Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

V

Veterans Affairs

Office: Lib 1103
Mailstop: LIB 1101
Phone: (360) 867-6254
Fax: (360) 867-6680
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Thomas (Randy) Kelley, Director Veterans Services Office kelleyt@evergreen.edu Lib 1003 LIB 1103 (360) 867-6251

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost

Office: Lib 3805
Mailstop: LIB 3805
Phone: (360) 867-6400
Fax: (360) 867-6745
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Walter Niemiec, Assoc VP for Acad Budget niemiecw@evergreen.edu Lib 3801 LIB 3821 (360) 867-6411
Julie Slone, Executive Asst to the Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost slonej@evergreen.edu Lib 3803 LIB 3805 (360) 867-6402
Kenneth Tabbutt, Interim Provost tabbuttk@evergreen.edu Lib 3807 LIB 3805 (360) 867-6400
Marcia Zitzelman, Admin Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost zitzelmm@evergreen.edu Lib 3805 LIB 3805 (360) 867-6400

Vice President for Advancement

Office: Lib 3900
Mailstop: LIB 3900
Phone: (360) 867-6300
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Amanda Walker, Vice President for Advancement; Executive Director, The Evergreen State College Foundation walkera@evergreen.edu Lib L3903 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6343
Alt: (360) 867-6300

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Office: Lib 3200B
Mailstop: LIB 3200B
Phone: (360) 867-6500
Fax: (360) 867-6577
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
John Hurley, VP Finance & Administration hurleyj@evergreen.edu Lib 3215 LIB 3200B (360) 867-6500
Holly Joseph, Exec Assoc VP FAD/Interim Title IX Coordinator josephh@evergreen.edu Lib 3213 LIB 3200B (360) 867-6510
William (Bill) Mikesell, Coord Emerg Response Planning mikeselw@evergreen.edu Lib L1129 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6517
Wendy Morris, Public Records Officer morrisw@evergreen.edu Lib 3214 LIB 3200B (360) 867-6914
Fax: (360) 867-6577
Daniel Ralph, Admin Asst VP for FAD ralphd@evergreen.edu Lib 3200B LIB 3200B (360) 867-6500

Vice President for Student Affairs

Office: Lib 3009
Mailstop: LIB 3009
Phone: (360) 867-6296
Fax: (360) 867-6886

Vice President for Student Affairs Office

Office: Lib 3009
Mailstop: LIB 3009
Phone: (360) 867-6296
Fax: (360) 867-6886
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Andy Corn, Executive Associate to the Vice President for Student Affairs corna@evergreen.edu Lib 3007 LIB 3009 (360) 867-6291
Fax: (360) 867-6886
Alt: (360) 867-6296
Wendy Endress, Vice President for Student Affairs endressw@evergreen.edu Lib 3009 LIB 3009 (360) 867-6296
Fax: (360) 867-6886
Erin Lewis, Senior Resident Director for Conduct and Programming lewise@evergreen.edu Lib 3009F LIB 3009 (360) 867-5655
Andrea Seabert, Asst VP SA/ Student Conduct seaberta@evergreen.edu Lib 3009 LIB 3009 (360) 867-5113
Fax: (360) 867-6886
Alt: (360) 867-6296
Nikki Williams, Admin Asst to the Vice President for Student Affairs williamn@evergreen.edu Lib 3009 LIB 3009 (360) 867-6296
Fax: (360) 867-6886

Video Collection

Office: Lib 2300
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6580