Faculty Directory | Page 3 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location

Gerardo Chin-Leo

Expertise: oceanography, marine biology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences

(360) 867-6514 chinleog@evergreen.edu Lab II 2274

Krishna Chowdary

Expertise: physics

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science

(360) 867-6156 chowdark@evergreen.edu Lab II 3255

Savvina Chowdhury

Expertise: feminist economics

Related Subjects: Business and Economics

(360) 867-6594 chowdhus@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2106

Laura Citrin

Expertise: social psychology, gender and women's studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Social Sciences

(360) 867-6601 citrinl@evergreen.edu Sem II C-2102

Rob Cole

Expertise: physics

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science

rscole@evergreen.edu

Scott Coleman

Expertise: instructional systems technology, education, psychology

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-6130 colemans@evergreen.edu Lib 2017

Jamie Colley

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6605 colleyj@evergreen.edu

Amy Cook

Expertise: ecology, vertebrate biology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6027 cooka@evergreen.edu Lab I 3065A

Stephanie Coontz

Expertise: history, women's studies, family studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Literature, Language, and Communication, History

(360) 867-6703 coontzs@evergreen.edu
Photo of Lin Crowley

Lin Crowley

Expertise: media and Chinese studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies

(360) 867-6239 crowleyl@evergreen.edu Lib 2512

Susan Cummings

Expertise: psychology

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-6588 cummings@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124

Geoffrey Cunningham

Expertise: United States history

Related Subjects: History, Politics and Government, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-5759 cunningg@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2108

Devon Damonte

Expertise: experimental animation, media studies, visual arts

Related Subjects: Media Arts, Visual Arts, Media and Film

(360) 867-5553 damonted@evergreen.edu

Amanda Davidson

Expertise: creative writing

Related Subjects:

davidsoa@evergreen.edu Com 304A

Jon Davies

Expertise: education

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-6619 daviesj@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3110

Stacey Davis

Expertise: European history

Related Subjects: History

(360) 867-6761 davisst@evergreen.edu Sem II C-3104

Steve Davis

Expertise: photography

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-6263 daviss@evergreen.edu Lib 1401

Alejandro de Acosta

Expertise: queer studies, philosophy, poetics

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication, Philosophy

(360) 867-5942 deacosta@evergreen.edu Sem II D-3102

Diego de Acosta

Expertise: linguistics

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6852 deacostd@evergreen.edu Lab II 3266

Anne de Marcken (Forbes)

Expertise: creative writing, moving-image media

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication, Visual Arts, Media Arts

(360) 867-6694 demarcka@evergreen.edu Lab II 2251

Mary Dean

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6588 deanm@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2124

Jana Dean

Expertise: mathematics instruction, storytelling, child development

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

deanj@evergreen.edu

Jean Dennison

Expertise: anthropology

Related Subjects:

dennisoj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024

Hirsh Diamant

Expertise: visual arts, Chinese studies, human development

Related Subjects: Consciousness Studies, Visual Arts, Cultural Studies

(360) 867-6736 diamanth@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3115

Clarissa Dirks

Expertise: biology, virology, molecular biology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences

(360) 867-6612 dirksc@evergreen.edu Lab I 2011

Pages