Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

P

Parking Services

Office: Sem 3157
Mailstop: SE 3157
Phone: (360) 867-6352
Fax: (360) 867-6666
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
John Blanton, Parking Guide blantonj@evergreen.edu Sem 3156 SE 3157 (360) 867-5354
Anna Campbell, Office Assistant Lead campbela@evergreen.edu Sem 3154 SE 3157 (360) 867-6152
Fax: (360) 867-6666
Alt: (360) 867-6352
Susan Seip, Parking Supr 2 seips@evergreen.edu Sem 3152 SE 3157 (360) 867-6131
W Van De Walker, Parking Guide walkerb@evergreen.edu Sem 3158 SE 3157 (360) 867-6353

Payroll & Benefits Office

Office: Lib 1126
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6460
Fax: (360) 867-6477
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Catherine Hammen, Payroll and Benefits Coordinator hammenc@evergreen.edu Lib 1126F LIB 1125 (360) 867-6455
Fax: (360) 867-6477
Ladonna Herigstad, Mgr Payroll & Benefits herigstl@evergreen.edu Lib 1126A LIB 1125 (360) 867-6444
Fax: (360) 867-6477
Angella Story-Tillis, Payroll & Benefits Coordinator storya@evergreen.edu Lib 1126C LIB 1125 (360) 867-6461
Fax: (360) 867-6477

Perkins Loans

Office: Lib 1110
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6440
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Petty Cash

Office: Lib 1135
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6350
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Phage Lab

Office: Lab I 2050
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6523

Phonathon

Office: Sem 3113
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-5024

Photo Services

Office: Lib 1310
Mailstop: LIB 1501
Phone: (360) 867-6272
Fax: (360) 867-6266

Planning Unit Coordinators

Police Services EMERGENCY

Office: Sem 2150
Mailstop: SE 2150
Phone: (360) 867-6140
Alternate Phone: () -

Police Services Non-Emergency

Office: Sem 2150
Mailstop: SE 2150
Phone: (360) 867-6832

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Lana Brewster, Campus Police Officer brewstel@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832
Stacy Brown, Director Police Services browns@evergreen.edu Sem 2168 SE 2150 (360) 867-6155
Fax: () -
Alt: (360) 867-6832
Tyson Forrest, Campus Police Officer forrestt@evergreen.edu Sem 2154 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832
Pamela Garland, Campus Police Sergeant garlandp@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-5157
Linda Horn, Communications Officer 2 hornl@evergreen.edu Sem 2166 SE 2150 (360) 867-5512
Brandon Kallgren, Campus Police Officer kallgreb@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 NULL (360) 867-6832
Michael Lusk, Campus Police Officer luskm@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832
Tony Perez, Campus Police Sergeant pereztn@evergreen.edu Sem 2150 SE 2150 (360) 867-6832

President's Office

Office: Lib 3200
Mailstop: LIB 3200
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
George Bridges, President bridges@evergreen.edu Lib 3203 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6100
John Carmichael, Chief of Staff to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees carmichj@evergreen.edu Lib 3205 LIB 3200 (360) 867-5100
Fax: (360) 867-6577
John Craighill, Internal Auditor craighij@evergreen.edu Lib 3208 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6112
Fax: (360) 867-6577
Lisa Dawn-Fisher, Dir Planning and Budget dawnl@evergreen.edu Lib L3211 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6185
Susan Harris, Executive Assistant to the President harriss@evergreen.edu Lib 3206 LIB 3200 (360) 867-5101
Fax: (360) 867-6577
Rhianna Hruska, Administrative Assistant for Marketing and Communications hruskar@evergreen.edu Lib 3200F LIB 3200 (360) 867-6271
Scott Morgan, Dir of Sustainability morgans@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2135 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6913
Madeline Rider, Office Assistant riderm@evergreen.edu Lib L3219 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6113
Alt: (360) 867-6100
Colleen Rust, Dir of Goverment Relations rustc@evergreen.edu Lib 3209 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6453
Michael Zimmerman, Vice President for Academic Affairs zimmermm@evergreen.edu Lib 3207 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6100
Fax: (360) 867-6577

Printmaking Studio

Office: Lab II 2225
Mailstop: LAB2 2257
Phone: (360) 867-6003

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Emily Adams, Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2 adamse@evergreen.edu Lab II 2225 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6003
Fax: (360) 867-5430

Prior Learning Experience

Office: Sem II B-3106
Mailstop: SE 2 A2117
Phone: (360) 867-6737

Processing

Office: Lib 2300J
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6270
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Brieanna Brownawell, Library & Archives Paraprofessional 1 brownawb@evergreen.edu Lib 2418 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5341
Mary Finch, Library & Archives Paraprof 2 finchm@evergreen.edu Lib 2416 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5217
Susan Johns, Library & Archives Paraprof 2 johnss@evergreen.edu Lib 2412 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5218
Alt: (360) 867-6309
Lorri Trimble, Library & Archives Paraprof 6 trimblel@evergreen.edu Lib 2420 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6088

Program Secretaries: See Academic Program Support Offices

Project Services

Office: Lab II 1254
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6700
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Property Inventory

Office: Lib 1007
Mailstop: LIB 1007
Phone: (360) 867-6357
Fax: (360) 867-6835

PSC Shared Conference Room

Office: Sem II E3123
Mailstop: E3123
Phone: (360) 867-5037

Public Records

Office: Lib 3212
Mailstop: LIB 3200B
Phone: (360) 867-6914
Fax: (360) 867-6577

Public Relations: See Marketing and Communications

Publications

Office: Lib 4011
Mailstop: LIB 4003
Phone: (360) 867-6066
Fax: (360) 867-6599
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Alyssa Parker, Graphic Designer parka@evergreen.edu Lib 4011 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6038

Purchasing & Contracts Office

Office: Lib 1007
Mailstop: LIB 1007
Phone: (360) 867-6357
Fax: (360) 867-6831
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Lindsey Carr, Procurement & Supply Support Specialist 2 carrl@evergreen.edu Lib 1007 LIB 1007 (360) 867-6357
Fax: (360) 867-6831
Brant Eddy, Purchasing & Contracts Manager eddyb@evergreen.edu Lib 1007D LIB 1007 (360) 867-6358
Fax: (360) 867-6831
Ira Peterson, Procurement & Supply Specialist 2 petersoi@evergreen.edu Lib 1011 LIB 1007 (360) 867-6359
Fax: (360) 867-6831