Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

S

S & A Administration

Office: CAB 313A
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-6220

S & A Board

Office: CAB 328
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-6221
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697

S & A Office, Tacoma

Mailstop: Tacoma
Phone: (253) 680-3015
Fax: (253) 680-3009

S & A Productions

Office: CAB 316
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-6222
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Gregory Porter, Productions Advisor porterg@evergreen.edu CAB 316 CAB 313A (360) 867-6222
Fax: (360) 867-6697

Safety Office

Office: Lab II 1265
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6111

Scene Shop

Office: Com 128
Mailstop: COM 301
Phone: (360) 867-7429

Scheduling/Space Management

Office: Lab II 1254
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6314
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Susan Keefe, Space Analyst 1 keefes@evergreen.edu Lab II 1259 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6371
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alt: (360) 339-0499
Jana Knudson, Office Asst 2 knudsonj@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254A LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5313
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Scholarships-Undergraduate

Office: Lib 1245
Mailstop: LIB 1245
Phone: (360) 867-6310

Science Operations

Mailstop: LAB 1020
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Kaile Adney, Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2 adneyk@evergreen.edu Lab I 3041 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6648
Fax: (360) 867-5430
Alt: (360) 867-6489
Daniel Cygnar, Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3 cygnard@evergreen.edu Lab I 2004 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6470
Fax: (360) 867-5430
Alt: (360) 867-6489
Hansina Hill, Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3 hills@evergreen.edu Lab I 2009 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6466
Alberto Napuli, Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3 napulia@evergreen.edu Lab I 2018 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6711
Fax: (360) 867-5430
Alt: (360) 867-6489
Jenna Nelson, Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3 neljen@evergreen.edu Lab I 2017 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6327
Alt: (360) 867-6489
Peter Robinson, Science Operations Manager robinson@evergreen.edu Lab I 2014 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6846
Alt: (360) 688-4260

Science Support Center

Office: Lab I 2059
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6489
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Kaile Adney, Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2 adneyk@evergreen.edu Lab I 3041 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6648
Fax: (360) 867-5430
Alt: (360) 867-6489

Scientific Computing (CAL)

Office: Lab II 1223
Mailstop: LAB2 2257
Phone: (360) 867-6426
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
David Geeraerts, Manager, Scientific Computing geeraerd@evergreen.edu Lab II 1217 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-5163
Erik Ordway, Info Technology Spec 4 ordwaye@evergreen.edu Lib 2615 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5160

Sem II Cafe'

Office: CAB 107
Phone: (360) 867-6276
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6281
Fax: (360) 867-6669

Seminar II Building Program Support

Office: Sem II A-2118
Mailstop: SE 2 A2117
Phone: (360) 867-6550
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6116

Serials & Electronic Resources Acquisitions

Office: Lib 3409
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6255
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Stacey Brewster, Library & Archives Paraprof 4 brewstes@evergreen.edu Lib 3409 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6255

Serigraphy Studio

Office: Art Annex Lab II 2231
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-7045

Sexual Violence Prevention Coordinator

Office: Sem 4119
Mailstop: SE 4130
Phone: (360) 867-5221

Slide Library

Office: Lib 2316
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6087

Social Norms Grant

Office: Sem 4129
Mailstop: SE 2110
Phone: (360) 867-5516

Sound and Image Library

Office: Lib 3304
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6087
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Jane Fisher, Library & Archives Paraprof 6 fisherj@evergreen.edu Lib  3304  LIB 2300 (360) 867-6087

Space Allocation and Management

Office: Lab II 1259
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6371

Space Scheduling (Academic)

Office: Lab II 1261
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6314

Space Scheduling (Administrative)

Office: Lab II 1260
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6314

Space Scheduling Requests

Office: Lab II 1260
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6314
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Sports Information Director

Office: CRC 214
Mailstop: CRC 210
Phone: (360) 867-6537

Student Accounts Office: See Student Financial Services

Student Activities

Office: CAB 3rd Floor
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Anthony Arriola, Secretary Senior arriolaa@evergreen.edu CAB 313 CAB 313A (360) 867-5220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Alt: (360) 867-6220
Kayla Mahnke, Student Organizations Advisor mahnkek@evergreen.edu CAB 325 CAB 313A (360) 867-6425
Thomas Mercado, Director of Student Activities and College Activities Building mercadot@evergreen.edu CAB 314 CAB 313A (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Emily Pieper, Assistant Director piepere@evergreen.edu CAB 315 CAB 313A (360) 867-6492
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Alt: (360) 867-6220
Gregory Porter, Productions Advisor porterg@evergreen.edu CAB 316 CAB 313A (360) 867-6222
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Jodi Santillie, Senior Advisor santillj@evergreen.edu CAB 324 CAB 313A (360) 867-6642
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Alt: (360) 867-6220
Andrea Vanden Bossche, Student Publications Advisor bosschea@evergreen.edu CAB 332 CAB 313A (360) 867-6078
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Alt: (360) 867-6220

Student and Academic Support Services (SASS)

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6034

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Nikki Williams, Admin Asst to the Vice President for Student Affairs williamn@evergreen.edu Lib 3009 LIB 3009 (360) 867-6296
Fax: (360) 867-6886

Student and Academic Support Services Reception (SASS)

