Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

T

T4 Phage Lab

Office: Lab I 2050
Mailstop: LAB 1020
Phone: (360) 867-6523

Tacoma Campus

Mailstop: Tacoma
Phone: (253) 680-3000

Related Offices

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Peter Bacho, Faculty bachop@evergreen.edu Tacoma 132 Tacoma (253) 680-3028
Vicky Buford, Coord for Tacoma Student Srvcs bufordv@evergreen.edu Tacoma Tacoma 117C Tacoma (253) 680-3005
Danny Clarke, Maint Custodian 2 clarkeda@evergreen.edu Tacoma 130 Tacoma (253) 680-3029
Stephen (Brendan) Funtek, Office Asst 2 funteks@evergreen.edu Tacoma Tacoma Campus Campus Tacoma (253) 680-3000
Marla German, Secretary germanm@evergreen.edu Tacoma 117A Tacoma (253) 680-3000
Olga Inglebritson, Managing Dir Tacoma Program inglebreo@evergreen.edu Tacoma 117F Tacoma (253) 680-3007
Barbara Laners, Faculty lanersb@evergreen.edu Tacoma 137 Tacoma (253) 680-3037
Kevin Matte, Media Laboratory Coordinator mattek@evergreen.edu Tacoma 215 Tacoma (253) 680-3047
Paul McCreary, Faculty mccrearp@evergreen.edu Tacoma 127 Tacoma (253) 680-3032
Gilda Sheppard, Faculty shepparg@evergreen.edu Tacoma 129 Tacoma (253) 680-3033
Tyrus Smith, Faculty & Planning Unit Coordinator, Tacoma Campus smitht@evergreen.edu Tacoma 117F Tacoma (253) 680-3035
Frances Solomon, Visiting Faculty solomonf@evergreen.edu Tacoma 122 Tacoma (253) 680-3022
Anthony Zaragoza, Faculty zaragozt@evergreen.edu Tacoma 133 Tacoma (253) 680-3055

Tacoma S & A Office: See S & A Office, Tacoma

Tacoma Writing Center

Office: Tacoma 124
Mailstop: Tacoma
Phone: (253) 680-3024

Teacher Education Programs

Office: Sem II E-3133
Mailstop: SE 2 A2117
Phone: (360) 867-6559
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6909
Fax: (360) 867-6575
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Margaret (Maggie) Foran, Assoc Dir Cert/Advising Spec foranm@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3135 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6559
Patrick Naughton, MiT Director - Faculty naughtonp@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3137 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6909
Loren Petty, MiT Fld Exp Ofcr & As Spec pettyl@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3131 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6573
Kathryn Walton-Elliott, Program Coordinator, Teacher Education Programs waltonk@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3133 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-6639

Technical Services (Library)

Office: Lib 2300A
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6088

Technology & Application Services

Office: Lib 1806
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6627
Fax: (360) 867-5614
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Scott Bailey, Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer baileys@evergreen.edu Lib 1409 LIB 1616 (360) 867-5386
Ethan Craft, Systems Analyst/Programmer crafte@evergreen.edu Lib 1602 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6379
Jamie Daniel, Assoc Dir, Technology & Application Services danielj@evergreen.edu Lib 1407 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6849
Kenneth De Villers, Info Technology Spec 3 devillek@evergreen.edu Lib 1815 LIB 1616 (360) 867-7399
Cedrus Fox-Dobbs, Systems Analyst/Programmer foxdobbc@evergreen.edu Lib 1603 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6194
Fax: (360) 867-5614
Cristino (Chris) Granado, Info Technology Spec 2 granadoc@evergreen.edu Lib 1819 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6627
Fax: (360) 867-5614
Mark Holm, Info Technology Spec 3 holmm@evergreen.edu Lib 1821 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6627
Beth Mason, Info Technology Spec 3 - Facilities masonb@evergreen.edu Lab II 1271 LAB2 1254 (360) 867-5618
David Metzler, Senior Systems Analyst/Progmer metzlerd@evergreen.edu Lib 1416 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6728
Tung Thai, Info Technology Spec 3 thait@evergreen.edu Lib 1806 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6902
Jocelyn (Jo) Vaughn, Senior Systems Analyst/Progmer vaughnj@evergreen.edu Lib 1601 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6265
Lana Weed, Info Technology Spec 2 weedl@evergreen.edu Lib 1819 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6023

Telephone Administrative Issues

Office: Lib 1610
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6232
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Sara Shafer, Secretary Senior shafers@evergreen.edu Lib 1610 LIB 1616 (360) 867-6232
Fax: (360) 867-5614

Telephone Programming, Repair, and Installations

Office: Lib 1811
Mailstop: LIB 1616
Phone: (360) 867-6417

The Outdoor Program

Office: CRC 113
Mailstop: CRC 210
Phone: (360) 867-6526

Training Line

Office: Lib 3102
Mailstop: LIB 3102
Phone: (360) 867-5361

Trans & Queer Center (TQC)

Office: Lib 2147
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6249
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Amira Caluya, Trans & Queer Center Coordinator caluyaa@evergreen.edu Lib 2147 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6249

Transcripts

Office: Lib 1101
Mailstop: LIB 1101
Phone: (360) 867-6905
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6180
Fax: (360) 867-6680

Travel Office

Office: Lib 1133
Mailstop: LIB 1125
Phone: (360) 867-6351
Fax: (360) 867-6835
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Sara Doran, Travel Office dorans@evergreen.edu Lib 1133 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6351
Fax: (360) 867-6835

TRiO Student Success

Office: Lib LIB 2108
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-6464
Fax: (360) 867-5395
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Felix Braffith, Director of TRiO Student Success braffitf@evergreen.edu Lib 2111 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6507
Alexis Cariello, Associate Director of TRiO Student Success cariella@evergreen.edu Lib 2113 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5926
Dawn Carlson, Academic Specialist carlsond@evergreen.edu Lib 2117 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6465
Amir Hassan, Academic Specialist hassana@evergreen.edu Lib 2115 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6028
Stacia Pomerenk, Academic Specialist pomerens@evergreen.edu Lib 2103 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6604
Jaynina Smith-Prince, Academic Specialist smithpj@evergreen.edu Lib 2115 LIB 2153 (360) 867-6028
Nicholas Wooten, Program Coordinator for TRIO Student Success wootenn@evergreen.edu Lib 2108 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5927