Offices & Groups in the Directory

Offices & Groups

WA State Institute for Public Policy

WaTEP- Washington TRIO Expansion Program

  • Office: Lib 2108
  • Mailstop: LIB 2153
  • Phone: (360) 867-5927

People In This Office

Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Wooten, Nicholas, Program Coordinator for TRIO Student Success wootenn Lib 2108 LIB 2153
  • (360) 867-5927

Washington Center for Undergraduate Education

People In This Office

Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Homchick, Rachel, Office Asst 3 homchicr Sem II E3121 SE 2 E2115
Lardner, Emily, Director of the Washington Center & Faculty lardnere Sem II E-3119 SE 2 E2115
  • (360) 867-6637
MacGregor, Jean, Curriculum for the Bioregion Project Director & Faculty macgjean Sem II E-3129 SE 2 E2115
  • (360) 867-6608
Orzino, Brenda, Program Coordinator orzinob Sem II E-3117 SE 2 E2115

Washington Center/Curriculum for the Bioregion

  • Office: Sem II 2116
  • Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
  • Phone: (360) 867-6910

People In This Office

Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
MacGregor, Jean, Curriculum for the Bioregion Project Director & Faculty macgjean Sem II E-3129 SE 2 E2115
  • (360) 867-6608

Washington State Institute for Public Policy

People In This Office

Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Barch, Madeline, Sr Research Associate madeline.barch@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Bauer, John, Senior Research Associate john.bauer@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Bitney, Kristofer, Research Associate kris.bitney@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Burley, Mason, Senior Research Associate mason.burley@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Cramer, Julia, Research Associate julia.cramer@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Darnell, Adam, Sr. Research Associate adam.darnell@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Drake, Elizabeth, Senior Research Associate elizabeth.drake@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Fowler, Sky, Administrative Assistant sky.fowler@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Fumia, Danielle, Senior Research Associate danielle.fumia@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Goodvin, Rebecca, Research Associate rebecca.goodvin@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Grice, Joshua, Research Associate joshua.grice@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
He, Lijian, Senior SAS Programmer lijian.he@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Henry, Brian, Programming Intern WSIPP brian.henry@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Hirsch, Michael, Research Associate michael.hirsch@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Hoagland, Chasya, Research Associate WSIPP chasya.hoagland@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Lee, Stephanie, Senior Research Associate stephanie.lee@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Lemon, Matthew, Research Associate matthew.lemon@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Miller, Marna, Senior Research Associate marna.miller@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Nicolai, Catherine, Communications/Administrative Coordinator catherine.nicolai@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Painter, Jeffrey (Jeff), Application Developer jeff.painter@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Pennucci, Annie, Assistant Director annie.pennucci@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Westley, Eva, Research Associate eva.westley@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999

Web Office

People In This Office

Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Bustetter, Susan, Director of Integrated Marketing and Web Technologies bustetts Lib 4008 LIB 4003
McDowell, Justin, Web Designer mcdowelj Lib 4004 LIB 4003
  • (360) 867-6632
Nelson, Elaine M., Web Developer and CMS Specialist nelsone Lib 4006 LIB 4003
  • (360) 867-6095

Wood Shop/Metal Shop

  • Phone: (360) 867-6228

People In This Office

Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Jensen, Don, Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2 jensend Lab I 2017 LAB 1020
  • (360) 867-6228

Work Orders

Writing Center - Library

  • Office: Lib 2304
  • Mailstop: LIB 2300
  • Phone: (360) 867-6420