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6380
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Student Employment Office

Office: Lib 1102
Mailstop: LIB 1102
Phone: (360) 867-5520
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Kiana Donahue, Prog Asst donahuek@evergreen.edu Lib 1102 LIB 1102 (360) 867-5520
Fax: (360) 867-6576
Scott Elliott, Assoc Dir Financial Aid - SEO elliotts@evergreen.edu Lib 1102B LIB 1102 (360) 867-5521
Fax: (360) 867-6576

Student Financial Services

Office: Lib 1112
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6447
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Yoanna Betsacon, Customer Service betsacoy@evergreen.edu Lib 1112B LIB 1125 (360) 867-5446
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Shannon Campbell, Cashier campbesh@evergreen.edu Lib 1118 LIB 1125 (360) 867-5452
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Deborah Gonzalez, Lead Cashier gonzaled@evergreen.edu Lib 1118 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6452
Samantha Hinzman, Fiscal Tech 2 hinzmans@evergreen.edu Lib 1112 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6442
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Corine Martin, Perkins Loan Manager martinc@evergreen.edu Lib 1110 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6440
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Brandon Reed, Fiscal Specialist Supervisor reedb@evergreen.edu Lib 1112F LIB 1125 (360) 867-6449
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Beatrice Sapp, Financial Services Manager (Bursar) sappb@evergreen.edu Lib 1108 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6369
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Lois Strom, Scholarships and Guarantees stroml@evergreen.edu Lib 1112A LIB 1125 (360) 867-6303
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Alt: (360) 867-6447

Student Wellness Services Main

Office: Sem 2110
Mailstop: SE 2110
Phone: (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Marthe Butzen, Phys Asst butzenm@evergreen.edu Sem 2127 SE 2110 (360) 867-6814
Alt: (360) 867-6200
Ann Eure, Phys Asst eurea@evergreen.edu Sem 2127 SE 2110 (360) 867-6815
Alt: (360) 867-6200
Beth Hesketh, Fiscal Spec 1 heskethb@evergreen.edu Sem I 2130 SE 2110 (360) 867-6804
Alt: (360) 867-6200
Barbara Krulich, Phys Asst Lead krulichb@evergreen.edu Sem 2126 SE 2110 (360) 867-6805
Alt: (360) 867-6200
Kathleen O'Connor, Campus Physician oconnork@evergreen.edu Sem 2128 SE 2110 (360) 867-6200
Michael Potter, Medical Assistant potterm@evergreen.edu Sem 2110 SE 2110 (360) 867-6200
Delores Sweeney, Patient Srvcs Lead sweeneyd@evergreen.edu Sem 2110 SE 2110 (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787

Student Wellness Services Upper

Office: Sem 4130
Mailstop: SE 4130
Phone: (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Ed Brendler, Psychotherapist brendlee@evergreen.edu Sem 4121 SE 4130 (360) 867-5223
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alt: (360) 867-6200
Kelly Brown, Psychologist Lead brownk@evergreen.edu Sem 4122 SE 4130 (360) 867-6771
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alt: (360) 867-6200
Gloria Gaetz, Patient Srvcs Representative gaetzg@evergreen.edu Sem 4130 SE 4130 (360) 867-6900
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alt: (360) 867-6200
Leslie Johnson, Mental Health Therapist johnsonl@evergreen.edu Sem 4124 SE 4130 (360) 867-6802
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alt: (360) 867-6200
Kelley Jones, Psychologist joneske@evergreen.edu Sem 4124 SE 4130 (360) 867-6812
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alt: (360) 867-6200
Elizabeth McHugh, Dir Student Wellness Services mchughe@evergreen.edu Sem 4128 SE 4130 (360) 867-6808
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alt: (360) 867-6200
Jamyang Tsultrim, Mental Health Therapist - Faculty tsultrij@evergreen.edu Sem 4122 SE 4130 (360) 867-6758
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alt: (360) 867-6200

Study Abroad Programs

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6312
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Substance Abuse Prevention

Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-6200

Summer Guest Services (June - August)

Office: RAD Bldg. A Lobby Bldg.Lobby
Mailstop: CAB 230
Phone: (360) 867-6199

Summer School

Office: Lib 2002
Mailstop: LIB 2002
Phone: (360) 867-6864

Support Services, Facilities

Office: Lab II 1261
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6125
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Patricia Barnes, Mgr Supp Srvcs Facilities barnesp@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254B LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6125
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Harmony Gehlert, Fiscal Spec 1 gehlerth@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254A LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6330
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Sustainability Director's Office

Office: Lib 3202
Mailstop: LIB 3200
Phone: (360) 867-6913
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Scott Morgan, Dir of Sustainability morgans@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2135 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6913

Sustainability in Prisons Project

Office: Sem II E-2117
Mailstop: SE 2 A2117
Phone: (360) 867-6863
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Kelli Bush, Sust Prisons Proj Prog Mgr bushk@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2121 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6863
Carl Elliott, Plant Tech 3 elliottc@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2116 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6784
Joslyn Trivett, Mgr Sust Prisons Proj Mgr trivettj@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2119 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6735

Swimming Pool Information

Office: CRC 210
Mailstop: 210
Phone: (360) 867-6770
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6778