Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

R

Receiving, Lab

Office: Lab I 057
Mailstop: LAB 057
Phone: (360) 867-6484

Recreation and Athletics

Office: CRC 210
Mailstop: CRC 210
Phone: (360) 867-6778
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6770
Fax: (360) 867-6783

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Christopher Balske, Sports Medicine balskec@evergreen.edu CRC 122 CRC 210 (360) 867-6587
Andrew Beattie, Director of Recreation and Athletics beattiea@evergreen.edu CRC 200 CRC 210 (360) 867-6531
Fax: (360) 867-6178
Lisa Dawn-Fisher, Dir Planning and Budget dawnl@evergreen.edu Lib L3211 LIB 3200 (360) 867-6185
Earl (Nick) Dawson, Sports Information Director dawsonn@evergreen.edu CRC 206 CRC 210 (360) 867-6525
Fax: (360) 867-6178
Christopher Ertman, Rec Coordinator/Club Sports Advisor ertmanc@evergreen.edu CRC 216 CRC 210 (360) 867-6520
Adam Fenster, Women's Soccer Coach fenstera@evergreen.edu CRC 207C CRC 210 (360) 867-6537
Monica Heuer, Associate Director for Athletics heuerm@evergreen.edu CRC 212 CRC 210 (360) 867-6858
Timothy Malroy, Men's Basketball Coach malroyt@evergreen.edu CRC 206 CRC 210 (360) 867-6725
Fax: (360) 867-6783
Ashley Marie, Student Help Desk Manager mariea@evergreen.edu Lib 2602 LIB 1616
Brian Meade, Business Operations Manager meadeb@evergreen.edu CRC 215 CRC 210 (360) 867-6607
Fax: (360) 867-6178
John Purtteman, Men's Soccer Coach/Outdoor Facility Rentals purttemj@evergreen.edu CRC 214 CRC 210 (360) 867-6521
Gilbert (Gil) Rigell, Head Women's Basketball Coach rigellg@evergreen.edu CRC 207A CRC 210 (360) 867-6729
Fax: (360) 867-6178
Angela Spoja, Women's Volleyball Coach spojaa@evergreen.edu CRC 207D CRC 210 (360) 867-6532

Registration and Records

Office: Lib 1101
Mailstop: LIB 1101
Phone: (360) 867-6180
Fax: (360) 867-6680

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Lonnie Atkinson, Program Assistant - Residency atkinsol@evergreen.edu Lib 1101K LIB 1101 (360) 867-5191
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Tara Bartlett, Forms and Records Analyst 3 bartlett@evergreen.edu Lib 1109 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5194
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Alt: (360) 867-6180
Kathleen Frank, Office Assistant 3 frankk@evergreen.edu Lib 1101 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5182
Elaine Hayashi-Petersen, Registrar peach@evergreen.edu Lib 1107 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5195
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Alt: (360) 867-6180
Thomas (Randy) Kelley, Director Veterans Services Office kelleyt@evergreen.edu Lib 1003 LIB 1103 (360) 867-6251
Lori Klatt, Associate Registrar klattl@evergreen.edu Lib 1107 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5185
Alt: (360) 867-6180
Carmen Leso, Program Assistant lesoc@evergreen.edu Lib 1101J LIB 1101 (360) 867-5187
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Maria Pineda, Office Assistant 3 pinedam@evergreen.edu Lib 1101 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5186
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Alt: (360) 867-6180
Michael (Jamie) Pittman, Credentials Evaluator 2 pittmanm@evergreen.edu Lib 1101K LIB 1101 (360) 867-5177
Betsy Robertson, Program Assistant robertsb@evergreen.edu Lib 1101J LIB 1101 (360) 867-6091
Fax: (360) 867-6680

Relief/Intaglio Studio

Office: Art Annex Lab II 2225
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-7043

Research Ambassador Program

Office: Sem II E-2128
Mailstop: LAB2 2257
Phone: (360) 867-6767

Research Services

Office: Lib 2300
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6252
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Virginia DeHaas, Library & Archives Paraprof 6 dehaasv@evergreen.edu Lib 3423 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6487
Sara Huntington, Faculty huntings@evergreen.edu Lib 3407 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6643
Paul McMillin, Faculty mcmillip@evergreen.edu Lib 3413 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6167
Liza Rognas, Faculty rognasl@evergreen.edu Lib 3415 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5851
Warren (Randy) Stilson, Library Archivist stilsonr@evergreen.edu Lib 0426 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6126
Stokley Towles, Faculty towless@evergreen.edu Lib 3411 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6970
Julianne Unsel, Faculty unselj@evergreen.edu Lib 3425 LIB 2300 (360) 867-5496

Reservation Based Community Determined Program

Office: Sem I Annex 3122
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6286
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Cynthia Marchand-Cecil, Director Reservation Based Prg marchanc@evergreen.edu Sem 3122 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6286

Residential and Dining Services

Office: RAD A 301
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-6132
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Ignacio (Nacho) Alarcón, Resident Director alarconn@evergreen.edu RAD RAD A-312D RAD A-301 (360) 867-5115
Sharon Goodman, Director of RAD goodmans@evergreen.edu RAD A 320 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6333
Fax: (360) 867-6783
Alt: (360) 867-6549
Steve Johnson, Engineering Tech 2 johnstev@evergreen.edu RAD B-104 RAD 312-A (360) 867-6117
Jaymie Lacina, Asst Dir of Facilities lacinam@evergreen.edu RAD A 311 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6107
Robert Lane, Resident Dir laner@evergreen.edu RAD A-312B RAD A-301 (360) 867-6187
Erin Lewis, Senior Resident Director for Conduct and Programming lewise@evergreen.edu Lib 3009F LIB 3009 (360) 867-5655
Noel McHugh, Residential IT Manager mchughn@evergreen.edu RAD A 318 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6104
Deborah Miles, Fiscal Spec 1 milesd@evergreen.edu RAD A 305 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6147
Lisbeth Panush, Prog Supp Supr 1 panushl@evergreen.edu RAD RAD A 323 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6419
Ray Ruiz, Building & Grounds Supr B ruizr@evergreen.edu RAD MOD SHOP SHOP RAD 312-A (360) 867-5119
Hanna Smith, Resident Dir smithh@evergreen.edu RAD A-312C RAD A-301 (360) 867-6655
Travis Trumbly, Asst Dir for Residential Life trumblyt@evergreen.edu RAD A-309 RAD A-301 (360) 867-6191

Residential Work Orders/Office

Mailstop: RAD 312-A
Phone: (360) 867-6764

Resnet Help Desk (Restechs)

Office: A 314
Phone: (360) 867-5111