Offices & Groups in the Directory

Offices & Groups

WaTEP- Washington TRIO Expansion Program

  • Office: Lib L-2106
  • Mailstop: LIB 2153
  • Phone: (360) 867-5927

Washington Center for Undergraduate Education

People In This Office

Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Burke, Rachel, Program Support Supervisor 1 burker Sem II E-3121 SE 2 E2115
  • (360) 867-5611
  • Alt.: (360) 867-6611
Lardner, Emily, Co-Director of the Washington Center & Faculty lardnere Sem II E-3119 SE 2 E2115
  • (360) 867-6637
MacGregor, Jean, Curriculum for the Bioregion Project Director & Faculty macgjean Sem II E-3129 SE 2 E2115
  • (360) 867-6608
Malnarich, Gillies, Co-Director of the Washington Center & Faculty malnarig Sem II E-3117 SE 2 E2115
  • (360) 867-6609
Orzino, Brenda, Office Assistant 3 orzinob Sem II E-3125 SE 2 E2115

Washington Center/Curriculum for the Bioregion

  • Office: Sem II 2116
  • Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
  • Phone: (360) 867-6910

People In This Office

Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
MacGregor, Jean, Curriculum for the Bioregion Project Director & Faculty macgjean Sem II E-3129 SE 2 E2115
  • (360) 867-6608

Washington State Institute for Public Policy

People In This Office

Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Aos, Steven, Director saos@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Bania, Neil, Senior Research Associate banian@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Bauer, John, Senior Research Associate bauerj@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Burley, Mason, Senior Research Associate mason@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Drake, Elizabeth, Senior Research Associate ekdrake@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Fumia, Danielle, Senior Research Associate fumiad@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
He, Lijian, Senior SAS Programmer lijian.he@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Kay, Noa, Research Associate kayn@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Lee, Stephanie, Senior Research Associate slee@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Lemon, Matthew, Research Associate lemonm@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Manor, Jeffrey, Application Developer manorj@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Miller, Marna, Senior Research Associate millerm@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Nicolai, Catherine, Communications/Administrative Coordinator nicolaic@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999
Pennucci, Anne, Associate Director pennuccia@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE 214 WSIPP Box 40999

Web Office

People In This Office

Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Bustetter, Susan, Campus Web Manager bustetts Lib 4008 LIB 4003
McDowell, Justin, Web Designer mcdowelj Lib 4004 LIB 4003
  • (360) 867-6632
Nelson, Elaine, Web Developer and CMS Specialist nelsone Lib 4006 LIB 4003
  • (360) 867-6095
Pope, Wendy, Web Assistant webteam3 Lib 4002 4003
  • (360) 867-5025

Wood Shop/Metal Shop

  • Phone: (360) 867-6228

People In This Office

Name Email Location Mailstop Phone
Jensen, Don, Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2 jensend Lab I 2017 LAB 1020
  • (360) 867-6228

Work Orders

Writing Center - Library

  • Office: Lib 2304
  • Mailstop: LIB 2300
  • Phone: (360) 867-6420