Campus Directory | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

W

WA State Institute for Public Policy

Washington Center for Undergraduate Education

Office: Sem II E-3120
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-6611

Contact

Rachel Homchick
Office Asst 3
Sem II E3121
homchicr@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5611

Contact

Emily Lardner
Director of the Washington Center & Faculty
Sem II E-3119
lardnere@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6637

Contact

Jean MacGregor
Curriculum for the Bioregion Project Director & Faculty
Sem II E-3129
macgjean@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6608

Contact

Brenda Orzino
Program Coordinator
Sem II E-3117
orzinob@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6602
Fax: (360) 867-6662

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Washington Center/Curriculum for the Bioregion

Office: Sem II 2116
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-6910

Contact

Jean MacGregor
Curriculum for the Bioregion Project Director & Faculty
Sem II E-3129
macgjean@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6608

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Washington State Institute for Public Policy

Office: 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
Phone: (360) 664-9800

Contact

Madeline Barch
Sr Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
madeline.barch@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9070

Contact

Bethanne Barnes
Director
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
bethanne.barnes@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9805

Contact

Kristofer Bitney
Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
kris.bitney@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9072

Contact

Julia Cramer
Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
julia.cramer@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9073

Contact

Adam Darnell
Sr. Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214WSIPP 40999
adam.darnell@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9074

Contact

Elizabeth Drake
Senior Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
elizabeth.drake@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9075

Contact

Sky Fowler
Administrative Assistant
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
sky.fowler@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9801

Contact

Danielle Fumia
Senior Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
danielle.fumia@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9076

Contact

Rebecca Goodvin
Senior Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
rebecca.goodvin@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9077

Contact

Joshua Grice
Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
joshua.grice@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9078

Contact

Lijian He
Senior Data Manager
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
lijian.he@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9079

Contact

Brian Henry
Software Developer
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
brian.henry@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9080

Contact

Michael Hirsch
Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
michael.hirsch@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9081

Contact

Chasya Hoagland
Research Associate WSIPP
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
chasya.hoagland@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9084

Contact

Stephanie Lee
Senior Research Associate/Program Manager
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
stephanie.lee@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9803

Contact

Matthew Lemon
Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
matthew.lemon@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9085

Contact

Marna Miller
Senior Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
marna.miller@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9086

Contact

Catherine Nicolai
Communications/Administrative Coordinator
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
catherine.nicolai@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9087

Contact

Jeffrey (Jeff) Painter
Lead Software Developer
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214WSIPP 40999
jeff.painter@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9088

Contact

Eva Westley
Research Associate
110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
eva.westley@wsipp.wa.gov
(360) 664-9089

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

WaTEP- Washington TRIO Expansion Program

Office: Lib 2108
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-5927

Contact

Nicholas Wooten
Program Coordinator for TRIO Student Success
Lib 2108
wootenn@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-5927

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Wood Shop/Metal Shop

Phone: (360) 867-6228

Contact

Don Jensen
Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2
Lab I 2017
jensend@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6228

Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone

Work Orders

Office: Facilities Facilities
Mailstop: Facilities
Phone: (360) 867-6120

Writing Center - Library

Office: Lib 2304
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6420