Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

R

Receiving, Lab

Office: Lab I 057
Mailstop: LAB 057
Phone: (360) 867-6484

Recreation and Athletics

Office: CRC 210
Mailstop: CRC 210
Phone: (360) 867-6778
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6770
Fax: (360) 867-6783

Related Offices

Contact

Christopher Balske
Sports Medicine
CRC 122
balskec@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6587

Contact

Andrew Beattie
Director of Recreation and Athletics
CRC 200
beattiea@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6531
Fax: (360) 867-6178

Contact

Lisa Dawn-Fisher
Dir Planning and Budget
Lib L3211
dawnl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6185

Contact

Earl (Nick) Dawson
Sports Information Director
CRC 206
dawsonn@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6525
Fax: (360) 867-6178

Contact

Adam Fenster
Women's Soccer Coach
CRC 207C
fenstera@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6537

Contact

Monica Heuer
Associate Director for Athletics
CRC 212
heuerm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6858

Contact

Timothy Malroy
Men's Basketball Coach
CRC 206
malroyt@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6725
Fax: (360) 867-6783

Contact

Ashley Marie
Student Help Desk Manager
Lib 2602
mariea@evergreen.edu

Contact

Brian Meade
Business Operations Manager
CRC 215
meadeb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6607
Fax: (360) 867-6178

Contact

John Purtteman
Men's Soccer Coach/Outdoor Facility Rentals
CRC 214
purttemj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6521

Contact

Gilbert (Gil) Rigell
Head Women's Basketball Coach
CRC 207A
rigellg@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6729
Fax: (360) 867-6178

Contact

Angela Spoja
Women's Volleyball Coach
CRC 207D
spojaa@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6532

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Registration and Records

Office: Lib 1101
Mailstop: LIB 1101
Phone: (360) 867-6180
Fax: (360) 867-6680

Related Offices

Contact

Lonnie Atkinson
Program Assistant - Residency
Lib 1101K
atkinsol@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5191
Fax: (360) 867-6680

Contact

Tara Bartlett
Forms and Records Analyst 3
Lib 1109
bartlett@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5194
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6180

Contact

Kathleen Frank
Office Assistant 3
Lib 1101
frankk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5182

Contact

Elaine Hayashi-Petersen
Registrar
Lib 1107
peach@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5195
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6180

Contact

Thomas (Randy) Kelley
Director Veterans Services Office
Lib 1003
kelleyt@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6251

Contact

Lori Klatt
Associate Registrar
Lib 1107
klattl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5185
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6180

Contact

Carmen Leso
Program Assistant
Lib 1101J
lesoc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5187
Fax: (360) 867-6680

Contact

Maria Pineda
Office Assistant 3
Lib 1101
pinedam@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5186
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6180

Contact

Michael (Jamie) Pittman
Credentials Evaluator 2
Lib 1101K
pittmanm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5177

Contact

Betsy Robertson
Program Assistant
Lib 1101J
robertsb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6091
Fax: (360) 867-6680

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Relief/Intaglio Studio

Office: Art Annex Lab II 2225
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-7043

Research Ambassador Program

Office: Sem II E-2128
Mailstop: LAB2 2257
Phone: (360) 867-6767

Research Services

Office: Lib 2300
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6252

Contact

Virginia DeHaas
Library & Archives Paraprof 6
Lib 3423
dehaasv@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6487

Contact

Sara Huntington
Faculty
Lib 3407
huntings@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6643

Contact

Paul McMillin
Faculty
Lib 3413
mcmillip@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6167

Contact

Liza Rognas
Faculty
Lib 3415
rognasl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5851

Contact

Warren (Randy) Stilson
Library Archivist
Lib 0426
stilsonr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6126

Contact

Stokley Towles
Faculty
Lib 3411
towless@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6970

Contact

Julianne Unsel
Faculty
Lib 3425
unselj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5496

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Reservation Based Community Determined Program

Office: Sem I Annex 3122
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6286

Contact

Cynthia Marchand-Cecil
Director Reservation Based Prg
Sem 3122
marchanc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6286

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Residential and Dining Services

Office: RAD A 301
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-6132

Contact

Ignacio (Nacho) Alarcón
Resident Director
RAD RAD A-312D
alarconn@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5115

Contact

Sharon Goodman
Director of RAD
RAD A 320
goodmans@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6333
Fax: (360) 867-6783
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6549

Contact

Steve Johnson
Engineering Tech 2
RAD B-104
johnstev@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6117

Contact

Jaymie Lacina
Asst Dir of Facilities
RAD A 311
lacinam@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6107

Contact

Robert Lane
Resident Dir
RAD A-312B
laner@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6187

Contact

Erin Lewis
Senior Resident Director for Conduct and Programming
Lib 3009F
lewise@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5655

Contact

Noel McHugh
Residential IT Manager
RAD A 318
mchughn@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6104

Contact

Deborah Miles
Fiscal Spec 1
RAD A 305
milesd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6147

Contact

Lisbeth Panush
Prog Supp Supr 1
RAD RAD A 323
panushl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6419

Contact

Ray Ruiz
Building & Grounds Supr B
RAD MOD SHOP SHOP
ruizr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5119

Contact

Hanna Smith
Resident Dir
RAD A-312C
smithh@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6655

Contact

Travis Trumbly
Asst Dir for Residential Life
RAD A-309
trumblyt@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6191

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Residential Work Orders/Office

Mailstop: RAD 312-A
Phone: (360) 867-6764

Resnet Help Desk (Restechs)

Office: A 314
Phone: (360) 867-5111