Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location

Denise Bill

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

billd@evergreen.edu Reservation Based Based

Abir Biswas

Expertise: geology, earth science, biogeochemistry

Related Subjects: Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6433 biswasa@evergreen.edu Lab II 2268

Evan Blackwell

Expertise: ceramic art, sculpture, visual studies

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-6316 blackwee@evergreen.edu Lab II 3257

Steve Blakeslee

Expertise: English, writing, literature

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-5740 blakesls@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2127

Margaret Blankenbiller

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6982 blankenm@evergreen.edu Lib 2304D

Lori Blewett

Expertise: communication, social studies

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6590 blewettl@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2123

Peter Bohmer

Expertise: economics, political economy

Related Subjects: Politics and Government

(360) 867-6431 bohmerp@evergreen.edu Lab II 2271

Peter Boome

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

boomep@evergreen.edu

Dharshi Bopegedera

Expertise: physical chemistry

Related Subjects: Chemistry

(360) 867-6620 bopegedd@evergreen.edu Lab I 2006

Frederica Bowcutt

Expertise: botany, ecology, environmental history

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture, Cultural Studies

(360) 867-6744 bowcuttf@evergreen.edu Lab II 3272

Andrew Brabban

Expertise: biology, genetics, microbiology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture, Chemistry

(360) 867-6157 brabbana@evergreen.edu Lab II 2261

Sally Brownfield

Expertise: French language

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication

brownfis@evergreen.edu

Bill Bruner

Expertise: economics

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6033 brunerw@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3110

Andrew Buchman

Expertise: music composition

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Performing Arts

(360) 867-6391 buchmana@evergreen.edu Com 356

Stephen Buxbaum

Expertise: political economy, community development and planning

Related Subjects: Business and Economics, Politics and Government

(360) 867-6708 buxbaums@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3117

Lalita Calabria

Expertise: botany, phytochemistry, systematics

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture, Chemistry

(360) 867-6415 calabril@evergreen.edu Lab I 1065C

Sara Sunshine Campbell

Expertise: mathematics teacher education

Related Subjects:

Janelle Campoverde

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6605 keanej@evergreen.edu

Alexis Cariello

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5926 cariella@evergreen.edu Lib 2113

Tamara Caulkins

Expertise: history of science

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6102 caulkint@evergreen.edu

Don Chalmers

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6588 chalmerd@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124

Rebecca Chamberlain

Expertise: literature, writing, storytelling

Related Subjects: Community Field-Based Studies, Literature, Language, and Communication, Consciousness Studies

(360) 867-5845 chambreb@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2116

Arun Chandra

Expertise: music composition, performance

Related Subjects: Performing Arts

(360) 867-6077 arunc@evergreen.edu Com 308A

Gerardo Chin-Leo

Expertise: oceanography, marine biology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences

(360) 867-6514 chinleog@evergreen.edu Lab II 2274

Krishna Chowdary

Expertise: physics

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science

(360) 867-6156 chowdark@evergreen.edu Lab II 3255

Pages