Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

S

S & A Administration

Office: CAB 313A
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-6220

S & A Board

Office: CAB 328
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-6221
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697

S & A Office, Tacoma

Mailstop: Tacoma
Phone: (253) 680-3015
Fax: (253) 680-3009

S & A Productions

Office: CAB 316
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-6222
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697

Contact

Gregory Porter
Productions Advisor
CAB 316
porterg@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6222
Fax: (360) 867-6697

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Safety Office

Office: Lab II 1265
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6111

Scene Shop

Office: Com 128
Mailstop: COM 301
Phone: (360) 867-7429

Scheduling/Space Management

Office: Lab II 1254
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6314
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Contact

Susan Keefe
Space Analyst 1
Lab II 1259
keefes@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6371
Fax: (360) 867-6791
Alternate Phone: (360) 339-0499

Contact

Jana Knudson
Office Asst 2
Lab II 1254A
knudsonj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5313
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Scholarships-Undergraduate

Office: Lib 1245
Mailstop: LIB 1245
Phone: (360) 867-6310

Science Operations

Mailstop: LAB 1020

Contact

Kaile Adney
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2
Lab I 3041
adneyk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6648
Fax: (360) 867-5430
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6489

Contact

Daniel Cygnar
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3
Lab I 2004
cygnard@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6470
Fax: (360) 867-5430
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6489

Contact

Hansina Hill
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3
Lab I 2009
hills@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6466

Contact

Alberto Napuli
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3
Lab I 2018
napulia@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6711
Fax: (360) 867-5430
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6489

Contact

Jenna Nelson
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 3
Lab I 2017
neljen@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6327
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6489

Contact

Peter Robinson
Science Operations Manager
Lab I 2014
robinson@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6846
Alternate Phone: (360) 688-4260

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Science Support Center

Office: Lab I 2059
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6489

Contact

Kaile Adney
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2
Lab I 3041
adneyk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6648
Fax: (360) 867-5430
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6489

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Scientific Computing (CAL)

Office: Lab II 1223
Mailstop: LAB2 2257
Phone: (360) 867-6426

Contact

David Geeraerts
Manager, Scientific Computing
Lab II 1217
geeraerd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5163

Contact

Erik Ordway
Info Technology Spec 4
Lib 2615
ordwaye@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5160

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Sem II Cafe'

Office: CAB 107
Phone: (360) 867-6276
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6281
Fax: (360) 867-6669

Seminar II Building Program Support

Office: Sem II A-2118
Mailstop: SE 2 A2117
Phone: (360) 867-6550
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6116

Serials & Electronic Resources Acquisitions

Office: Lib 3409
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6255

Contact

Stacey Brewster
Library & Archives Paraprof 4
Lib 3409
brewstes@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6255

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Serigraphy Studio

Office: Art Annex Lab II 2231
Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-7045

Sexual Violence Prevention Coordinator

Office: Sem 4119
Mailstop: SE 4130
Phone: (360) 867-5221

Slide Library

Office: Lib 2316
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6087

Social Norms Grant

Office: Sem 4129
Mailstop: SE 2110
Phone: (360) 867-5516

Sound and Image Library

Office: Lib 3304
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6087

Contact

Jane Fisher
Library & Archives Paraprof 6
Lib  3304 
fisherj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6087

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Space Allocation and Management

Office: Lab II 1259
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6371

Space Scheduling (Academic)

Office: Lab II 1261
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6314

Space Scheduling (Administrative)

Office: Lab II 1260
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6314

Space Scheduling Requests

Office: Lab II 1260
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6314
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Sports Information Director

Office: CRC 214
Mailstop: CRC 210
Phone: (360) 867-6537

Student Accounts Office: See Student Financial Services

Student Activities

Office: CAB 3rd Floor
Mailstop: CAB 313A
Phone: (360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697

Related Offices

Contact

Anthony Arriola
Secretary Senior
CAB 313
arriolaa@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5220
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220

Contact

Kayla Mahnke
Student Organizations Advisor
CAB 325
mahnkek@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6425

Contact

Thomas Mercado
Director of Student Activities and College Activities Building
CAB 314
mercadot@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6220
Fax: (360) 867-6697

Contact

Emily Pieper
Assistant Director
CAB 315
piepere@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6492
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220

Contact

Gregory Porter
Productions Advisor
CAB 316
porterg@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6222
Fax: (360) 867-6697

Contact

Jodi Santillie
Senior Advisor
CAB 324
santillj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6642
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220

Contact

Andrea Vanden Bossche
Student Publications Advisor
CAB 332
bosschea@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6078
Fax: (360) 867-6697
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6220

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Student and Academic Support Services (SASS)

