Faculty Directory | Page 8 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location

Tina Kuckkahn

Expertise: fund development, arts administration, Indigenous arts and cultures

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5344 kuckkaht@evergreen.edu Longhouse 1104

Amanda Kugel

Expertise:

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences

(360) 867-6588 kugela@evergreen.edu

Prita Lal

Expertise: food systems

Related Subjects:

lalp@evergreen.edu

Glenn Landram

Expertise: management science, statistics

Related Subjects: Business and Economics

(360) 867-5434 landramg@evergreen.edu Sem II D-2110

Barbara Laners

Expertise: law, political science

Related Subjects:

(253) 680-3037 lanersb@evergreen.edu Tacoma 137

Amada Lang

Expertise: education

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

langa@evergreen.edu

Emily Lardner

Expertise: composition, education, literature

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication, Sustainability Studies

(360) 867-6637 lardnere@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3119

Margaret (Maggie) Leland

Expertise: public health, puiblic policy, law

Related Subjects: Politics and Government

lelandm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024

Amy Leneker

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

lenekera@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024

Hugh Lentz

Expertise: photography

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-6313 lentzh@evergreen.edu Lib 1312

Carri LeRoy

Expertise: freshwater ecology, quantitative biology, environmental education

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-5483 leroyc@evergreen.edu Lab II 3261

Charles Lev

Expertise: acupuncture, holistic medicine

Related Subjects:

Robert Leverich

Expertise: visual arts, architecture

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-6760 leverich@evergreen.edu Lab II 3253

Mingxia Li

Expertise: biology, Chinese cultural studies, molecular pharmacology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Literature, Language, and Communication, Cultural Studies

(253) 680-3025 zhanger@evergreen.edu Tacoma 131

Christophor Looney

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

Naima Lowe

Expertise: media arts, media and film, experimental media

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Media and Film, Media Arts

(360) 867-6755 lowen@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2108

Rafael Lozano

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

lozanor@evergreen.edu

Cheri Lucas-Jennings

Expertise: law and public policy, environmental law

Related Subjects:

lucasc@evergreen.edu

Lee Lyttle

Expertise: public administration, urban planning, information studies

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6370 lyttlel@evergreen.edu Lib 2114

Jean MacGregor

Expertise: environmental education

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6608 macgjean@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3129

Noelle Machnicki

Expertise: mycology, ecology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6101 machnicn@evergreen.edu Lab I 1026

Cynthia Marchand-Cecil

Expertise: psychology, social work

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Social Sciences

(360) 867-6286 marchanc@evergreen.edu Sem 3122

Carlos Marentes

Expertise: economics, political economy

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6550 marentec@evergreen.edu

Carrie Margolin

Expertise: cognitive psychology

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-6518 margolin@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4112

T. Steven Marshall

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5939 marshals@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019

Pages