Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location

George Freeman

Expertise: clinical psychology

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-6198 freemang@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4110

Judith Gabriele

Expertise: French language

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5487 gabrielj@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3127

Linda Gaffney

Expertise: psychology

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

gaffneyl@evergreen.edu

Irene Gassko

Expertise: computer science, information security

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science, Philosophy

gasskoi@evergreen.edu

Karen Gaul

Expertise: anthropology

Related Subjects: Environmental Studies/Agriculture, Sustainability Studies, Social Sciences

(360) 867-6009 gaulk@evergreen.edu Lab II 2253

Erin Genia

Expertise: public administration, native american studies, fine arts

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Social Sciences, Politics and Government

(360) 867-6718 geniae@evergreen.edu Longhouse 1102D

Laurance Geri

Expertise: public administration

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Politics and Government

(360) 867-6616 geril@evergreen.edu Lab I 3002

Jeffrey (Jeff) Glassman

Expertise: mime, movement theater

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6036 glassmaj@evergreen.edu Sem II C-2112

Amy Gould

Expertise: political science, public administration, women's studies

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6135 goulda@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2106

Walter Grodzik

Expertise: theater

Related Subjects: Performing Arts

(360) 867-6076 grodzikw@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4106

Zoltan Grossman

Expertise: geography, Native American studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Politics and Government, History

(360) 867-6153 grossmaz@evergreen.edu Lab I 3012

Andrea Gullickson

Expertise: music

Related Subjects: Performing Arts

(360) 867-5946 gullicka@evergreen.edu Com 359

Bob Haft

Expertise: visual arts, art history, photography

Related Subjects: Media and Film, Visual Arts

(360) 867-6474 haftr@evergreen.edu Lab I 1004

Jeanne Hahn

Expertise: political economy, political science

Related Subjects: History, Politics and Government

hahnj@evergreen.edu Lab II 2250

Sarah Hamman

Expertise: fire ecology, soil biogeochemistry and microbial ecology, restoration ecology

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6600 hammans@evergreen.edu

Jonathan Happ

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6600 happj@evergreen.edu

Wintonnette (W. Joye) Hardiman

Expertise: literature

Related Subjects:

hardimwj@evergreen.edu

Aisha Harrison

Expertise:

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-6600 harrisoa@evergreen.edu Lab I 1010

Lucia Harrison

Expertise: public administration, visual arts

Related Subjects: Politics and Government, Visual Arts

harrisol@evergreen.edu

Mark Harrison

Expertise: theatre, opera, film, performance studies

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6454 harmark@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3104

Rachel Hastings

Expertise: linguistics, mathematics

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication, Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science

(360) 867-6151 hastingr@evergreen.edu Lab II 3268

Ruth Hayes

Expertise: animation, media studies

Related Subjects: Media Arts, Visual Arts

(360) 867-6890 hayesr@evergreen.edu Sem II D-3110

Julia Heineccius

Expertise: 3D metals

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-6355 heineccj@evergreen.edu Lab I 2020

Martha Henderson

Expertise: geography, political ecology

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Social Sciences, Politics and Government, Ethnic Studies, Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6841 mhenders@evergreen.edu Lab I 1006

Steven Hendricks

Expertise: book arts, literature, creative writing

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication, Visual Arts

(360) 867-5745 hendrics@evergreen.edu Sem II C-3102

Pages