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6034

Related Offices

Contact

Nikki Williams
Admin Asst to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Lib 3009
williamn@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6296
Fax: (360) 867-6886

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Student and Academic Support Services Reception (SASS)

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6380
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Student Employment Office

Office: Lib 1102
Mailstop: LIB 1102
Phone: (360) 867-5520
Fax: (360) 867-6576

Contact

Kiana Donahue
Prog Asst
Lib 1102
donahuek@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5520
Fax: (360) 867-6576

Contact

Scott Elliott
Assoc Dir Financial Aid - SEO
Lib 1102B
elliotts@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5521
Fax: (360) 867-6576

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Student Financial Services

Office: Lib 1112
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6447
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Shannon Campbell
Cashier
Lib 1118
campbesh@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5452
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Deborah Gonzalez
Lead Cashier
Lib 1118
gonzaled@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6452

Contact

Samantha Hinzman
Fiscal Tech 2
Lib 1112
hinzmans@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6442
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Corine Martin
Perkins Loan Manager
Lib 1110
martinc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6440
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Brandon Reed
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
Lib 1112F
reedb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6449
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Beatrice Sapp
Student Financial Services Manager
Lib 1108
sappb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6369
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Lois Strom
Scholarships and Guarantees
Lib 1112A
stroml@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6303
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6447

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Student Wellness Services Main

Office: Sem 2110
Mailstop: SE 2110
Phone: (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787

Contact

Marthe Butzen
Phys Asst
Sem 2127
butzenm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6814
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6200

Contact

Ann Eure
Phys Asst
Sem 2127
eurea@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6815
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6200

Contact

Beth Hesketh
Fiscal Spec 1
Sem I 2130
heskethb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6804
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6200

Contact

Barbara Krulich
Phys Asst Lead
Sem 2126
krulichb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6805
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6200

Contact

Kathleen O'Connor
Campus Physician
Sem 2128
oconnork@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6200

Contact

Michael Potter
Medical Assistant
Sem 2110
potterm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6200

Contact

Delores Sweeney
Patient Srvcs Lead
Sem 2110
sweeneyd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Student Wellness Services Upper

Office: Sem 4130
Mailstop: SE 4130
Phone: (360) 867-6200
Fax: (360) 867-6787

Contact

Ed Brendler
Psychotherapist
Sem 4121
brendlee@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5223
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6200

Contact

Kelly Brown
Psychologist Lead
Sem 4122
brownk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6771
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6200

Contact

Gloria Gaetz
Patient Srvcs Representative
Sem 4130
gaetzg@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6900
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6200

Contact

Leslie Johnson
Mental Health Therapist
Sem 4124
johnsonl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6802
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6200

Contact

Kelley Jones
Psychologist
Sem 4124
joneske@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6812
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6200

Contact

Elizabeth McHugh
Dir Student Wellness Services
Sem 4128
mchughe@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6808
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6200

Contact

Jamyang Tsultrim
Mental Health Therapist - Faculty
Sem 4122
tsultrij@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6758
Fax: (360) 867-6787
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6200

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Study Abroad Programs

Office: Lib 2153
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6312
Fax: (360) 867-5343

Substance Abuse Prevention

Mailstop: NULL
Phone: (360) 867-6200

Summer Guest Services (June - August)

Office: RAD Bldg. A Lobby Bldg.Lobby
Mailstop: CAB 230
Phone: (360) 867-6199

Summer School

Office: Lib 2002
Mailstop: LIB 2002
Phone: (360) 867-6864

Support Services, Facilities

Office: Lab II 1261
Mailstop: LAB2 1254
Phone: (360) 867-6125
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Contact

Patricia Barnes
Mgr Supp Srvcs Facilities
Lab II 1254B
barnesp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6125
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Contact

Harmony Gehlert
Fiscal Spec 1
Lab II 1254A
gehlerth@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6330
Fax: (360) 867-6791

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Sustainability Director's Office

Office: Sem II E2135
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-6913

Contact

Scott Morgan
Dir of Sustainability
Sem II E-2135
morgans@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6913

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Sustainability in Prisons Project

Office: Sem II E-2117
Mailstop: SE 2 A2117
Phone: (360) 867-6863

Contact

Kelli Bush
Sust Prisons Proj Prog Mgr
Sem II E-2121
bushk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6863

Contact

Carl Elliott
Plant Tech 3
Sem II E-2116
elliottc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6784

Contact

Joslyn Trivett
Mgr Sust Prisons Proj Mgr
Sem II E-2119
trivettj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6735

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Swimming Pool Information

Office: CRC 210
Mailstop: 210
Phone: (360) 867-6770
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6778