Faculty Directory | Page 8 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location

Margaret (Maggie) Leland

Expertise: public health, puiblic policy, law

Related Subjects: Politics and Government

lelandm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024

Amy Leneker

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

lenekera@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024

Hugh Lentz

Expertise: photography

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-6313 lentzh@evergreen.edu Lib 1312

Carri LeRoy

Expertise: freshwater ecology, quantitative biology, environmental education

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-5483 leroyc@evergreen.edu Lab II 3261

Robert Leverich

Expertise: visual arts, architecture

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-6760 leverich@evergreen.edu Lab II 3253

Mingxia Li

Expertise: biology, Chinese cultural studies, molecular pharmacology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Literature, Language, and Communication, Cultural Studies

(253) 680-3025 zhanger@evergreen.edu Tacoma 131

Christophor Looney

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

Naima Lowe

Expertise: media arts, media and film, experimental media

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Media and Film, Media Arts

(360) 867-6755 lowen@evergreen.edu Sem II A-2108

Rafael Lozano

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

lozanor@evergreen.edu

Cheri Lucas-Jennings

Expertise: law and public policy, environmental law

Related Subjects:

lucasc@evergreen.edu

Lee Lyttle

Expertise: public administration, urban planning, information studies

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6370 lyttlel@evergreen.edu Lib 2114

Jean MacGregor

Expertise: environmental education

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6608 macgjean@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3129

Noelle Machnicki

Expertise: mycology, ecology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6101 machnicn@evergreen.edu Lab I 1026

Cynthia Marchand-Cecil

Expertise: psychology, social work

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Social Sciences

(360) 867-6286 marchanc@evergreen.edu Sem 3122

Carlos Marentes

Expertise: economics, political economy

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6550 marentec@evergreen.edu

Carrie Margolin

Expertise: cognitive psychology

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-6518 margolin@evergreen.edu Sem II C-4112

T. Steven Marshall

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5939 marshals@evergreen.edu Lab I 3019

Erin Martin

Expertise: chemical oceanography, biogeochemistry, freshwater ecology

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5264 martine@evergreen.edu Lab I 3008

Jennifer Martinez

Expertise: biology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences

(360) 867-6018 martinej@evergreen.edu Lab II 2263

Allen Mauney

Expertise: mathematics, history of science

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6331 mauneya@evergreen.edu Sem II B-2127

David McAvity

Expertise: mathematics, physics

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science

(360) 867-5490 mcavityd@evergreen.edu Lib 2009

Alexander McCarty

Expertise: 3D studio art

Related Subjects: Visual Arts

(360) 867-5120 mccartya@evergreen.edu Lab II 3251

John McCoy

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

mccoyj@evergreen.edu Lab I 3024

Paul McCreary

Expertise: mathematics, 3-D modeling

Related Subjects:

(253) 680-3032 mccrearp@evergreen.edu Tacoma 127

Sylvie McGee

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6600 mcgees@evergreen.edu

Pages