Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location

Kristina Ackley

Expertise: Native American studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, History, Ethnic Studies

(360) 867-6020 ackleyk@evergreen.edu Lab I 1011

Emily Adams

Expertise: printmaking

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-6003 adamse@evergreen.edu Lab II 2225

Michelle Aguilar-Wells

Expertise: public administration, Native American studies, art

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Politics and Government, Ethnic Studies

aguilarm@evergreen.edu

Catherine (Jehrin) Alexandria

Expertise: dance, ballet, movement therapy

Related Subjects: Consciousness Studies, Performing Arts

(360) 867-6605 alexandj@evergreen.edu

Tanya Altstatt Menchaca

Expertise: Native American studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Ethnic Studies

altstatt@evergreen.edu

Nancy Anderson

Expertise: community and international health

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6519 anderson@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3102

Lachezar (Lucky) Anguelov

Expertise: public administration

Related Subjects: Politics and Government

(360) 867-6636 anguelol@evergreen.edu Lab I 3005

Theresa Aragon

Expertise: political science, public administration

Related Subjects: Politics and Government

(360) 867-6840 aragont@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2104

William (Bill) Arney

Expertise: sociology

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6097 arney@evergreen.edu Lab II 3264

Regina (Gina) Arnold

Expertise: media studies, critical race studies, creative non-fiction

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Media Arts, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-5121 arnoldr@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2104

Gary Arthur

Expertise: humanities

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Ethnic Studies

(360) 538-4209 arthurg@evergreen.edu Grays Harbor CC CC

Audio Studio Intern Audio Studio Intern

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5848 Lib 1501

Susan Aurand

Expertise: ceramics, visual arts

Related Subjects: History, Visual Arts

aurands@evergreen.edu Lab II 2250

Amadou Ba

Expertise: French, African languages; African literature

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6670 baa@evergreen.edu Lib 3809

Peter Bacho

Expertise: law, creative writing, literature

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Politics and Government, Literature, Language, and Communication

(253) 680-3028 bachop@evergreen.edu Tacoma 132

Marianne Bailey

Expertise: literature, philosophy, and languages

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6438 baileym@evergreen.edu Lab II 2262

John Baldridge

Expertise: geography

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-6759 baldridj@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2102

Marc Baldwin

Expertise: government, public administration, labor economics

Related Subjects: Politics and Government

(360) 867-5939 baldwinm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019

Clyde Barlow

Expertise: chemistry, instrumental analysis

Related Subjects: Chemistry

(360) 867-6053 barlowc@evergreen.edu Lab II 0217

Jon Baumunk

Expertise: business

Related Subjects: Business and Economics

(360) 867-6150 baumunkj@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2102

Stephen Beck

Expertise: philosophy

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Politics and Government, Philosophy, History

(360) 867-5488 becks@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2119

Maija Benitz

Expertise: mechanical engineering; physics; mathematics

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science

(360) 867-6084 benitzm@evergreen.edu Lab I 2016

Gretchen Bennett

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6600 bennettg@evergreen.edu

Marcella Benson-Quaziena

Expertise: human and organizational systems

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6593 bensonm@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2106

Emilie Bess

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6600 bessm@evergreen.edu

Pages