Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

T

T4 Phage Lab

Office: Lab I 2050
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6523

Tacoma Campus

Mailstop: Tacoma
Phone: (253) 680-3000

Related Offices

Contact

Peter Bacho
Faculty
Tacoma 132
bachop@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3028

Contact

Vicky Buford
Coord for Tacoma Student Srvcs
Tacoma Tacoma 117C
bufordv@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3005

Contact

Danny Clarke
Maint Custodian 2
Tacoma 130
clarkeda@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3029

Contact

Stephen (Brendan) Funtek
Office Asst 2
Tacoma Tacoma Campus Campus
funteks@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3000

Contact

Marla German
Secretary
Tacoma 117A
germanm@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3000

Contact

Olga Inglebritson
Managing Dir Tacoma Program
Tacoma 117F
inglebreo@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3007

Contact

Barbara Laners
Faculty
Tacoma 137
lanersb@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3037

Contact

Kevin Matte
Media Laboratory Coordinator
Tacoma 215
mattek@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3047

Contact

Paul McCreary
Faculty
Tacoma 127
mccrearp@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3032

Contact

Gilda Sheppard
Faculty
Tacoma 129
shepparg@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3033

Contact

Tyrus Smith
Faculty & Planning Unit Coordinator, Tacoma Campus
Tacoma 117F
smitht@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3035

Contact

Frances Solomon
Visiting Faculty
Tacoma 122
solomonf@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3022

Contact

Anthony Zaragoza
Faculty
Tacoma 133
zaragozt@evergreen.edu
(253) 680-3055

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Tacoma S & A Office: See S & A Office, Tacoma

Tacoma Writing Center

Office: Tacoma 124
Mailstop: Tacoma
Phone: (253) 680-3024

Teacher Education Programs

Office: Sem II E-3133
Mailstop: SE 2 A2117
Phone: (360) 867-6559
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6909
Fax: (360) 867-6575

Contact

Margaret (Maggie) Foran
Assoc Dir Cert/Advising Spec
Sem II E-3135
foranm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6559

Contact

Patrick Naughton
MiT Director - Faculty
Sem II E-3137
naughtonp@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6909

Contact

Loren Petty
MiT Fld Exp Ofcr & As Spec
Sem II E-3131
pettyl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6573

Contact

Kathryn Walton-Elliott
Program Coordinator, Teacher Education Programs
Sem II E-3133
waltonk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6639

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Technical Services (Library)

Office: Lib 2300A
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6088

Technology & Application Services

Office: Lib 1806
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6627
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Contact

Scott Bailey
Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer
Lib 1409
baileys@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5386

Contact

Ethan Craft
Systems Analyst/Programmer
Lib 1602
crafte@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6379

Contact

Jamie Daniel
Assoc Dir, Technology & Application Services
Lib 1407
danielj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6849

Contact

Kenneth De Villers
Info Technology Spec 3
Lib 1815
devillek@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-7399

Contact

Cedrus Fox-Dobbs
Systems Analyst/Programmer
Lib 1603
foxdobbc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6194
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Contact

Cristino (Chris) Granado
Info Technology Spec 2
Lib 1819
granadoc@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6627
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Contact

Mark Holm
Info Technology Spec 3
Lib 1821
holmm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6627

Contact

Beth Mason
Info Technology Spec 3 - Facilities
Lab II 1271
masonb@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5618

Contact

David Metzler
Senior Systems Analyst/Progmer
Lib 1416
metzlerd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6728

Contact

Tung Thai
Info Technology Spec 3
Lib 1806
thait@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6902

Contact

Jocelyn (Jo) Vaughn
Senior Systems Analyst/Progmer
Lib 1601
vaughnj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6265

Contact

Lana Weed
Info Technology Spec 2
Lib 1819
weedl@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6023

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Telephone Administrative Issues

Office: Lib 1610
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6232

Contact

Sara Shafer
Secretary Senior
Lib 1610
shafers@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6232
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Telephone Programming, Repair, and Installations

Office: Lib 1811
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6417

The Outdoor Program

Office: CRC 113
Mailstop: CRC 210
Phone: (360) 867-6526

Training Line

Office: Lib 3102
Mailstop: LIB 3102
Phone: (360) 867-5361

Trans & Queer Center (TQC)

Office: Lib 2147
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6249

Contact

Amira Caluya
Trans & Queer Center Coordinator
Lib 2147
caluyaa@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6249

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Transcripts

Office: Lib 1101
Mailstop: LIB 1101
Phone: (360) 867-6905
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6180
Fax: (360) 867-6680

Travel Office

Office: Lib 1133
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6351
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Contact

Sara Doran
Travel Office
Lib 1133
dorans@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6351
Fax: (360) 867-6835

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

TRiO Student Success

Office: Lib LIB 2108
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6464
Fax: (360) 867-5395

Contact

Felix Braffith
Director of TRiO Student Success
Lib 2111
braffitf@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6507

Contact

Alexis Cariello
Associate Director of TRiO Student Success
Lib 2113
cariella@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5926

Contact

Dawn Carlson
Academic Specialist
Lib 2117
carlsond@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6465

Contact

Amir Hassan
Academic Specialist
Lib 2115
hassana@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6028

Contact

Stacia Pomerenk
Academic Specialist
Lib 2103
pomerens@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6604

Contact

Jaynina Smith-Prince
Academic Specialist
Lib 2115
smithpj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6028

Contact

Nicholas Wooten
Program Coordinator for TRIO Student Success
Lib 2108
wootenn@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5927

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone