Faculty Directory | Page 5 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location

Leslie Flemmer

Expertise: teacher education, critical pedagogy

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-5209 flemmerl@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2112

Hugo Flores

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6081 floresh@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2121

Lola Flores

Expertise: ecological economics, policy implementation

Related Subjects:

Steven Flusty

Expertise: quotidian imperialisms, intermetropolitan geography, detournement

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Visual Arts, Politics and Government

(360) 867-6633 flustys@evergreen.edu Sem II D-3106

Robin Forbes-Lorman

Expertise: physiology, molecular neuroscience, physiological psychology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Consciousness Studies

(360) 867-6578 forbesr@evergreen.edu Lab I 3010

Teresa (Terry) Ford

Expertise: literacy education

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6713 fordter@evergreen.edu Sem II A-3102

John Fortugno

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

fortugnj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024

Vauhn Foster-Grahler

Expertise: mathematics, education, anthropological mathematics

Related Subjects: Consciousness Studies, Cultural Studies

(360) 867-5630 fostergv@evergreen.edu Lib 2304J

Kevin Francis

Expertise: history of science and technology

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5831 francisk@evergreen.edu Lab I 3018
Aliette Frank

Aliette Frank

Expertise: Sustainabilty, environmental biology, nature writing

Related Subjects:

(801) 875-8058 franka@evergreen.edu
George Freeman

George Freeman

Expertise: clinical psychology

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-6198 freemang@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4110

Judith Gabriele

Expertise: French language

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5487 gabrielj@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3127

Linda Gaffney

Expertise: psychology

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

gaffneyl@evergreen.edu

Irene Gassko

Expertise: computer science, information security

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science, Philosophy

gasskoi@evergreen.edu
Karen Gaul

Karen Gaul

Expertise: anthropology

Related Subjects: Environmental Studies/Agriculture, Sustainability Studies, Social Sciences

(360) 867-6009 gaulk@evergreen.edu Lab II 2253

Erin Genia

Expertise: public administration, native american studies, fine arts

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Social Sciences, Politics and Government

(360) 867-6718 geniae@evergreen.edu Longhouse 1102D

Laurance Geri

Expertise: public administration

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Politics and Government

(360) 867-6616 geril@evergreen.edu Lab I 3002

Jeffrey (Jeff) Glassman

Expertise: mime, movement theater

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6036 glassmaj@evergreen.edu Sem II C-2112

Amy Gould

Expertise: political science, public administration, women's studies

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6135 goulda@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2106

Dion Gouws

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

gouwsd@evergreen.edu

Laura Grabhorn

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6413 grabhorl@evergreen.edu Longhouse 1105

Walter Grodzik

Expertise: theater

Related Subjects: Performing Arts

(360) 867-6076 grodzikw@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4106

Zoltan Grossman

Expertise: geography, Native American studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Politics and Government, History

(360) 867-6153 grossmaz@evergreen.edu Lab I 3012

Andrea Gullickson

Expertise: music

Related Subjects: Performing Arts

(360) 867-5946 gullicka@evergreen.edu Com 359

Bob Haft

Expertise: visual arts, art history, photography

Related Subjects: Media and Film, Visual Arts

(360) 867-6474 haftr@evergreen.edu Lab I 1004

Pages