Faculty Directory | Page 2 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location
Jadon Berry

Jadon Berry

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5809 berryj@evergreen.edu Lib 2119

Emilie Bess

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6600 bessm@evergreen.edu

Richard Bigley

Expertise: forest ecology, sustainable forestry

Related Subjects: Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6600 bigleyr@evergreen.edu

Denise Bill

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

billd@evergreen.edu Reservation Based Based

Abir Biswas

Expertise: geology, earth science, biogeochemistry

Related Subjects: Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6433 biswasa@evergreen.edu Lab II 2268

Evan Blackwell

Expertise: ceramic art, sculpture, visual studies

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-6316 blackwee@evergreen.edu Lab II 3257
Photo of Steve Blakeslee

Steve Blakeslee

Expertise: English, writing, literature

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-5740 blakesls@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2127

Margaret Blankenbiller

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6982 blankenm@evergreen.edu Lib 2304D

Lori Blewett

Expertise: communication

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6590 blewettl@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2123

Peter Bohmer

Expertise: economics, political economy

Related Subjects: Politics and Government

(360) 867-6431 bohmerp@evergreen.edu Lab II 2271

Heidi Bojsen

Expertise: cultural theory and analysis

Related Subjects:

Peter Boome

Peter Boome

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

boomep@evergreen.edu

Peter Boome

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

Dharshi Bopegedera

Expertise: physical chemistry

Related Subjects: Chemistry

(360) 867-6620 bopegedd@evergreen.edu Lab I 2006

Frederica Bowcutt

Expertise: botany, ecology, environmental history

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture, Cultural Studies

(360) 867-6744 bowcuttf@evergreen.edu Lab II 3272

Andrew Brabban

Expertise: biology, genetics, microbiology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture, Chemistry

(360) 867-6157 brabbana@evergreen.edu Lab II 2261

Felix Braffith

Expertise: education, TRiO programs

Related Subjects: Community Field-Based Studies, Social Sciences, Cultural Studies

(360) 867-6507 braffitf@evergreen.edu Lib 2111

Sally Brownfield

Expertise: French language

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication

brownfis@evergreen.edu

Bill Bruner

Expertise: economics

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6550 brunerw@evergreen.edu

Andrew Buchman

Expertise: music composition

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Performing Arts

(360) 867-6391 buchmana@evergreen.edu Com 356

Michael Buse

Expertise: film studies, film production, history

Related Subjects:

Stephen Buxbaum

Expertise: political economy, community development and planning

Related Subjects: Business and Economics, Politics and Government

(360) 867-6708 buxbaums@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3117

Lalita Calabria

Expertise: botany, phytochemistry, systematics

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture, Chemistry

(360) 867-6415 calabril@evergreen.edu Lab I 1065C

Sara Sunshine Campbell

Expertise: mathematics teacher education

Related Subjects:

campbels@evergreen.edu

Janelle Campoverde

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6605 keanej@evergreen.edu

Pages