Faculty Directory | Page 9 | The Evergreen State College
Campus Directory

Faculty Directory

Evergreen’s faculty members are distinguished both in scholarship and by their dedication to teaching.

Find out about faculty research and publications: read the latest Faculty Spotlight.

Name Phone Email Location

Anthony (Tony) Molinero

Expertise: organic chemistry, natural products chemistry

Related Subjects: Chemistry

molinert@evergreen.edu

Scott Morgan

Expertise: sustainability, organizational systems

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6913 morgans@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2135

Donald Morisato

Expertise: genetics, molecular biology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences

(360) 867-6026 donaldm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3009

Lawrence (Larry) Mosqueda

Expertise: political economy, political science

Related Subjects: History, Politics and Government

(360) 867-6513 mosqueda@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2128

David Muehleisen

Expertise: sustainable agriculture, entomology

Related Subjects: Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6654 muehleid@evergreen.edu Lab I 2003

Greg Mullins

Expertise: literature, queer studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6243 mullinsg@evergreen.edu Lib 3509

Ralph Murphy

Expertise: political science and economics

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6430 murphyr@evergreen.edu Lab I 3014

Janys Murphy

Expertise: counseling, psychology, consciousness studies

Related Subjects: Community Field-Based Studies, Social Sciences, Consciousness Studies

(360) 867-5553 murphyj@evergreen.edu

Nancy Murray

Expertise: neurobiology

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences

(360) 867-5497 murrayn@evergreen.edu Lab II 2247

James Nagle

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5553 naglej@evergreen.edu

Alan Nasser

Expertise: political economy, foreign policy, philosophy

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-5553 nassera@evergreen.edu

Patrick Naughton

Expertise: teacher and mathematics education, leadership

Related Subjects: Business and Economics, Politics and Government, Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science

(360) 867-6909 naughtonp@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3137

James Neitzel

Expertise: biology, biochemistry

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Chemistry

(360) 867-6463 neitzelj@evergreen.edu Lab I 1065

Alice Nelson

Expertise: Spanish language, Latin American studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Literature, Language, and Communication, History

(360) 867-6629 nelsona@evergreen.edu Sem II E-3112

Lin Nelson

Expertise: sociology

Related Subjects: Environmental Studies/Agriculture, Social Sciences, Politics and Government

(360) 867-6056 nelsonl@evergreen.edu Sem II E-2130

Neal Nelson

Expertise: computer science, mathematics

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science

(360) 867-6738 nealn@evergreen.edu Lab I 2010

Steven Niva

Expertise: international politics, political science, Middle East studies

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Politics and Government

(360) 867-5612 nivas@evergreen.edu Lab I 1005

Raymond (DT) North

Expertise:

Related Subjects:

northr@evergreen.edu

Catalina Ocampo

Expertise: Spanish language, Latin American literature

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Literature, Language, and Communication

(360) 867-6714 ocampoc@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4112

Allen Olson

Expertise: physics, education

Related Subjects: Mathematics, Physics, and Computer Science

(360) 867-5485 olsona@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3108

Toska Olson

Expertise: sociology, gender studies

Related Subjects: Social Sciences

(360) 867-6545 olsont@evergreen.edu Sem II E-4108

Shaw Osha (Flores)

Expertise: visual arts, painting, drawing

Related Subjects: Cultural Studies, Visual Arts, Media Arts

(360) 867-6129 oshas@evergreen.edu Sem II C-3108

Nancy Parkes

Expertise: creative writing, sustainability, public policy

Related Subjects:

(360) 867-6737 parkesn@evergreen.edu Sem II B-3106

Michael Paros

Expertise: veterinary medicine

Related Subjects: Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies/Agriculture

(360) 867-6406 parosm@evergreen.edu Lab I 3004

Sarah Pedersen

Expertise: maritime literature, English literature

Related Subjects: Literature, Language, and Communication

pederses@evergreen.edu

Pages