Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Now offices and people are listed together. You can also link directly to the contact information for a single office or person, including complete faculty directory details.

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call (starting with (360) 867-XXXX or (253) 680-XXXX).
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Animation Lab Aide, Animation Lab Aide animation@evergreen.edu Com 311D LIB 1501 (360) 867-7448

Animation Labs
animation@evergreen.edu
http://blogs.evergreen.edu/animation/
Com 311D COM 301 (360) 867-7448

Annual Fund Office http://give.evergreen.edu/annualgiving.html Lib 3917 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6190

Fax: (360) 867-6799
Aquino, Elma
Financial Reporting Accountant
aquinoe@evergreen.edu Lib 1119 LIB 1125 (360) 867-6301

Fax: (360) 867-6835
Aragon, Theresa
Faculty
aragont@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2104 SE 2 B2124 (360) 867-6840

Aramark: See Food Services, Aramark

Archives Lib 0426 LIB 2300 (360) 867-6126

Arneson, Myka
Prospect Research Coordinator
arnesonm@evergreen.edu Lib 3915 LIB 3900 (360) 867-6552

Arney, William (Bill)
Faculty
arney@evergreen.edu Lab II 3264 LAB2 2257 (360) 867-6097

Arnold, Regina (Gina)
Faculty
arnoldr@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2104 SE 2 A2117 (360) 867-5121

Pages