Faculty Directory | Page 8 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location

Naima Lowe

Expertise: media arts, media and film, experimental media

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Media and Film, Media Arts

(360) 867-6755 lowen@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2108

Rafael Lozano

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

lozanor@evergreen.edu

Cheri Lucas-Jennings

Expertise: law and public policy, environmental law

Related Subjects:

lucasc@evergreen.edu

Lee Lyttle

Expertise: public administration, urban planning, information studies

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6370 lyttlel@evergreen.edu Lib 2114

Jean MacGregor

Expertise: environmental education

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6608 macgjean@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3129

Noelle Machnicki

Expertise: mycology, ecology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6101 machnicn@evergreen.edu Lab I 1026

Cynthia Marchand-Cecil

Expertise: psychology, social work

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Social Sciences

(360) 867-6286 marchanc@evergreen.edu Sem 3122

Carlos Marentes

Expertise: economics, political economy

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6827 marentec@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2110

Carrie Margolin

Expertise: cognitive psychology

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-6518 margolin@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4112

T. Steven Marshall

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5939 marshals@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019

Erin Martin

Expertise: chemical oceanography, biogeochemistry, freshwater ecology

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5264 martine@evergreen.edu Lab I 3008

Jennifer Martinez

Expertise: biology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences

(360) 867-6018 martinej@evergreen.edu Lab II 2263

Allen Mauney

Expertise: mathematics, history of science

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6331 mauneya@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2127

David McAvity

Expertise: mathematics, physics

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science

(360) 867-5490 mcavityd@evergreen.edu Lib 2009

Alexander McCarty

Expertise: 3D studio art

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-5120 mccartya@evergreen.edu Lab II 3251

John McCoy

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

mccoyj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024

Paul McCreary

Expertise: mathematics, 3-D modeling

Related Subjects:

(253) 680-3032 mccrearp@evergreen.edu Tacoma 127

Sylvie McGee

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6600 mcgees@evergreen.edu

Anne (Annie) McGlynn-Wright

Expertise: sociology

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6245 mcglynna@evergreen.edu Sem II C-2110

Lydia McKinstry

Expertise: organic chemistry

Related Subjects: Chemistry

(360) 867-5262 mckinstl@evergreen.edu Lab I 2008

Paul McMillin

Expertise: historical sociology, information studies

Related Subjects: Politics and Government, Social Sciences

(360) 867-6167 mcmillip@evergreen.edu Lib 3413

John McNamara

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6550 mcnamajo@evergreen.edu

Laurie Meeker

Expertise: film and video production, media theory

Related Subjects: Media Arts, Media and Film

(360) 867-6613 meekerl@evergreen.edu Com 305

Angela Mele

Expertise: scientific illustration, exhibit design, art history

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Visual Arts, Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6600 melea@evergreen.edu

Miranda Mellis

Expertise: fiction, nonfiction, and contemporary literature

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Visual Arts, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6716 mellism@evergreen.edu Sem II D-4112

Pages