Faculty Directory | Page 4 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location

Jean Dennison

Expertise: anthropology

Related Subjects:

dennisoj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024

Hirsh Diamant

Expertise: visual arts, Chinese studies, human development

Related Subjects: Consciousness Studies, Visual Arts, Cultural Studies

(360) 867-6736 diamanth@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3115

Clarissa Dirks

Expertise: biology, virology, molecular biology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences

(360) 867-6612 dirksc@evergreen.edu Lab I 2011

Michaela Doelman

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

doelmanm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024

Peter Dorman

Expertise: economics, political economy, statistics

Related Subjects: History, Sustainability Studies, Politics and Government

(360) 867-6899 dormanp@evergreen.edu Lab I 3015

Jipar Duishembieva

Expertise: Near and Middle Eastern studies

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6671 duishemj@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3112

Dee Dunn

Expertise: psychology

Related Subjects:

(253) 680-3000 dunnd@evergreen.edu

Larry Dzieza

Expertise: state and federal budget process, strategic planning, technology in government, performance management

Related Subjects: Business and Economics, Politics and Government

(360) 867-5939 dziezal@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019

Kathleen Eamon

Expertise: aesthetics and philosophy, critical theory, psychoanalysis

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Visual Arts, Social Sciences, Politics and Government, Media and Film, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6850 eamonk@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4110

Marla Elliott

Expertise: performance, voice, community studies

Related Subjects: Community Field-Based Studies, Performing Arts

(360) 867-6096 elliotma@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2115A

Cali Ellis

Expertise: public administration, public policy

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6600 ellisc@evergreen.edu

Marja Eloheimo

Expertise: ethnobotany, environmental and cultural anthropology, plant studies

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6448 eloheimo@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3116

Sarah Eltantawi

Expertise: comparative religion

Related Subjects: Philosophy

(360) 867-6386 eltantas@evergreen.edu Sem II D-4104

Phyllis Esposito

Expertise: education

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-6740 espositp@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3108

Robert Esposito

Expertise: modern dance, kinesiology

Related Subjects: Performing Arts

(360) 867-6436 espositr@evergreen.edu Com 362

Amjad Faur

Expertise: photography

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-6754 faura@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4106

Lynarra Featherly

Expertise: creative writing, philosophy, critical theory

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Philosophy, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6506 featherl@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4104

Susan Fiksdal

Expertise: linguistics and languages

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication

fiksdals@evergreen.edu

Anne Fischel

Expertise: communication, media and community studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Media and Film, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6416 fischela@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3108

Dylan Fischer

Expertise: forest and plant ecology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6509 fischerd@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4108

Leslie Flemmer

Expertise: teacher education, critical pedagogy

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-5209 flemmerl@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2112

Hugo Flores

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6081 floresh@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2121

Lola Flores

Expertise: ecological economics, policy implementation

Related Subjects:

Steven Flusty

Expertise: quotidian imperialisms, intermetropolitan geography, detournement

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Visual Arts, Politics and Government

(360) 867-6633 flustys@evergreen.edu Sem II D-3106

Robin Forbes-Lorman

Expertise: physiology, molecular neuroscience, physiological psychology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Consciousness Studies

(360) 867-6578 forbesr@evergreen.edu Lab I 3010

Pages