Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

V

Veterans Affairs

Office: Lib 1103
Mailstop: LIB 1101
Phone: (360) 867-6254
Fax: (360) 867-6680

Contact

Thomas (Randy) Kelley
Director Veterans Services Office
Lib 1003
kelleyt@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6251

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost

Office: Lib 3805
Mailstop: LIB 3805
Phone: (360) 867-6400
Fax: (360) 867-6745

Contact

Walter Niemiec
Assoc VP for Acad Budget
Lib 3801
niemiecw@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6411

Contact

Julie Slone
Executive Asst to the Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
Lib 3803
slonej@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6402

Contact

Kenneth Tabbutt
Interim Provost
Lib 3807
tabbuttk@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6400

Contact

Marcia Zitzelman
Admin Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
Lib 3805
zitzelmm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6400

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Vice President for Advancement

Office: Lib 3900
Mailstop: LIB 3900
Phone: (360) 867-6300

Contact

Amanda Walker
Vice President for Advancement; Executive Director, The Evergreen State College Foundation
Lib L3903
walkera@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6343
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6300

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Office: Lib 3200B
Mailstop: LIB 3200B
Phone: (360) 867-6500
Fax: (360) 867-6577

Contact

John Hurley
VP Finance & Administration
Lib 3215
hurleyj@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6500

Contact

Holly Joseph
Exec Assoc VP FAD/Interim Title IX Coordinator
Lib 3213
josephh@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6510

Contact

William (Bill) Mikesell
Coord Emerg Response Planning
Lib L1129
mikeselw@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6517

Contact

Wendy Morris
Public Records Officer
Lib 3214
morrisw@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6914
Fax: (360) 867-6577

Contact

Daniel Ralph
Admin Asst VP for FAD
Lib 3200B
ralphd@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6500

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Vice President for Student Affairs Office

Office: Lib 3009
Mailstop: LIB 3009
Phone: (360) 867-6296
Fax: (360) 867-6886

Contact

Andy Corn
Executive Associate to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Lib 3007
corna@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6291
Fax: (360) 867-6886
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6296

Contact

Wendy Endress
Vice President for Student Affairs
Lib 3009
endressw@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6296
Fax: (360) 867-6886

Contact

Erin Lewis
Senior Resident Director for Conduct and Programming
Lib 3009F
lewise@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5655

Contact

Andrea Seabert
Asst VP SA/ Student Conduct
Lib 3009
seaberta@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5113
Fax: (360) 867-6886
Alternate Phone: (360) 867-6296

Contact

Nikki Williams
Admin Asst to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Lib 3009
williamn@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6296
Fax: (360) 867-6886

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Video Collection

Office: Lib 2300
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6580