Campus Directory | Page 8 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Campus Directory

Now offices and people are listed together. You can also link directly to the contact information for a single office or person, including complete faculty directory details.

  • For on-campus calls, simply use the last four digits of the phone number you want to call (starting with (360) 867-XXXX or (253) 680-XXXX).
  • For campus open/closed status: call (360) 867-6000, then press 1 for an up-to-the-minute announcement.

Browse by Last Name or Office

Name Email & Website Location Mailstop Phone
Baldwin, Marc
Faculty
baldwinm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019 LAB 1020 (360) 867-5939

Balske, Christopher
Sports Medicine
balskec@evergreen.edu CRC 122 CRC 210 (360) 867-6587

Bania, Neil
Senior Research Associate
neil.bania@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 586-2792

Barch, Madeline
Sr Research Associate
madeline.barch@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9070

Barker, Correan
Mgr of Special Events
barkerc@evergreen.edu Lib 3705B LIB 3900 (360) 867-6106
Alt.: (360) 867-6300
Barlow, Clyde
Faculty
barlowc@evergreen.edu Lab II 0217 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6053

Barnes, Patricia
Mgr Supp Srvcs Facilities
barnesp@evergreen.edu Lab II 1254B LAB2 1254 (360) 867-6125

Fax: (360) 867-6791
Barnes, Bethanne
Director
bethanne.barnes@wsipp.wa.gov 110 Fifth Ave SE, STE WSIPP Box 110SE,214 40999 (360) 664-9805

Bartlett, Michelle
Fiscal Spec 1
bartletm@evergreen.edu Lab I 057 LAB 1020 (360) 867-6484

Bartlett, Tara
Forms and Records Analyst 3
bartlett@evergreen.edu Lib 1109 LIB 1101 (360) 867-5194
Alt.: (360) 867-6180
Fax: (360) 867-6680

Pages