Faculty Directory | Page 7 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location

Mark Hurst

Expertise: psychology

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6624 hurstm@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2119

Peter Impara

Expertise: landscape ecology, physical geography (climate, landforms, biogeography), spatial analysis/GIS

Related Subjects: Environmental Studies/Agriculture, Sustainability Studies

(360) 867-6543 imparap@evergreen.edu Sem II D-4110

William Indick

Expertise: developmental psychology, media psychology, psychology and film

Related Subjects: Consciousness Studies, Media and Film, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6579 indickw@evergreen.edu Sem II D-4102

Rose Jang

Expertise: China studies, theater

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Performing Arts, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6705 jangr@evergreen.edu Com 357

Lisa Jilk

Expertise: Educational Equity, Secondary Mathematics Education, Teacher Education

Related Subjects:

jilkl@evergreen.edu

Alvin Josephy

Expertise: statistics

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6588 josephya@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3119

Heesoon Jun

Expertise: development/learning, abnormal psychology, multicultural psychology

Related Subjects: Community Field-Based Studies, Social Sciences, Ethnic Studies, Cultural Studies, Consciousness Studies

(360) 867-6855 junh@evergreen.edu Lab II 2267

Ben Kamen

Expertise: music technology and theory

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6876 kamenb@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2117

Vuslat Katsanis

Expertise: writing, literature

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication

Thomas (Randy) Kelley

Thomas (Randy) Kelley

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6251 kelleyt@evergreen.edu Lib 1003

Kathy Kelly

Expertise: systems theory (variety of disciplines)

Related Subjects: Business and Economics, Sustainability Studies

(360) 867-6816 kellyka@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2116
Photo of Cynthia Kennedy

Cynthia Kennedy

Expertise: leadership

Related Subjects: Consciousness Studies, Sustainability Studies, Performing Arts

(360) 867-5009 kennedyc@evergreen.edu Com 361

Aaron Kent

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

Dariush Khaleghi

Expertise: organizational psychology, leadership coaching and development, management, HR management

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6661 khaleghd@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3121

Mukti Khanna

Expertise: psychology

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Social Sciences

(360) 867-6752 khannam@evergreen.edu Lab I 1015

Adam King

Expertise: computer science

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science

(360) 867-6503 kinga@evergreen.edu Lab II 3273

Cheryl Simrell King

Expertise: public administration

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5541 kingcs@evergreen.edu Lab I 1002
Photo of John Kirkpatrick

John Kirkpatrick

Expertise: environmental chemistry, molecular biology and ecology, oceanography

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture, Chemistry

(360) 867-6158 kirkpatj@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3112

Robert Knapp

Expertise: physics, sustainable design

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science, Sustainability Studies

(360) 867-5637 knappr@evergreen.edu Lab I 1020

Nancy Koppelman

Expertise: American studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, History

(360) 867-6383 koppelmn@evergreen.edu Lab II 2255

Stephanie Kozick

Expertise: human development, family studies, education

Related Subjects: Community Field-Based Studies, Social Sciences, Cultural Studies

(360) 867-6439 kozicks@evergreen.edu

Patricia Krafcik

Expertise: Russian language and literature

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Literature, Language, and Communication, History

(360) 867-6491 krafcikp@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2110

Ulrike Krotscheck

Expertise: classics, archaeology

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Social Sciences, History

(360) 867-6017 ulrikek@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4102

Barbara Krulich

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6805 krulichb@evergreen.edu Sem 2126

Lester Krupp

Expertise: education, writing

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5498 kruppl@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2129

Pages