 A2117
Phone: (360) 867-6737

Processing

Office: Lib 2300J
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6270

Contact

Brieanna Brownawell
Library & Archives Paraprofessional 1
Lib 2418
brownawb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5341

Contact

Mary Finch
Library & Archives Paraprof 2
Lib 2416
finchm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5217

Contact

Susan Johns
Library & Archives Paraprof 2
Lib 2412
johnss@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5218
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6309

Contact

Lorri Trimble
Library & Archives Paraprof 6
Lib 2420
trimblel@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6088

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Program Secretaries: See Academic Program Support Offices

Project Services

Office: Lab II 1254
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6700
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Property Inventory

Office: Lib 1007
Mailstop: LIB 1007
Phone: (360) 867-6357
Fax: (360) 867-6835

PSC Shared Conference Room

Office: Sem II E3123
Mailstop: E3123
Phone: (360) 867-5037

Public Records

Office: Lib 3212
Mailstop: LIB 3200B
Phone: (360) 867-6914
Fax: (360) 867-6577

Public Relations: See Marketing and Communications

Publications: See Marketing and Communications

Purchasing & Contracts Office

Office: Lib 1007
Mailstop: LIB 1007
Phone: (360) 867-6357
Fax: (360) 867-6831

Contact

Lindsey Carr
Procurement & Supply Support Specialist 2
Lib 1007
carrl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6357
Fax: (360) 867-6831

Contact

Brant Eddy
Purchasing & Contracts Manager
Lib 1007D
eddyb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6358
Fax: (360) 867-6831

Contact

Ira Peterson
Procurement & Supply Specialist 3
Lib 1011
petersoi@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6359
Fax: (360) 867-6831

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone