Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Offices & Groups

W

WA State Institute for Public Policy

Washington Center for Undergraduate Education

Office: Sem II E-3120
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-6611
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Rachel Homchick, Office Asst 3 homchicr@evergreen.edu Sem II E3121 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-5611
Emily Lardner, Director of the Washington Center & Faculty lardnere@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3119 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6637
Jean MacGregor, Curriculum for the Bioregion Project Director & Faculty macgjean@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3129 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6608
Brenda Orzino, Program Coordinator orzinob@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3117 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6602
Fax: (360) 867-6662

Washington Center/Curriculum for the Bioregion

Office: Sem II 2116
Mailstop: SE 2 E2115
Phone: (360) 867-6910
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Jean MacGregor, Curriculum for the Bioregion Project Director & Faculty macgjean@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3129 SE 2 E2115 (360) 867-6608

Washington State Institute for Public Policy

Office: 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999
Phone: (360) 664-9800
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Madeline Barch, Sr Research Associate madeline.barch@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9070
Bethanne Barnes, Director bethanne.barnes@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9805
John Bauer, Senior Research Associate john.bauer@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9071
Kristofer Bitney, Research Associate kris.bitney@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9072
Julia Cramer, Research Associate julia.cramer@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9073
Adam Darnell, Sr. Research Associate adam.darnell@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214WSIPP 40999 (360) 664-9074
Elizabeth Drake, Senior Research Associate elizabeth.drake@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9075
Sky Fowler, Administrative Assistant sky.fowler@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9801
Danielle Fumia, Senior Research Associate danielle.fumia@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9076
Rebecca Goodvin, Research Associate rebecca.goodvin@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9077
Joshua Grice, Research Associate joshua.grice@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9078
Lijian He, Senior SAS Programmer lijian.he@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9079
Brian Henry, Software Developer brian.henry@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9080
Michael Hirsch, Research Associate michael.hirsch@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9081
Chasya Hoagland, Research Associate WSIPP chasya.hoagland@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9084
Stephanie Lee, Senior Research Associate/Program Manager stephanie.lee@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9803
Matthew Lemon, Research Associate matthew.lemon@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9085
Marna Miller, Senior Research Associate marna.miller@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9086
Catherine Nicolai, Communications/Administrative Coordinator catherine.nicolai@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9087
Jeffrey (Jeff) Painter, Lead Software Developer jeff.painter@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214WSIPP 40999 (360) 664-9088
Annie Pennucci, Associate Director annie.pennucci@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9804
Eva Westley, Research Associate eva.westley@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9089

WaTEP- Washington TRIO Expansion Program

Office: Lib 2108
Mailstop: LIB 2153
Phone: (360) 867-5927
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Nicholas Wooten, Program Coordinator for TRIO Student Success wootenn@evergreen.edu Lib 2108 LIB 2153 (360) 867-5927

Web Office

Office: Lib 4002
Mailstop: LIB 4003
Phone: (360) 867-6626
Fax: (360) 867-6599
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Susan Bustetter, Director of Integrated Marketing and Web Technologies bustetts@evergreen.edu Lib 4008 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6626
Justin McDowell, Web Designer mcdowelj@evergreen.edu Lib 4004 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6632
Elaine M. Nelson, Web Developer and CMS Specialist nelsone@evergreen.edu Lib 4006 LIB 4003 (360) 867-6095

Wood Shop/Metal Shop

Phone: (360) 867-6228
Name and Title Email Location Mailstop Phone
Don Jensen, Instruc & Classrm Supp Tech 2 jensend@evergreen.edu Lab I 2017 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6228

Work Orders

Office: Facilities Facilities
Mailstop: Facilities
Phone: (360) 867-6120

Writing Center - Library

Office: Lib 2304
Mailstop: LIB 2300
Phone: (360) 867-6420